Honda NSR150 SP : 26/10/2007 --> 10/10/2009

Suzuki Swift 1.3A : 10/01/2009 --> 01/01/10

Dodge Neon : US 03/01/10 --> US 20/09/10

Kawasaki KLX125 : 27/09/10 --> 04/06/11

Yamaha X1-R : 09/06/11 --> 22/06/16

Vespa LX150 : 22/06/16 --> ???

• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

huat: i think u think too much

think logically..

i think while u were rolling into the bend u r in neutral rite ?

and why instructors in driving sch teach us not to clutch in while negotiating a bend leh ?

but it will seems ridiculous for u to kick gears since ur engine couldnt start?

lol ..

so it cant be helpped

furthermore the road was bumpy?

and dunlop tires to me really cannot make it ..

so ...

dun think so much lar ..

i tot his tyre is bt39?

September 2007 ~ Honda NSR 150 SP

May 2009 ~ Honda CBR 400RR-R

March 2011 ~ Suzuki k7 GSXR1000

July 2014 ~ BMW S1000rr '14

omg... my hand hurts againz......... :(

wat u do?y hurt?exercise too much liao rite?

Orange, Alvin ( REPSOL paintwork RVF ) asked whether tomorrow u guys want to go rounding together?

PM me if you are interested, then i gave u his numner :)

ooooh.. rounding... :x no bike eh...

i now just see tis.. eke..:cheers:

http://a1.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/photos-ak-snc1/v832/237/65/1080288838/n1080288838_193877_2103.jpg
wat u do?y hurt?exercise too much liao rite?

dotzzzzzz.. dota too much.... hands/arms cannot take it..

http://a1.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/photos-ak-snc1/v832/237/65/1080288838/n1080288838_193877_2103.jpg
y u tis few days so gd sell so many things?

Currently selling

1. Nokia Handphone chargers

2. Gatsby Fragrance Deodorants

3. De-greaser.

Wanna give the de-greaser a try?

I bet after you use this baby, you will buy a lot of these.

Cleaning the bike will be as easy as one two three !

lol shaoming since when u become such a marketing expert! LOL. gd luck in ur sales.

The goal is not to set a fastest lap, it is to eventually win the race.

lol shaoming since when u become such a marketing expert! LOL. gd luck in ur sales.

Haha!

Interested in any thing i'm selling?

Gonna turn in.

Spend so much time spreading my sales thread everywhere.

Must start learning doing business.

Haha!

Nitez guys!

dotzzzzzz.. dota too much.... hands/arms cannot take it..

see lah play play play

Currently selling

1. Nokia Handphone chargers

2. Gatsby Fragrance Deodorants

3. De-greaser.

I bet after you use this baby, you will buy a lot of these.

Cleaning the bike will be as easy as one two three !

nvm thk u i nw more and more lazy due to work.no time to wash bike also

hahaha nah thx LSM. i have my own preference of products. :thumb: gd luck though!

The goal is not to set a fastest lap, it is to eventually win the race.

tot u go jb?

arghhhh!!! gonna die of boredom.. lucky next monday back to work.. haha!

me.... 2 weeks time... still pending...

domino =D best fast throttle.. i also looking for domino =x LOL! anyone noe how much >? =x

Class 2B : 22nd Nov 2007

Honda Nsr Sp : 4th Dec 2007 - 4th Nov 2008

Class 3 : 15th Oct 2008

CBR 400 Hurricane : 4th Nov 2008

Honda Jazz : 5th Dec 2008

Don't Like It, Don't Read It.

Chance Given, Not Taken. - John Terry.

domino =D best fast throttle.. i also looking for domino =x LOL! anyone noe how much >? =x

my fren said lab sell less then $50 so tml i going there to check it out if really less then $50 then i think i buy liao then go shop n fix :thumb:

there are 2 times of domino... if i not wrong.. 1 is chiong de 1 is original.. but i dunno how to see.. =D

Class 2B : 22nd Nov 2007

Honda Nsr Sp : 4th Dec 2007 - 4th Nov 2008

Class 3 : 15th Oct 2008

CBR 400 Hurricane : 4th Nov 2008

Honda Jazz : 5th Dec 2008

Don't Like It, Don't Read It.

Chance Given, Not Taken. - John Terry.

sial lar... just now at kallang carpark my bike cannot start.. then got fuel leaking onto the ground somemore.. then by some miracle my bike manage to start after i decided to leave it there =X

there are 2 times of domino... if i not wrong.. 1 is chiong de 1 is original.. but i dunno how to see.. =D

is fast throttle really effective? i used to be very interested in it....but many mechanics hav told mi the same thing...its a waste of money...ur hand is the fast throttle...it is u urself who decides how responsive u wan the bike to be.....anyway....YAY! HOLLAND thrash FRANCE 4-1 !!!!! damn man....should hav bet more on the match..lol

ND

is fast throttle really effective? i used to be very interested in it....but many mechanics hav told mi the same thing...its a waste of money...ur hand is the fast throttle...it is u urself who decides how responsive u wan the bike to be.....anyway....YAY! HOLLAND thrash FRANCE 4-1 !!!!! damn man....should hav bet more on the match..lol

wat ur mechanic say its true.. fast throttle jus enable u to open throttle more with lesser effort.. but tat effort not much of amount.. haha..

Good Bye to my SP.. driving hyundai getz 1.4 now... hello 2A:cheeky:

MSN/Friendster -->[email protected]

ooooh.. rounding... :x no bike eh...

i now just see tis.. eke..:cheers:

go out bj.....sian

around 130 like tt

Hey guys.. for fast throttle take domino or daytona more good bty is for sp coz i just come back from agl there all left wif TZM :sian:

domino...around 50 dollars is e chiong 1 if i'm not wrong

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii273/th2om8as7/DSC01676l.jpg

By riding, we already save alot of time. Dun try to save more time by endangering our life....

wait4me: u gonna use ur sp to go thailand ah.. omg~ :faint:

have to justify the thai number plate that i stick on to my sp

eh pple in AUSTRALIA now leh! duh.
yeah la i know ah

I think he's going to ride to Thailand and then tell me how the bike will feel like I think lol. Nice try. I guess I'm riding on late july. Heat is not a problem as it's winter now. The cold should be a problem instead.

that is correct , now like u , planning in process

upgrade but keep my sp.. hee hee..

humm sounds like someone i know hahhah

btw saw a bike at kallang lesiure park looks like darkdragon paintwork