ehhhh... Shhhh my laptop spoil... Now can't log in that much... Nice clubbing..

http://a1.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/photos-ak-snc1/v832/237/65/1080288838/n1080288838_193877_2103.jpg
  • Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

morning riders! =)))

msn/facebook -> heaven_of_skies hotmail com

pls refers to forum page 1182 post 59096

register for sms updates on upcoming outings/gatherings/news!

pm me:

nick//phone no.//service provider (m1/starhub/singtel)//name(full name with surname)//address(area//street name//block)//date of birth//bikemodel//plate no

all info confidential

morning riders! =)))

wah...juz now 2 hrs say gd nite..now say gd morning le ah...

haha...u got sleep anot??

http://i215.photobucket.com/albums/cc111/djbotak/PICT0079.jpg

once armour, always armour, recce forever...

in stealth we move with swiftness we strike...

finally a 'dryer' day !

2007 - 2008 ~ NSR150SP - FT7599S

2008 - 2009 ~ CBR400RRL - FJ8299D

2009 - 2009 ~ NSR250SE - FP1208G

2009 - ???? ~ NSR150SP

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2441/3656308842_57f93b7ae4.jpg

hahaha. i juz rode my friend's DRZ juz now.. sliding and sliding and slidinggg... fking fun!! 2 stroke hard to power slide unless u drop more than 3 gears and throw clutch.. but most probably after that u only have 2 choices.... left side or ride side.. LOL.
Drop 2 gears enough already..Still depends on which gear you're on..Don't you mean high side or low side? :cheeky:

ok due to popular demand, i have learnt how to multi quote.. hahaha! :cheeky:
For that I give you a Z..:cheeky:

hahaha. i juz rode my friend's DRZ juz now.. sliding and sliding and slidinggg... fking fun!! 2 stroke hard to power slide unless u drop more than 3 gears and throw clutch.. but most probably after that u only have 2 choices.... left side or ride side.. LOL.

damn jam at second link juz now.. stuck there for like 1.5 hrs.. LOL

ok due to popular demand, i have learnt how to multi quote.. hahaha! :cheeky:

ya lor! graduate already sibeh song!! :angel: . but starting work soon ah.. have to make my time count for money!! $_$

actually ok lah.. my house to second link 35km.. from first link to my house 28km.. so still quite ok..

can leh .. i drop 2 gears and power slided b4 ..

tat was gear 4 to 2 i think ...

got a shock of my freakin life ..

my balls was like squeezing to my brain ..

lolz

http://i10.photobucket.com/albums/a137/l0st_boi/hks_s15_0011.jpg

http://i30.tinypic.com/28tzyac.jpg

can leh .. i drop 2 gears and power slided b4 ..

tat was gear 4 to 2 i think ...

got a shock of my freakin life ..

my balls was like squeezing to my brain ..

lolz

wah sound so fierce lor.tot u in camp?

September 2007 ~ Honda NSR 150 SP

May 2009 ~ Honda CBR 400RR-R

March 2011 ~ Suzuki k7 GSXR1000

July 2014 ~ BMW S1000rr '14

i accidentally power slide ler ..

who wud be so insane to do tat and thrash their bike

and yea .. i was in camp

http://i10.photobucket.com/albums/a137/l0st_boi/hks_s15_0011.jpg

http://i30.tinypic.com/28tzyac.jpg

i accidentally power slide ler ..

who wud be so insane to do tat and thrash their bike

and yea .. i was in camp

wah seh how u do that sia...

http://www.weather.gov.sg/wip/pp/rndops/web/ship/gif/rad70.gif
guys, what are the ways to lower rpm but speed remain? my bike's rpm is alrdy 9k when i'm only @ 120km/hr.

change sporket size! =))

pm me:

nick//phone no.//service provider (m1/starhub/singtel)//name(full name with surname)//address(area//street name//block)//date of birth//bikemodel//plate no

all info confidential

morning riders... i mean afternoon... hahaha.. change 428 hub i think this is wat he meant ! =D

Class 2B : 22nd Nov 2007

Honda Nsr Sp : 4th Dec 2007 - 4th Nov 2008

Class 3 : 15th Oct 2008

CBR 400 Hurricane : 4th Nov 2008

Honda Jazz : 5th Dec 2008

Don't Like It, Don't Read It.

Chance Given, Not Taken. - John Terry.

change to smaller size? mine is stock 1, can? what size? any other ways?

change front spocket bigger back smaller, then u'll have top speed but low pick up =x

pm me:

all info confidential

GATHERING - 15/03/08 (SAT) **UPDATED** ***UPDATED*** ****UPDATED****

must emphasize on "gathering". cos it's not much of riding around. more of gathering to meetup ppl we haven seen for quite sometime and who we nv seen before =)) and maybe get to know more ppl before AE outing? =))

this time round i try to make it as simple as possible. idea is to try out a few things:

- the power of mass sms! =x

- safety in-charge's duties

- and a different way of organising.

hope it'll turn out good! =))

so here's the plan.

MEET UP

11.00pm - gather at cine open space car park

11.15pm - briefings (safety briefing, route briefing, precautions, etc)

11.30pm - last stick before moving off =)

ROUTE TO TAKE

*orchard rd - bras basah rd - nicoll highway*

~12min

FIRST DESTINATION

after consulting the ORACLE (yes, tat sexy bit ch), the first location has been changed. and to keep u guys in suspense... IT'S A SECRET! muahahahaha!!

this place is well known for it's SATAY! SEAFOOD! FRIED FOOD! OILY FOOD! SINFUL FOOD! ANYFOOD!!!. so let's have a feast!

pls bring enough cash.... bring more to eat more! erm... $20-$30 ideally (food drinks petrol snacks etc)

i've checked out the place in person. sitting area is ENORMOUS! i'll try to get one of the stall holders to help us book table before we go there. parking space is ample =))

12.00mn - tat secret place

02.00am - last stick before moving off

ROUTE TO TAKE

tat secret place - shenton way - aye - north buona vista rd

~18min

SECOND DESTINATION

the second and the last destination is

KENT RIDGE PARK

with ample parking space for our bikes and butts, we'll have a chatting and introduction session =))

02.20am - kent ridge park

till late...

my no: 92239165

~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*

as requested by Ju...

OBJECTIVE

for forumer riders to meet up with old pals, with ppl who we dun usually see in sch... in work... around ur house..., and ppl who'd never been out with us =)

GOALS

- to keep up to schedule (be on time!!)

- accident-free (ride safely!)

- everyone's happy! (dancing in the moonlight~~ la la la~ everybody's dancing in the moonlight~~~!)

~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*

for those who nv recieve the mass sms, pls pm me ur particulars again.

thanks! =)

pm me:

all info confidential

i drop 2 gears and slide once.. but it was a rainy day and i was using IRC tyres.. LOL.

The goal is not to set a fastest lap, it is to eventually win the race.

i drop 2 gears and slide once.. but it was a rainy day and i was using IRC tyres.. LOL.
:bow: :bow: :bow:

wan slide now go out and slide lah! rainy weather floor wet tyres wet! lol.

yesterday went pass a puddle of water, can feel the back slide a bit sia. WOO scared the **** out of me. i already slowed down due to rainy weather. still will slide a bit. sia lar.

http://pics.livejournal.com/itsnotmytime/pic/0000d38qhttp://pics.livejournal.com/itsnotmytime/pic/00009csy/s320x240

honda nsr150sp - FS1*1*G

yamaha 125z - FY5*7*E

basket ..

just now because of a stupid taxi..

i fishtailed for bout 3 meter

2007 - 2008 ~ NSR150SP - FT7599S

2008 - 2009 ~ CBR400RRL - FJ8299D

2009 - 2009 ~ NSR250SE - FP1208G

2009 - ???? ~ NSR150SP

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2441/3656308842_57f93b7ae4.jpg

hmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm... thomson road @ 4.30am is really damn cold.... ooooooooooooooohhhhhhhh

freeezing cold...

http://a1.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/photos-ak-snc1/v832/237/65/1080288838/n1080288838_193877_2103.jpg
basket ..

please change to a hayabusa... then wont fish tail liaoz..

:x

if btter.. change to a LOTUS... w ahahaha... weeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee

basket ..

whoa...becareful bro...Road slippery and always be wary of taxis ! :)