bro, the fuel needle can always put at reserved one or not? Like that i see the petrol gauge no more liao then just pump right?

Yeah. That fuel valve can be turned to "reserve" even if the main tank isn't empty. You may choose to leave it permanently at "reserve" if you're lazy to turn it around.

uh... very funny meh? :sian:

haven't receive letter... hopefully won't receive at all.

Let's hope he will be fine!

It's been a long while ever since i last saw him.

hmm but my bike somehow still can run when the needle reach Red lol...

The knob is at "ON" which is the main fuel tank haven't turn to "RES"

I thought the red part is just for us to know gonna low fuel, and reserve tank no show on meter 1 haha

The white portion of your fuel gauge represents fuel from the main tank.

The red portion of your fuel gauge represents fuel from the reserve.

Honda NSR150 SP : 26/10/2007 --> 10/10/2009

Suzuki Swift 1.3A : 10/01/2009 --> 01/01/10

Dodge Neon : US 03/01/10 --> US 20/09/10

Kawasaki KLX125 : 27/09/10 --> 04/06/11

Yamaha X1-R : 09/06/11 --> 22/06/16

Vespa LX150 : 22/06/16 --> ???

• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

i think not many sp riders have install... ask other sections better

wahaha.. okok. i am thinkin which to install. lolz.

Bye riders.

Have a nice day.

hmm but my bike somehow still can run when the needle reach Red lol...

The knob is at "ON" which is the main fuel tank haven't turn to "RES"

I thought the red part is just for us to know gonna low fuel, and reserve tank no show on meter 1 haha

Yeah. That fuel valve can be turned to "reserve" even if the main tank isn't empty. You may choose to leave it permanently at "reserve" if you're lazy to turn it around.

Let's hope he will be fine!

It's been a long while ever since i last saw him.

The white portion of your fuel gauge represents fuel from the main tank.

The red portion of your fuel gauge represents fuel from the reserve.

its best to keep it @ on. when you go till your bike no power, meaning must turn to res. if you put @ res, when your bike no power means no petrol, too late...:cry:

yea.. i strongly agree!!!:thumb:

You mean there was once I messaged you in MSN when i'm at home?

Or to message you in MSN once i'm at home?

Hehe!

How to get to Chua Chu Kang from Tampines?

i mean when reach home and u in msn msg mi...

from tampines ah..haha..not very sure...

http://i215.photobucket.com/albums/cc111/djbotak/PICT0079.jpg

once armour, always armour, recce forever...

in stealth we move with swiftness we strike...

hi... would like to ask wat is the difference between power abuser and revtec? which is better?

think power abuser better ba...my fren got install that...

oh okok thanks!!! btw.. how much your friend install? include grounding?

jialet sia its tempting me also lol.. looks interesting

wanna install together? cos my friend they all are installing.. but theirs is big bikes. their price is 120buck including grounding. i think ours is cheaper.. so if wan i ask my friend to book for u oso. hehe.. u got go change the headlamp??

wanna install together? cos my friend they all are installing.. but theirs is big bikes. they price is 120buck including grounding. i think ours is cheaper.. so if wan i ask my friend to book for u oso. hehe.. u got go change the headlamp??
what is it for???:angel:

for better acceleration, improve throttle respond, fuel saving, wouldn stress the engine so much and maintain the whole bike current constantly and etc.. tats why i wanna try.. wahaha.. and we go in more ppl will be cheaper oso. hehe..

wanna install together? cos my friend they all are installing.. but theirs is big bikes. their price is 120buck including grounding. i think ours is cheaper.. so if wan i ask my friend to book for u oso. hehe.. u got go change the headlamp??

its the same price.its all the same thing power abuser 2,power abuser auto,power abuser ignite and grounding wire.the best package if nt wrong is abuser auto and ignite together can even put in car total cost 300/400+ i forgt.normally ppl only put 1 which is either power abuser 2 or the suto one for 100+.last time i gt the ask in their forum liao coz its the only place in singapore where its sold.

September 2007 ~ Honda NSR 150 SP

May 2009 ~ Honda CBR 400RR-R

March 2011 ~ Suzuki k7 GSXR1000

July 2014 ~ BMW S1000rr '14

Guys!

Let's go to Sentosa when Sky returns!

Let this be a form of celebration that Sky has recovered!

haha i dunno leh.. damn xiong leh my this month. 10th pay just come then now so broke liao lor T.T

Dun forget i still got a 720 paintwork and i just full serviced my bike

oh haven leh this few day nv go ah boy there lol

The RR on my Fireblade represents "Race Replica"

Any kind rider willing to help me buy a NEW helmet for? I'll pay back.

http://i628.photobucket.com/albums/uu10/loves09/P291108_0031.jpghttp://i628.photobucket.com/albums/uu10/loves09/P110209_1139-1.gif

hi sp riders,Does any1 know where to get the sp meter sponge?

Yamaha RXZ 135 (FZ)Scrap--------Yamaha Spark 135 (FBB)

Honda SP 150 (FR)------------------Yamaha SparK Z 110 (FY)

YAmaha spark 135 (FBA)Stolen----DRZ 400 SM (FBB)

Honda S4 Ver S (FP)-----------------Honda Xr4 SM (FS)

Yamaha FZ16 (FBG)-----------------Honda wave (FW)

~~CURRENT BIKE~~

Honda NC700X

oh okok thanks!!! btw.. how much your friend install? include grounding?

haha...my fren go jb do de...dunno how much he do..

Guys!

yeah!!! can go sentosa le...haha...

hey.. anyone noe where is eugene saddery?
Along Jalan Besar..:D

wa.. sian.. my most hated bike shop come into SBF liao.. zzzzzz
It has been here for quite sometime..:lol:

Dude, what kind of screws do you use to cover up the two holes which are meant for the pair of mirrors?

I'm removing my pair of mirrors too.

Lacer..You can be fined $30 (if I'm not wrong) for not havin any side mirrors..:lol:

How to get to Chua Chu Kang from Tampines?
I would go PIE==>Bukit Batok==>CCK..Or PIE==>Bukit Timah==>CCK..Or PIE==>BKE==>Bukit Panjang==>CCK..:D

wahaha.. okok. i am thinkin which to install. lolz.
Don't waste your $$..It does nothin especially to a little 2B bike..o_O

Guys!

i dn think is a gd idea for sky bah?its nt very convenient for him and besides sentosa where?most of the place need to walk dn think he can walk for long distance let him recover fully then we decide bah coz its not very gd for his injuries also.mayb some la kopi session near his house or bring him go walk walk near his house only.

haha...my fren go jb do de...dunno how much he do..

jb gt power abuser meh?anyway to wat i knw i knw wats inside the power abuser but nt sure the values exactly.wat i think is tat its actually very cheap to diy urself.but then effect might nt be so gd as the actual unless u gt the big bikes and money mayb u can buy tat lor

September 2007 ~ Honda NSR 150 SP

May 2009 ~ Honda CBR 400RR-R

March 2011 ~ Suzuki k7 GSXR1000

July 2014 ~ BMW S1000rr '14