nope not me

i onli know within 10km radius of wooldands

are ppl like nelson , thomas er er er

oh... anybody stayin near amk or hougang?

lol.. look like alot of famous sp ppl stayin in woodland :confused:

5 June 08 -> Pass 2B

8 June 08 -> NSR150 SP FU***S

• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

oh... anybody stayin near amk or hougang?

yeah.......

hwahaha...

bikes like.... err errr...

looks at... hmmmmm dun wanna mention names/nick here bah....

hougang... got blackstar.. got qiangz.... hmmmmm got jojo...

http://a1.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/photos-ak-snc1/v832/237/65/1080288838/n1080288838_193877_2103.jpg
wa... wait4me famous here ler ar.. >"

wat famous ...

i think if i char bo i will be more famous

she should be somewher in jurong

there is not a lot famous sp ppl staying in woodland

there is onli one famous person staying in woodland

very very famous

as we dun mention names ,

i can onli give u a clue...

his sp is white in color

haha.. okay maybe is my riding problem.. but my friend say might be the handle prob.. so now i abit scared ar ever since the mechanic told me steerin cone have some prob :S

my mech also told me, my steering prob bla bla bla, but still, i ride lol..

as long as ur comfortable with it ;p u can adapt to any changes of your bike AHAH xD

M'sia RULING

For a one quarter tank of petrol,

their law makes our three quarter tank law obsolete!

We are indeed small ! :slapforehead:

steering cone loose dun play play ah.. at corners very dangerous ah

2007 - 2008 ~ NSR150SP - FT7599S

2008 - 2009 ~ CBR400RRL - FJ8299D

2009 - 2009 ~ NSR250SE - FP1208G

2009 - ???? ~ NSR150SP

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2441/3656308842_57f93b7ae4.jpg

anybody noes how much a sp rear suspension cost..

rear suspension 4 SP , Origninal abt $270

Yss abt $150

Gazi abt $120

RECOMMEND YSS SUSPENSION (proven 'n' tested) by Orangeju... hehehe...

even i'm not sure how many times i've type this...:giddy: :giddy: :giddy:

wat famous ...

i think if i char bo i will be more famous

she should be somewher in jurong

icic.. till now i haven see her bike yet.. :cheeky:

Zhun bo?

First time in history whereby after 24hours, it only jumped 1 PAGE !

Honda NSR150 SP : 26/10/2007 --> 10/10/2009

Suzuki Swift 1.3A : 10/01/2009 --> 01/01/10

Dodge Neon : US 03/01/10 --> US 20/09/10

Kawasaki KLX125 : 27/09/10 --> 04/06/11

Yamaha X1-R : 09/06/11 --> 22/06/16

Vespa LX150 : 22/06/16 --> ???

Everyone's having Monday blues...

http://i223.photobucket.com/albums/dd13/eedwinn89/IMG_4518-1-1.jpg
wat u pm me?u tell me wheres the quote bah no time to find

It's at page 1438, post number #71882 .

Can you clear already the part which you quoted me?

Cos my number is inside.

hougang... got blackstar.. got qiangz.... hmmmmm got jojo...

Jojo stays Bedok.......................................................

A cuckoo question.............

Is there any Akrapovic endcan for 2B bikes?

My friend's K6 with endcan from Akrapovic looks damn cool, real carbon fibre. The feeling when you touch it, it's awesome.

u mean going into sing custom that time?

gg into jb

You got your own bikeshop? :thumb:

I was thinkin the exact same..:rolleyes:

nxt to my bike wash shop

hey, last night u at the singtel show at suntec?

i was working there sio

not me

fierce mei mei , singapore got only 1 sp ah beng ar !!!??? :faint: liddat say can ar ???

sorry :(

http://i281.photobucket.com/albums/kk237/sp_4737/n531346419_2451040_610.jpg

http://i281.photobucket.com/albums/kk237/sp_4737/IMAGE_252.jpg

6 Dec 2007 - 20 Jan 2009 - NSR 150 SP - (FS*7*7K)

13 Mar 2009 - RVF 400 NC35 - (FP6**6J)

28 Feb 2011 - CBR 600 RR - (F*5885*)

whitehorse

iiso msyu,

sorry.

http://i281.photobucket.com/albums/kk237/sp_4737/n531346419_2451040_610.jpg

http://i281.photobucket.com/albums/kk237/sp_4737/IMAGE_252.jpg

6 Dec 2007 - 20 Jan 2009 - NSR 150 SP - (FS*7*7K)

13 Mar 2009 - RVF 400 NC35 - (FP6**6J)

28 Feb 2011 - CBR 600 RR - (F*5885*)

for new riders of SP,

the bike is old.. but with good maintainence by previous own.. its good to ride, experiencing abit of vibrating at handle bar is very normal.. dun small small thing den change here and there.. ride for some time first.. den if u really uncomfortable den u change or fix.. of course safety things must change den change lor.. dun always listen to mechanic.. sometimes they also anyhow say.. jus to earn ur money.. learn the bike characteristic first den remedy the problems if it really become worst. jus my suggestion :)

some of the useful links for new bikers:

http://intranet.mssinet.gov.sg/nowcast/ --> check weather b4 u go out via bike

http://www.onemotoring.com.sg/publish/onemotoring/en/on_the_roads/traffic_cameras0/woodlands.html --> traffic condition of woodland custom

http://z13.invisionfree.com/NSR150SP/index.php? --> general info on maintainence and repairs

Good Bye to my SP.. driving hyundai getz 1.4 now... hello 2A:cheeky:

MSN/Friendster -->[email protected]

for new riders of SP,

the bike is old.. but with good maintainence by previous own.. its good to ride, experiencing abit of vibrating at handle bar is very normal.. dun small small thing den change here and there.. ride for some time first.. den if u really uncomfortable den u change or fix.. of course safety things must change den change lor.. dun always listen to mechanic.. sometimes they also anyhow say.. jus to earn ur money.. learn the bike characteristic first den remedy the problems if it really become worst. jus my suggestion :)

http://www.onemotoring.com.sg/publish/onemotoring/en/on_the_roads/traffic_cameras0/woodlands.html --> traffic condition of woodland custom

http://z13.invisionfree.com/NSR150SP/index.php? --> general info on maintainence and repairs

I shall convert you to an officer and give you "Captain" rank for your great job done.

Hehe!

Officers good!

Dead and yet the funeral so grand.

for new riders of SP,

thanks for the tips =)

how do u see if the tyre is botak and time to change one?

5 June 08 -> Pass 2B

8 June 08 -> NSR150 SP FU***S

kguanz: see ur thread thickness lor.. there are certain things u can look out for.. usually we see the threading of the tyre.. if too thin le den change.. u can read up from ur Rider Theory handbook.. depending on how often u ride.. normally ppl change tyre once a year or 1 1/2 litat..

ok time to slp liao.. oyasumi every1..

Good Bye to my SP.. driving hyundai getz 1.4 now... hello 2A:cheeky:

MSN/Friendster -->[email protected]

gg find DeeDee @ bike shop now.. aft tht gg my own bike shop meet thomas, ju & huat.. shd be a fun day ahead :D

lol the rider so strong can lah can even lift a fridge up lol.wat deedee?

BORING!

so hard to find a gd pgm.

i knw where.but let qiang recommend u lol.a lot of pgm in tat shop

steering cone loose dun play play ah.. at corners very dangerous ah

wah teach ppl abt cornering stuffs ah...heard ur bike strip off totally wat u doing siol

original one 400plus.. chiong one 200plus. gazi is an example.

hey long time no c.heard u gt 2a liao

rear suspension 4 SP , Origninal abt $270

Yss abt $150

Gazi abt $120

RECOMMEND YSS SUSPENSION (proven 'n' tested) by Orangeju... hehehe...

even i'm not sure how many times i've type this...:giddy: :giddy: :giddy:

heard original still the best.if i find u gt gd lobang?

It's at page 1438, post number #71882 .

Can you clear already the part which you quoted me?

Cos my number is inside.

Jojo stays Bedok.......................................................

tot if u edit ur post can liao wat.no matter wat i quote from u will be change to wat u posted

A cuckoo question.............

Is there any Akrapovic endcan for 2B bikes?

My friend's K6 with endcan from Akrapovic looks damn cool, real carbon fibre. The feeling when you touch it, it's awesome.

u alrdy mention a class 2 bike liao.furthermore 2b only aprilla gt approved endcan which is arrow de.

for new riders of SP,

wow nt bad

no thanks.. i love to be a specialist.. and will hold on to it.. :cheeky:

specialist also gt captain mah

kguanz: see ur thread thickness lor.. there are certain things u can look out for.. usually we see the threading of the tyre.. if too thin le den change.. u can read up from ur Rider Theory handbook.. depending on how often u ride.. normally ppl change tyre once a year or 1 1/2 litat..

ok time to slp liao.. oyasumi every1..

still gt the triangular mark on ur tyre.hard to explain...show more easier

September 2007 ~ Honda NSR 150 SP

May 2009 ~ Honda CBR 400RR-R

March 2011 ~ Suzuki k7 GSXR1000

July 2014 ~ BMW S1000rr '14