DB race at Bedok reservoir? o_O

yeah.... db race at bedok... the PA Paddle Championship 2008.. keke..

suprisingly also got ppl ride bike.. i mean.. rowers!

my paddle become my army signal man sia...

http://a1.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/photos-ak-snc1/v832/237/65/1080288838/n1080288838_193877_2103.jpg
  • Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

u wan go meh ???

dun wan la bro...

working later...... sianz... gng work at 4pm...

http://a1.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/photos-ak-snc1/v832/237/65/1080288838/n1080288838_193877_2103.jpg
yeah.... db race at bedok... the PA Paddle Championship 2008.. keke..

suprisingly also got ppl ride bike.. i mean.. rowers!

my paddle become my army signal man sia...

No wonder upon reachin there I had to cancel my plan to jog..So many people..In the end go somewhere else..o_O

i just post to sell my SP abt 40 mins ago.. and now.. ppl wanna reserved it..

is it becoz i throw in a new paintwork? lol..

dun wan la bro...

working later...... sianz... gng work at 4pm...

wa sunday u still work ah

poor thing ...

but then again

if not how to afford RVF and SP right heheheheh

wa sunday u still work ah

poor thing ...

but then again

if not how to afford RVF and SP right heheheheh

selling my sp liaoz...

got pottential buyers already...

selling my sp liaoz...

u throwing in new paint work ??

like that exchange fairing leh

u throwing in new paint work ??

like that exchange fairing leh

yes.. new paintwork... xchange fairing? wats wrong wit urs?

i just post to sell my SP abt 40 mins ago.. and now.. ppl wanna reserved it..

is it becoz i throw in a new paintwork? lol..

bro , wat kind of paintwork u do 4 the SP ??? how much ar ???

yes.. new paintwork... xchange fairing? wats wrong wit urs?

not mine

jus that exchange with yr white color wan

with another sp

i top u 100 ??

not mine

jus that exchange with yr white color wan

with another sp

i top u 100 ??

my white colour fairing not nice le.. colour run down due to let ppl scratch...

bro , wat kind of paintwork u do 4 the SP ??? how much ar ???

Shell Advance paintwork... $480.

wow..... good 4 the new owner:thumb: bro , do yeows open on sunday ?? or can u give me yeows tel n.o..........

my white colour fairing not nice le.. colour run down due to let ppl scratch...

obvious ah ???

sad la

u selling how much???? i interested..

same as i buy lor. $15. u want then come over my place take lor. cos i go LAB often with car to get stuffs lor.

1)25th May 2005 - 14 Feb 2007 Cbr 150

2)14th March 2007 Toyota Vios

3)18th april 2008 NSR SP 150

MSN:[email protected]

wow..... good 4 the new owner:thumb: bro , do yeows open on sunday ?? or can u give me yeows tel n.o..........

u can go yeow motor... err.. dunnoe they open on sunday or not..

can call Ah huat @ 82826669

selling my sp liaoz...

o.o I also helped u advertise liao.. lolx.. i asked those who msg me abt my sp to lemme know if they want a better n faster sp.. :cheeky:

11-03-16 Passed TP!!! Hoorayy!! :cheer:

going in jb later.. to xing hock.. at 9+ 10 pm.. anyone interested? =D

Class 2B : 22nd Nov 2007

Honda Nsr Sp : 4th Dec 2007 - 4th Nov 2008

Class 3 : 15th Oct 2008

CBR 400 Hurricane : 4th Nov 2008

Honda Jazz : 5th Dec 2008

Don't Like It, Don't Read It.

Chance Given, Not Taken. - John Terry.

his paintwork is same as ah wiang white base black NSR words and the rims are white too

tot ur gf say keep sp?nw u wan change?

lol ytd ask u out in the end also never call me back

haha...i oso dunno leh...

big bike go faster ma..mine sp so slow de...haha...

http://i215.photobucket.com/albums/cc111/djbotak/PICT0079.jpg

once armour, always armour, recce forever...

in stealth we move with swiftness we strike...

oh ya...btw..my frens wanna sell led strip for 12bucks each..24cm..

green colour..juz bought de...

his mum dun wan him to put tat colour..he goin to buy white de..

anyone interested pm mi ba...

http://i215.photobucket.com/albums/cc111/djbotak/PICT0079.jpg

once armour, always armour, recce forever...

in stealth we move with swiftness we strike...

wah.. si bei shag.. barely sleep a few hours nia lol morning everyone

lol then i more worst wat reach hme slp 2 hrs then go work le then jus nw go hme early to rest

lalalla... hrc cdi? lol...

go there eat TULANG ar?

he go there buy army stuff

haha...i oso dunno leh...

big bike go faster ma..mine sp so slow de...haha...

lol but then ur gf say sp gt the memories leh.must keep as momento issit spell like tis?nvm lol...

September 2007 ~ Honda NSR 150 SP

May 2009 ~ Honda CBR 400RR-R

March 2011 ~ Suzuki k7 GSXR1000

July 2014 ~ BMW S1000rr '14

i am back home againz! for dinner! any programmes tonite?

what you wanna do??

i anything one.

sian.tomorrow school starting already!

The street is for show, the track is for go. Put up or shut up

what you wanna do??

i anything one.

sian.tomorrow school starting already!

hmmmmmmmmmmmmmm

movie? lol.. anything la.. but tml.. i need to attend a seminar and a dialogue in the morning at MAS there.... not too late i guess..