I'm more comfortable with right turns too ... :cheeky:

That's probably because I encounter more tight/sharp left corners/bends in my daily riding ... Especially the ECP entrance from Xilin Avenue into ECP (west-bound) - a tight, long leftward bend with speed strips:giddy:

blackstar what ... Haha

OT = Off Topic ... Hmm - I sniff a stalker ... Wahahaha

oi! i'm a passer by, not a stalker!

• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

icic ^5

haha yah everything muz black black :X

yea aft i psted den i realised OT=OFF TOPIC so i went back to edit my post but guess ure too fast haha

teeboon went in on wed nite wif me. thurs i not sure. fri nite oso got. last nite (sat) went agn. n gg wif me agn tonight (sun) LOL. he run in la, everyday go JB

sorry can i ask, from hougang to jb and back how many km in all?

icic ^5

yea aft i psted den i realised OT=OFF TOPIC so i went back to edit my post but guess ure too fast haha

teeboon went in on wed nite wif me. thurs i not sure. fri nite oso got. last nite (sat) went agn. n gg wif me agn tonight (sun) LOL. he run in la, everyday go JB

fri night he go wif me i din know ytd night he gt go in again then tonight.... crazy

icic ^5

sian...left me here...

September 2007 ~ Honda NSR 150 SP

May 2009 ~ Honda CBR 400RR-R

March 2011 ~ Suzuki k7 GSXR1000

July 2014 ~ BMW S1000rr '14

Sorry la ... Anyway nice casing there ... Did you make it yourself?

Would definitely look better with more neon/effect lights and a couple of SLI'ed 8800 Ultra ... Haha :D

yeah DIY. i used to have them. i had 3 neon fans and those neon lightings but i have to use something to cover at night if not damn bright, hard to sleep. :lol: so i just used till all of the light faded and never use. my power supply got 1 blue led light shining lol. :cheer:

no la i not angry or wanna pick a fight... oh well. nvm then. thanks.

haha...how long have u gotten ur bike??

warthchild: my sp also litat.. think its normal bah.. cos the rear break light is on when break is applied mah.. dun worry =)

I AGREE WITH THOMAS! WAHAHAHA!

eh thomas u going in help check on my bike can? i cant find free time go down for the time being.. sian.. back to work le loh... ho ho ho.. :cheeky:

agree wif me?? can can y cannot...

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii273/th2om8as7/DSC01676l.jpg

By riding, we already save alot of time. Dun try to save more time by endangering our life....

aiyah blackstar

i think you're thinking too much alr

>.

nt i wana think, but stil will think..

it's ok

condolence to u

i wan i wan.but wat do u think?

i wan but how?:cry:

actually jus now i thot of gg find u.. i was jus gg to call u aft i replyin forum.,

tonight i gg in wif 759.. see any1 wana pillon u? heheh

i meant i saw ur bike b4 last time cos i usually walk through the carpark. i live at the opposite mscp side. i no license yet mah so i nvr come in this thread, maybe after i get my license and bike bah haha. :thumb:

wah, u jus walk thru the carpark stil can recognise my bike? nt bad nt bad.. eh how come u no license yet ur postings higher # den mine >.

wad bike u planning to get? anyway, ur side tht carpark got NINJA turdle ^.^ nice nice

wat ting never share liao ah.like tat can ah.blood blood

later i reply this finish call u ah.. hold on ah... lol

oi! i'm a passer by, not a stalker!

lol lol, i nvr say anything :X

sorry can i ask, from hougang to jb and back how many km in all?

eh, tht day i jus measred,.. but fergot le lol. my mempry is FANTASTIC, a lot of bike things i fix/repair/buy den ppl ask me how much, i always ferget O.o

nvm later i go in i clock den let u noe from our hse to jb how many clicks.. thts IF i rem to see my meter lol :cheeky:

fri night he go wif me i din know ytd night he gt go in again then tonight.... crazy

tonight wana go wif us?

sian...left me here...

yeah DIY. i used to have them. i had 3 neon fans and those neon lightings but i have to use something to cover at night if not damn bright, hard to sleep. :lol: so i just used till all of the light faded and never use. my power supply got 1 blue led light shining lol. :cheer:

another LED siao.. lol

http://i281.photobucket.com/albums/kk237/sp_4737/n531346419_2451040_610.jpg

http://i281.photobucket.com/albums/kk237/sp_4737/IMAGE_252.jpg

6 Dec 2007 - 20 Jan 2009 - NSR 150 SP - (FS*7*7K)

13 Mar 2009 - RVF 400 NC35 - (FP6**6J)

28 Feb 2011 - CBR 600 RR - (F*5885*)

OMG cant believe wad i jus did.. left my hse.. took helmet bag, 2T, keys. ok gd.. go down.. den climb up MSCP to my bike.. warm up bike.. move off..

EH! why my bike sound diff ah??

OMG FORGOT HELMET

zzzz :faint:

park back bike, come home, i wntd use my bike key open my gate.. wth.

tink i rly kena affected by smtg uh.. 759 shd noe wad i talking abt :( sigh.

this aftnn reach home i quite gd mood, optimistic, feeling happy, wntd do a lot of things which i hav been putting off.. end up i come online.. smtg happen.. stone the nxt few hrs, nvr go do all the things i needa do.. zzz. sianz.

i encountered the same experience as u.....the onli thing is i worse...i ride the bike out of my block already....den i thinking why suddenly so many ppl staring at me....but i dun care cosi feel so cooling and shiok....den i realise....where got ride bike this cooling 1? den i use my eyes and look around....MY HELMET????!!!!!

ND

another LED siao.. lol

ppl toking bout computer led la you toot

2007 - 2008 ~ NSR150SP - FT7599S

2008 - 2009 ~ CBR400RRL - FJ8299D

2009 - 2009 ~ NSR250SE - FP1208G

2009 - ???? ~ NSR150SP

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2441/3656308842_57f93b7ae4.jpg

i encountered the same experience as u.....the onli thing is i worse...i ride the bike out of my block already....den i thinking why suddenly so many ppl staring at me....but i dun care cosi feel so cooling and shiok....den i realise....where got ride bike this cooling 1? den i use my eyes and look around....MY HELMET????!!!!!

Quite power leh you guys, lol. Helmet also can forgot.

http://i263.photobucket.com/albums/ii129/Eunimave/MP.jpg
Hi everybody!! got a question for u guys.. my bike performance for the engine and everything is good since the day i bought it. but there's just one thing that i'm freaking troubled with and that is the damn battery...

I have change it like 4 times since i bought it like.. nov 2006.

is it because i didnt start my bike for like more then 2 - 3 days the battery will flat out and become unchargeable? my brother's phantom will not have this problem even if u dun start it for like 5 days but mine didnt start for a few days then this problem will occur..

Any ideas? do u guys have the same problem too?

Sorry if i dun reply becos i have to book in camp and dun really get to use the net all the time.. it would be a pleasure if any of u guys can pm me the solution. if not we can discuss it on this thread. thanks!

my friend has a similar problem on his sp....he changed new battery every 3 months...he changed to s4 rectifier....still same problem...now apparently the problem not as bad...but still not good either...he cant start with his headlight on..and sometimes on the road its so bad that he has to throttle constantly....he cant engine brake or idle at traffic lights cos his engine will die off....u may wan to check ur magnet coil?? if u have the money...do entire bike wiring overhaul....its actually very worth the money...:cheer:

ND

that time got 1 time more power...i got pillion den i play with my fren....drag onli la...den her helmet suddenly fly out xia....i oso didnt realise until she scream and i turn behind i tot i saw a botak head...lol:thumb:

ND

wah, u jus walk thru the carpark stil can recognise my bike? nt bad nt bad.. eh how come u no license yet ur postings higher # den mine >.

wad bike u planning to get? anyway, ur side tht carpark got NINJA turdle ^.^ nice nice

lol lol, i nvr say anything :X

eh, tht day i jus measred,.. but fergot le lol. my mempry is FANTASTIC, a lot of bike things i fix/repair/buy den ppl ask me how much, i always ferget O.o

nvm later i go in i clock den let u noe from our hse to jb how many clicks.. thts IF i rem to see my meter lol :cheeky:

another LED siao.. lol

hahaha i remember seeing ur siggy once then got that tribal design on the saitao. :lol:

yeah the ninja turtle nice. i see got 1 more cbr i think. dunno 600 or 1k. looks new too. your side also not bad ah got FBB RS125! :thumb:

my post high cos i active in the republic poly thread :lol:

probably getting a sp from my friend if he releases to me. otherwise its still sp, but from forum liao. :lol:

haha got once i left my gf's condo.. i rode up the slope from basement, oso thinkin why the sound so loud.. when i reached openair n look ad den realised my hair flying ard NO HELMET lol

ppl toking bout computer led la you toot

i noe la! :X

hello, im not stupid, why u all always think i dunno anything uh? im not a BIMBO, i can see his avatar is a CPU lol

i gg bather agn den ride over visit u le!!

haix, my mind is blank le.. so stone, dunno wat i doin oso.......................

that time got 1 time more power...i got pillion den i play with my fren....drag onli la...den her helmet suddenly fly out xia....i oso didnt realise until she scream and i turn behind i tot i saw a botak head...lol:thumb:

wah ur female fren so fierce ah? botak summore? hahah kidding

haha my work fren riding rvf oso wenta pillon another collegue.. he accelerated so freakin fast tht the pillon helmet flew off n rolled down the slope lol lol dam funni la

hahaha i remember seeing ur siggy once then got that tribal design on the saitao. :lol:

yeah the ninja turtle nice. i see got 1 more cbr i think. dunno 600 or 1k. looks new too. your side also not bad ah got FBB RS125! :thumb:

my post high cos i active in the republic poly thread :lol:

probably getting a sp from my friend if he releases to me. otherwise its still sp, but from forum liao. :lol:

haha yah the tribal butterfly sticker.. din see the cbr b4.. actually i hardly go ovre ur side the mscp le.. last time i passed by everyday to take bus to SRJC or to work, den noticed the ninja..

yup, maybe after i get my sp or rather license then can meet up! :thirsty:

haha my work fren riding rvf oso wenta pillon another collegue.. he accelerated so freakin fast tht the pillon helmet flew off n rolled down the slope lol lol dam funni la

thats the result of improper wearing of helmet...

This one lugi best, so fast until hair all drop? :sweat:

I just wonder what will happen if TP sees, will by telling them that OMG I FORGOT TO WEAR MY HELMET SORRY SORRY SORRY works for them or not :lol:

http://i263.photobucket.com/albums/ii129/Eunimave/MP.jpg
thomas: thanks ah.. i agree with u on wat u said ju did with the touchy touchy.. wahahahaha!

haah ju...i'm nopt e only one who saw lo...some1 still hug kelly when he left wor....

I just wonder what will happen if TP sees, will by telling them that OMG I FORGOT TO WEAR MY HELMET SORRY SORRY SORRY works for them or not :lol:

it will not work...haha

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii273/th2om8as7/DSC01676l.jpg

By riding, we already save alot of time. Dun try to save more time by endangering our life....

yup, maybe after i get my sp or rather license then can meet up! :thirsty:

yea sure no pob!so nearby haha.. meet oso dun even needa ride bike wahah

thats the result of improper wearing of helmet...

yea true, in my case my fren whose helmet flew off din noe how to wear properly.. jus came to spore from myanmar den the rvf bully him... give him sit bike go 180km/hr send him home lol lol.. the myanmar guy scared lyk hell

haha i noe sum1 from this forum who rode home wifout helmet one nite.

i noe sum1 from another thread who rode from orcahrd cine to bishan oso wifout helmet..

wooo who hug kelly?

juuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuu