Hey guys, recently got into a minor accident, bike skid and then scratched a toyota corolla LX abt 30cm scratch with dent in at the door, luckily me and my bike no injuries...... My mistake... If he were to repair and respray abt how much ah, ask him to claim my insurance worth it?

hmmm.. i think at most is 200 only.. not worth claiming insurance.. next time ur premium will be much higher.. and its very troublesome also.. hope this helps.. :cheeky:

The goal is not to set a fastest lap, it is to eventually win the race.

• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

u gt mah then u lent me also lah.wah change nick again and with new model or ur sis siol

Why never include another option besides new model or sister, which is girlfriend?

Haha!

Honda NSR150 SP : 26/10/2007 --> 10/10/2009

Suzuki Swift 1.3A : 10/01/2009 --> 01/01/10

Dodge Neon : US 03/01/10 --> US 20/09/10

Kawasaki KLX125 : 27/09/10 --> 04/06/11

Yamaha X1-R : 09/06/11 --> 22/06/16

Vespa LX150 : 22/06/16 --> ???

u ask him quote how much.... u got take picture of the car and ur bike ma???

if he quote little bit... u settle privately... but this type of case u can fight 1 leh... but most important thing is u got take picture ma??

Yup, i got take picture, but i scare he claim this claim that, e.g. lost of use of car, then purposely get the best spray, cos not they paying...

10/4/2008 - Class 2B Passed

19/4/2008 - Honda NSR 150 Sp

13/6/2008 - Class 3 Passed

30/6/2009 - Class 2A Passed

21/6/2011 - Class 2 Passed

u gt mah then u lent me also lah.wah change nick again and with new model or ur sis siol

i also finding one before going army

miss ur model can?

but bo hua later spoil or wat u inside camp liao how to repair

then help me sell my w900i and find one no camera de hp also

he like often go swimming de leh but dn knw he go alone or with his gf lah

really gt ppl race ah?

ur trying to clock post?lol

yah i trying to clock post mus reach 2a be4 tonight sia... hard leh....

btw... samsung come out wif a new phone.. quite nice to use de... samsung w or f 200 de... very small.. got bluetooth everything la except Wfi and camera... my friend bought one.. nice!!

http://i288.photobucket.com/albums/ll182/bakua/2-1.jpg

Always Aim For The Skys, For If You Fall, At Least You Can Reach The Clouds

he like often go swimming de leh but dn knw he go alone or with his gf lah

really gt ppl race ah?

ur trying to clock post?lol

mi every sunday will go swim de...no lah..wif my guy fren...

yup..got race..eh...mi nv clock post...juz telling bakua ma..

Hey guys, recently got into a minor accident, bike skid and then scratched a toyota corolla LX abt 30cm scratch with dent in at the door, luckily me and my bike no injuries...... My mistake... If he were to repair and respray abt how much ah, ask him to claim my insurance worth it?

wah...car re-spray very ex de leh..if he wanna touch up only oso can lah..but will be quite ugly le..coz 2 colour...

http://i215.photobucket.com/albums/cc111/djbotak/PICT0079.jpg

once armour, always armour, recce forever...

in stealth we move with swiftness we strike...

Why never include another option besides new model or sister, which is girlfriend?

Haha!

hmmm.. coz she looks smart.. :cheeky:

see..now ur post is 389 le ma...aiyo....u ah....:dozed:

but sometime really have the same number lor... i nv bluff de... don know lag or waT??

Yup, i got take picture, but i scare he claim this claim that, e.g. lost of use of car, then purposely get the best spray, cos not they paying...

then u ask ur motor shop see wat they can do... mb they fight for u de... 100% ur fault ar??

Please read up on Sunday Times for today.

No matter you ARE claiming or NOT claiming, any accident you got involved, MUST report this to your insurance.

Whether you settle PRIVATELY or NOT, also must inform.

New rules.

Please read up guys!

Bakua, please multi-quote?

Else readers tonight will get pissed as you flooded the whole forum and made it jumped so many pages.

then u ask ur motor shop see wat they can do... mb they fight for u de... 100% ur fault ar??

100% my fault, cos that car stop at red light ma, i preparing to stop also then raining and the white arrow very slippery, go through it then make me skidded, then while skiding scratch till the car... Cannot run ba...

Please read up on Sunday Times for today.

No matter you ARE claiming or NOT claiming, any accident you got involved, MUST report this to your insurance.

Whether you settle PRIVATELY or NOT, also must inform.

New rules.

Please read up guys!

Yup, i alr made a report alr... Thx =)

I realised that Bakua never uses the multi-quote function.

Now i know why.........

You're clocking to Class 2A...............

think tat time bakua got say y he nv use multi quote...

Haha!

haha...tats ur gf ah??

Else readers tonight will get pissed as you flooded the whole forum and made it jumped so many pages.

aiya..bro..relax lah...

last time u oso keep posting ma..hehe...chill man!!

sorry bro.. i don know how to multi quote...

haha...tats ur gf ah??

No la. lol !

aiya..bro..relax lah...

No!

Cos i scare later kathy come over and start scolding!

haha!

sorry bro.. i don know how to multi quote...

Nono! Dont apologise! You've not done anything wrong!

Just advise nia!

No la. lol !

No!

Cos i scare later kathy come over and start scolding!

oh ok...tot really ur gf....

kk...BAKUA!!! start to use multi quote le....

I realised that Bakua never uses the multi-quote function.

Now i know why.........

You're clocking to Class 2A...............

same goes to u ah

Haha!

cannot be bah lol

mi every sunday will go swim de...no lah..wif my guy fren...

yup..got race..eh...mi nv clock post...juz telling bakua ma..

wah...car re-spray very ex de leh..if he wanna touch up only oso can lah..but will be quite ugly le..coz 2 colour...

the race nice?miss the chance to see

u also lah,everytime never multi quote

think tat time bakua got say y he nv use multi quote...

haha...tats ur gf ah??

cannot be his gal lah

aiya..bro..relax lah...

ya lor i agree:thumb:

September 2007 ~ Honda NSR 150 SP

May 2009 ~ Honda CBR 400RR-R

March 2011 ~ Suzuki k7 GSXR1000

July 2014 ~ BMW S1000rr '14

Changi Airport T3.

Anyone?

i don know how to use multi quote!!!! lol..

urs SP so its ok de.. LOL.. pple one ARRERR VEEEE EHHHFFFF leh.. of switch on again = explosion! hahaha.

oh i know who u le.....

the 1 that aeroplane wan right??

Changi Airport T3.

Anyone?

tat's ur sis?! :slurp:

looks delicious.

can eat? =x

msn/facebook -> heaven_of_skies hotmail com

pls refers to forum page 1182 post 59096

register for sms updates on upcoming outings/gatherings/news!

pm me:

nick//phone no.//service provider (m1/starhub/singtel)//name(full name with surname)//address(area//street name//block)//date of birth//bikemodel//plate no

all info confidential

lol.. wanna eat his sis sia.. hw could u!!!

oh i know who u le.....

the 1 that aeroplane wan right??

hahaha.. ya can say so.. dun worry next time wont le.. lol.

Not my sister la

Just a Hooter's babe.

Sky, how have ur arse been?!