Have you bought it? How much is it?

I'm buying that too.

my bike shop quote me 22 sing leh

wowww.... from imotoring?? hmmm... tat price give mi a WAH.... hmm... stil thinkin of wanna upgrad anot....:cheeky:

imotoring 6% interest a year

i dun have plan to buy cl 2 bike ma.. so most prob i will ride rvf for long le.. if u wanna upgrade cl 2 or cl 3, den maybe juz buy cheap cheap bike.. maybe gsxr4 or cbr4 or s4.. unless u got cash to burn, if not dun buy rvf.. lolx..

i doubt u will ride rvf long

casue it will never be enough

• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

hmmm.. we'll see when the time comes lo.. haha..

lai ah

lai ah

opening bets ah

ride rvf for 1 year> 1.20

ride rvf for 2 years> 2.00

ride rvf for more then 5 years > 5.00

erm dunno if you guys got encounter before.

i dunno if my IU unit is faulty anot cos i ride through erp gantry right. no problem with that it auto deduct money. but problem comes when i ride to erp mscp to park bike. the knn erp thing cannot detect my IU unit. the screen keep on display no IU detected. please advise me!

haha i cant say i like the show alot but still can la 8 dollars movie ticket isnt too bad lol unlike the previous fighting shows that jackie chan and jet li done , this show the fighting scene some a bit longer more actions~ :p

looking for someone to dinner or supper maybe lol rather hungry

The RR on my Fireblade represents "Race Replica"

i dunno if my IU unit is faulty anot cos i ride through erp gantry right. no problem with that it auto deduct money. but problem comes when i ride to erp mscp to park bike. the knn erp thing cannot detect my IU unit. the screen keep on display no IU detected. please advise me!

bro..since when mscp need to pay de? its free...u jus need to go by the left side...the barrier cut short like most shopping centre carpark....if not nxt time u push ur bike below the barrier...imagine u're cornering really low...haha...u will pass the barrier...but ppl around will think u're retarded...

ND

bro..since when mscp need to pay de? its free...u jus need to go by the left side...the barrier cut short like most shopping centre carpark....if not nxt time u push ur bike below the barrier...imagine u're cornering really low...haha...u will pass the barrier...but ppl around will think u're retarded...

bro i mean those mscp that installed with those erp barrier arm one. got cameras one leh, how to dont pay. wah lao i always can go in but cannot go out. always need to press and talk to the operator, damn dulan one leh. behind cars also dulan me lol.

if go VICOM check need to pay money?

try getting at LAB.. at kelantan there.. is cheap!! =]

nelson where u trade ur bike for such a gd price 1.8k??

dun mind sharing~ upgrading lei... no wan buy my sp sianz...

I'm guessin your IU is on the left? o_O

everyone went for movie le??

http://i215.photobucket.com/albums/cc111/djbotak/PICT0079.jpg

once armour, always armour, recce forever...

in stealth we move with swiftness we strike...

I'm guessin your IU is on the left? o_O

hmmm..tot most of iu on sp is on left??

http://i215.photobucket.com/albums/cc111/djbotak/PICT0079.jpg

once armour, always armour, recce forever...

in stealth we move with swiftness we strike...

hmmm..tot most of iu on sp is on left??
I don't think he is ridin an SP..o_O