Originally Posted by Teeboon

i just come back hm only . ya i reach your house downstair already but u sleep . never mind is ok tml i coming again to pass u things so u dun sleep so early ok . take care

u ask him take care but tell him dun slp early LOL

no ma i need to pass him his rvf item ma .

• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

eric, sry ah, just nw rushing of time.. cant sit there chit wif u:cheeky: :cheeky: :cheeky:

it ok ..., next time come LAB if got time we la kopi......:thumb: :angel: :thumb:

u scARED wad sia, i more scared of u :X hehe

sefl defence!>?!? ure the one offensive. i the one defending

dun da qing ma qiao at here...

no la gor, i yest doing dispatch if he fetch me i tink mite as well he ownself do lol :cheeky:

hello, i told u mani times spark nice to sit. but sum1 wun let me try the xiao main yang :X

aiyo..y do dispatch?? no more other job le meh??

again...dun at here tian mi mi...hehe....

**;4341796']like that can ar :dot:

of course can lah...hehe...blood blood!!!

http://i215.photobucket.com/albums/cc111/djbotak/PICT0079.jpg

once armour, always armour, recce forever...

in stealth we move with swiftness we strike...

she work in a coating company....

oh i see:cheeky:

i always see her now sitting on yr bike leh

tot u saw 2time oni?? haha

u scARED wad sia, i more scared of u :X hehe

sefl defence!?!? ure the one offensive. i the one defending

y tht day no mood?

tink he referring to gf la

kenna summon whr got mood? ppls tat dat at mac scared me lor..

i offensive meh? ok lo.. u nxt time better dun come near me :p

hello, i told u mani times spark nice to sit. but sum1 wun let me try the xiao main yang :X

hi, u din told me many time.. i gonna take out the box! haha =P

http://i208.photobucket.com/albums/bb94/weiqiang240/photo.jpg

Live with the life you always taught us

it ok ..., next time come LAB if got time we la kopi......:thumb: :angel: :thumb:

sure bro, will ask u join me if nxt time i going n not rushing of time.. :cheeky: :cheeky:

http://i208.photobucket.com/albums/bb94/weiqiang240/photo.jpg

Live with the life you always taught us

no ma i need to pass him his rvf item ma .

i noe la hehe jokin nia

me too me too

dun da qing ma qiao at here...

aiyo..y do dispatch?? no more other job le meh??

again...dun at here tian mi mi...hehe....

da qing ma qiao????????? i no understand china :X

doing fer extra $ now to do all my bike the things lor. settle bike le den ok

i only say the spark nice to sit, nvr tian mi mi

kenna summon whr got mood? ppls tat dat at mac scared me lor..

i offensive meh? ok lo.. u nxt time better dun come near me :p

hi, u din told me many time.. i gonna take out the box! haha =P

u kena summon, no mood. now i help u write appeal letter den they rly give u chance, so now u good mood rite? :thumb: u owe me $50 :p

stil ask me dun go near u, lykdat ah? i write 1 more letter tell them tht actually u purposely park there ah :X wahaha :angel:

i told u many times, jus tht u nvr listen :X see, its not i dowan sit the spark, is u dowan let me sit, summore take out the box :X

http://i281.photobucket.com/albums/kk237/sp_4737/n531346419_2451040_610.jpg

http://i281.photobucket.com/albums/kk237/sp_4737/IMAGE_252.jpg

6 Dec 2007 - 20 Jan 2009 - NSR 150 SP - (FS*7*7K)

13 Mar 2009 - RVF 400 NC35 - (FP6**6J)

28 Feb 2011 - CBR 600 RR - (F*5885*)

k im off to the office. guess i'll see DD there. blackstar out :X

http://i281.photobucket.com/albums/kk237/sp_4737/n531346419_2451040_610.jpg

http://i281.photobucket.com/albums/kk237/sp_4737/IMAGE_252.jpg

6 Dec 2007 - 20 Jan 2009 - NSR 150 SP - (FS*7*7K)

13 Mar 2009 - RVF 400 NC35 - (FP6**6J)

28 Feb 2011 - CBR 600 RR - (F*5885*)

hey bros and sistas .. :x

u all shud check this out ..

i think this is a good buy ...

a cleared meter sp!!! :faint:

lolz

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?t=194988

Lol. Typed out a long list of new items and accessories done recently, no one will know if it's real or not.

hmm ... yea

goin off to camp now

lolz

sianz

c'ya around ya

Where were you for the past 2 days?

Honda NSR150 SP : 26/10/2007 --> 10/10/2009

Suzuki Swift 1.3A : 10/01/2009 --> 01/01/10

Dodge Neon : US 03/01/10 --> US 20/09/10

Kawasaki KLX125 : 27/09/10 --> 04/06/11

Yamaha X1-R : 09/06/11 --> 22/06/16

Vespa LX150 : 22/06/16 --> ???

oh i see:cheeky:

tot u saw 2time oni?? haha

:

act.... u force me say out

i saw many times le ...

jus that u never see onli :angel:

u kena summon, no mood. now i help u write appeal letter den they rly give u chance, so now u good mood rite? :thumb: u owe me $50 :p

stil ask me dun go near u, lykdat ah? i write 1 more letter tell them tht actually u purposely park there ah :X wahaha :angel:

wah...can appeal ah??

then next time gor got summon u help mi to write..hehe...

DD: tonight 10 go ju house..wan? pillion me can? heh heh.. my bike dunno when will ready man.. sian..

think DD will be working ba...think after 12 then free....

Lol. Typed out a long list of new items and accessories done recently, no one will know if it's real or not.

is tis SM?? his back..................

http://i215.photobucket.com/albums/cc111/djbotak/PICT0079.jpg

once armour, always armour, recce forever...

in stealth we move with swiftness we strike...

SHAO MING....u r back......yeah....:)

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii273/th2om8as7/DSC01676l.jpg

By riding, we already save alot of time. Dun try to save more time by endangering our life....

Haha.

Bored online, so decided to post something, and also seeing that seller putting up a long list of servicings and accessories, kinda amazed.

Roblyn, what summon is it? From who? Why $50?

Tips Of the Day! Russia will draw with Spain ! =x Sweden will win =D

Class 2B : 22nd Nov 2007

Honda Nsr Sp : 4th Dec 2007 - 4th Nov 2008

Class 3 : 15th Oct 2008

CBR 400 Hurricane : 4th Nov 2008

Honda Jazz : 5th Dec 2008

Don't Like It, Don't Read It.

Chance Given, Not Taken. - John Terry.

At your state now, how you gonna get yourself to Woodlands?

ok changes.. 12.30am meet at ju house.. thos who wanna visit ju meet at his house there.. mayb we can go have supper later.. cheers..

Good Bye to my SP.. driving hyundai getz 1.4 now... hello 2A:cheeky:

MSN/Friendster -->[email protected]

At your state now, how you gonna get yourself to Woodlands?

u mean me? using my wolverine genes i had recovered 75% left 25% is the big forearm wound.. wahahahaha! :angel:

Good Bye to my SP.. driving hyundai getz 1.4 now... hello 2A:cheeky:

MSN/Friendster -->[email protected]

anyone wanna follow me to kok seng tonight, i wanna go kan the tech that do overhaul my sp after run in still piston jam.

whats more the ah kok buang my sp make my fairing cui, saitao broken due to my brake pump spoil, i tell the tech to turn my brake pedal to original position he go and turn until the brake pedal broken and drill hole to put back so cb and say because i ask him to turn so he wont change a new 1 for me and dun wan to pay for my fairing ****up servcing suck i swear to myself wont go there to do servcing anymore good luck piston jammers. i pushed my bike all the way from bke after mandai exit to mandai hill camp that night and they want me to pay $80 sgd for the towing servcing from there to jb and then they send their van to collect my bike waste my time my money, when i reach home i tried and call them the lady boss picked up and talk attitude problem like is all my fault, after they change the e.o there i ask the tech whether my 2t eat enough a not he say ok wtf i see the smoke so less coming out from the exhaust i kept asking him whether enough or not cos i am afraid will jam, he say normal sp eat like that, i think is time for them to lose abit of businesses because they are too busy to do good services...

so long.. piston jammers

overhauled price $1300+ ringgit at kok seng

spent $200 at sgd to change piston n ring n othert stuffs at sg

anyone wanna follow me to kok seng tonight, i wanna go kan the tech that do overhaul my sp after run in still piston jam

kok seng is where???

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii273/th2om8as7/DSC01676l.jpg

By riding, we already save alot of time. Dun try to save more time by endangering our life....