• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

hmm...wat happen?

eh..u noe lah...y he will get 10+ days MC....

http://i215.photobucket.com/albums/cc111/djbotak/PICT0079.jpg

once armour, always armour, recce forever...

in stealth we move with swiftness we strike...

alamak our safety rider oso liddat... nvm tonite we go flood woodlands coffeeshop visit u

2007 - 2008 ~ NSR150SP - FT7599S

2008 - 2009 ~ CBR400RRL - FJ8299D

2009 - 2009 ~ NSR250SE - FP1208G

2009 - ???? ~ NSR150SP

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2441/3656308842_57f93b7ae4.jpg

its locked..key wif me...so i dunno hw the hack they do it

im no joking....

3rd party...no cover

sry bro, say this week simpang...no need meet u liao

HAIZ....pay more attention to ur bike, especially in JB....many ppls talk abt this, n yet we r foolish enuff to let the story repeat itself, for me atleast.

when someone really really wans to steal a bike..

no matter wad u lock .. wad alarm u put .. u r juz slowing down the thief..

and i could steal my OWN bike with handle bar locked.. lolz

this is the vulnerability of a 2b bike..

haiz ..

haiz.. cannot stop thinking about Army sia... going in in less that 24hrs sia!!!!

faster go in .. faster come out ..

wad company u posted in tekong ?

Eagles ?

Apache ?

:x

ONZZZZZZZZZZZ hahaha.. i ride sp ok?

u dun cb ok .. u better rest at home ..

knn ..

afterwards u cannot ride properly touch wood kana another one ..

:angry:

oh well

for ur own good

i think woddland area got accident or something.....saw many many many police cars and fire engine go pass ave 9...ju u got hear????

yea .. i saw ambulance etc while comin home half an hour earlier

hmm ...

http://i10.photobucket.com/albums/a137/l0st_boi/hks_s15_0011.jpg

http://i30.tinypic.com/28tzyac.jpg

lol... see la... later woodland coffee shop flooded with sp sia... lol.. hahaha...

http://i288.photobucket.com/albums/ll182/bakua/2-1.jpg

Always Aim For The Skys, For If You Fall, At Least You Can Reach The Clouds

when someone really really wans to steal a bike..

no matter wad u lock .. wad alarm u put .. u r juz slowing down the thief..

and i could steal my OWN bike with handle bar locked.. lolz

this is the vulnerability of a 2b bike..

haiz ..

faster go in .. faster come out ..

wad company u posted in tekong ?

Eagles ?

Apache ?

u dun cb ok .. u better rest at home ..

knn ..

afterwards u cannot ride properly touch wood kana another one ..

:angry:

oh well

for ur own good

yea .. i saw ambulance etc while comin home half an hour earlier

hmm ...

i nt sure which unit leh.. still don know yet... but school 1 lor...

actually i don't know. tell mi y he would have 10+ days MC.

duh ..

something tat requires and hopes the body can recover in 10 days ?

and we are riders ?

so ..?

u get it ??

i nt sure which unit leh.. still don know yet... but school 1 lor...

eh ?

its not on the letter meh ?

i cant remember ?

maybe when u goin to surrender ur PINK IC tat time .. then u roughly know

i forgot liaoz

coz i 3 mths to ord lo !!!

woot ..

wahahahahah

alamak our safety rider oso liddat... nvm tonite we go flood woodlands coffeeshop visit u

get rvf liaoz anyhow liaoz lor

no lar .. rvf is Really Very Fast .

no matter how safety also cant be helpped lar ..

haiz ..

eh ?

i cant remember ?

i forgot liaoz

woot ..

wahahahahah

WAH!!! hao lian liao lor.. hahaha... sian sia... kind of scare nervous curious and sian sia... all type of feelings sia.... sian....u also in tekong de ar??

[quote=|ost28;4319499i forgot liaoz

woot ..

wahahahahah

:xCheck your IC for any damages when you get it back..:cheeky:

eh clock post ah..

HAHAHA

my bike was stolen in JB....bcareful guys...dun leave ur bike unattended by the roadside n go buy stuffs...eg. DVDs, although im not buying but because of the word from another rider "steady leh, awhile only"....i lost my bike. do wat u think is right and seek other riders understanding on why u came to conclusion. no more SP, no more outings....GG

waaa...police's bike got stolen.

you okay ? look on the brightside okay?

they dint stab you with a knife to steal the bike.

hope we see it in jb. whats the plate number? and paintwork.

post it up

hey... u know wat irc means??? want u die in hokkien... lol... irc is good for scrabbler cos of their hard compound tire.. that why... i recommend bt090 for the back and bt39 for the front....

i think 090 wears out much faster than 39

i rec both to be 39

come my hse dwnstair talk kok with me la..

20 days MC... sianz.. will be extended too..

eh you sounded like Shi# on the phone

how are you man?

need me come your house have dinner with you?

yo orange ju, wat happen? where's your house?

woodlands , opp republic poly

you going to find him ah?

if yes then gimme a call too

The street is for show, the track is for go. Put up or shut up

WAH!!! hao lian liao lor.. hahaha... sian sia... kind of scare nervous curious and sian sia... all type of feelings sia.... sian....u also in tekong de ar??

yea .. i was in falcon

starting go in environment wad also not familiar ..

go in noob noob

kanna gan kanna screw also lan lan ..

this cannot tat cannot

u will have some initial culture shock

lolz

starting is like damn serious

behind left over while goin to pop tat time slack liaoz

u pes wad ? they got note u as overweight ?

Check your IC for any damages when you get it back..:cheeky:

lolz

i remember i shrink wrapped my IC 2 layers b4

if got damage also wudnt be tat bad bah ..

lolz

eh ?

i cant remember ?

i forgot liaoz

woot ..

wahahahahah

2 more weeks to reservist...haiz...need to go outfield again....

actually i don't know. tell mi y he would have 10+ days MC.

ACCIDENT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

kk..u all meet wat time tell mi ba...

http://i215.photobucket.com/albums/cc111/djbotak/PICT0079.jpg

once armour, always armour, recce forever...

in stealth we move with swiftness we strike...

eh you sounded like Shi# on the phone

how are you man?

need me come your house have dinner with you?

yes .. he sounded like crap and sounded like he was high on something

and this bugger still say wanna go out ride somemore

irritating specimen sia ..

rest at home !!

yea .. i was in falcon

starting go in environment wad also not familiar ..

go in noob noob

kanna gan kanna screw also lan lan ..

this cannot tat cannot

u will have some initial culture shock

lolz

starting is like damn serious

behind left over while goin to pop tat time slack liaoz

u pes wad ? they got note u as overweight ?

yah... i overweight de... pes BP...

btw .. i think i goin to xh later

so i go take a look for u ur bike k ju ?

come kiss kiss ..

i think 090 wears out much faster than 39

i rec both to be 39

Don't act like you know please..:lol:

lolz

i remember i shrink wrapped my IC 2 layers b4

if got damage also wudnt be tat bad bah ..

lolz

Hopefully..A platoon mate of mine got back his IC broken into a million pieces..Okay I'm exaggeratin..Its broken in half..And he got them to make him a new IC..:D

yah... i overweight de... pes BP...

wah .. then ur bmt 6 mths ah ?

think u will be entering and seeing loads of kinda interesting pple ..

ur whole company wud be overweight ..

but i really admire them

my company juz beside Eagles(obese company)

they bmt 6 mths .. still can endure

they cheering marching all freaking solid lor

and i see some of them farking big size .. still can do chin up ..

they cant do also try everyday .. at least once

dam power lor

really .. i really admire them ..

Hopefully..A platoon mate of mine got back his IC broken into a million pieces..Okay I'm exaggeratin..Its broken in half..And he got them to make him a new IC..:D

wah like tat ah ..

actually i dun mind

i kinda hate my kiddy old sch shitty hair-ed photo

dun mind makin new one ..

hm ...

come my hse dwnstair talk kok with me la..

20 days MC... sianz.. will be extended too..

lolzz

nic ar....he siao u also siao wif him

y not we go woodlands blk 806 de coffeeshop drink???

eh. sms to deal ah? :deal:

http://i33.photobucket.com/albums/d54/amandaxp/topburanko.gifhttp://i33.photobucket.com/albums/d54/amandaxp/02982fc9.gif .