Tah, i've MSN-ed you regarding the email, why don't you reply a shi+ ?

_|_

HAHAHAHAHAHHA!

Because its in snooze mode..:rolleyes:

The pics are for your viewin pleasure..Don't you like it? :rolleyes:

• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

Because its in snooze mode..:rolleyes:

The pics are for your viewin pleasure..Don't you like it? :rolleyes:

Where did you get it?

Is she a trans?

Honda NSR150 SP : 26/10/2007 --> 10/10/2009

Suzuki Swift 1.3A : 10/01/2009 --> 01/01/10

Dodge Neon : US 03/01/10 --> US 20/09/10

Kawasaki KLX125 : 27/09/10 --> 04/06/11

Yamaha X1-R : 09/06/11 --> 22/06/16

Vespa LX150 : 22/06/16 --> ???

off to bed!

chaoz!

Honda NSR150 SP : 26/10/2007 --> 10/10/2009

Suzuki Swift 1.3A : 10/01/2009 --> 01/01/10

Dodge Neon : US 03/01/10 --> US 20/09/10

Kawasaki KLX125 : 27/09/10 --> 04/06/11

Yamaha X1-R : 09/06/11 --> 22/06/16

Vespa LX150 : 22/06/16 --> ???

So did you lose or gain weight? :rolleyes:

Pedestrian is king..A friend of mine hit an Auntie while she was jaywalkin very close to a traffic light and the light was green..The result..She died and my friend went in jail and got licence revoked..:faint:

i think i gained. eat sleep eat sleep. lol.

http://pics.livejournal.com/itsnotmytime/pic/0000d38qhttp://pics.livejournal.com/itsnotmytime/pic/00009csy/s320x240

honda nsr150sp - FS1*1*G

yamaha 125z - FY5*7*E

So did you lose or gain weight? :rolleyes:

Pedestrian is king..A friend of mine hit an Auntie while she was jaywalkin very close to a traffic light and the light was green..The result..She died and my friend went in jail and got licence revoked..:faint:

my dad also the same. green light but ah pek cross the road kanna bang by my father van at hougang ave 3 n lorong ah soo junction. in the end TP say my dad failed to stop in time.....

what the lame. if the person come out from the corner 1 meter b4 the vehicle touches the white line for crossing also driver fault meh.

in the end my dad license got revoke and went in also.

all go in jb liaoz ar?......

i am hungry...

cant ride... no bike... sianz..........

http://a1.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/photos-ak-snc1/v832/237/65/1080288838/n1080288838_193877_2103.jpg
hhaha...gg eat at mak's place n0w...hehe

wait till 0k then u can ride already...hahha

bones recovering... soon la.. soon~~~~ weeeeeeeee

http://a1.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/photos-ak-snc1/v832/237/65/1080288838/n1080288838_193877_2103.jpg

Can I Noe Wat Is The Shirt U Guys Toking Abt?cn I Join?wat Is E Price Of E Shirt?n Btw Where Is The Bes Place To Go For Servicing Sp(in Singapore)?

corrct , endure 1 year then out class 2 .

save up the d/p , the installment, the repairs , then can down more for class2 :thumb:

cause think now 2a not much bike to choose and i serving ns now. scare later the repair or installment cannot tahan and the prices for petrol keep going up also

http://img112.imageshack.us/img112/6591/dsc01134ix7.jpg

28 may 2007 - Class 2B

24 june 2008 - Class 2A

09 july 2008 - Class 3

11 aug 2007 - Honda NSR150SP - FT345*P

14 july 2008 - Honda RVF400 - FR*99U

31 july 2008 - Honda FIT 1.3 - SJH2*2*C

hmm, so bottom line what brakepad is good for sp ? i change my front brake pad recently from yishun bike shop. after a few days my brake level is not as tight the first day i change and its not effective at all when raining day.

how much is the sp tee ?

http://img112.imageshack.us/img112/6591/dsc01134ix7.jpg

28 may 2007 - Class 2B

24 june 2008 - Class 2A

09 july 2008 - Class 3

11 aug 2007 - Honda NSR150SP - FT345*P

14 july 2008 - Honda RVF400 - FR*99U

31 july 2008 - Honda FIT 1.3 - SJH2*2*C

Can I Noe Wat Is The Shirt U Guys Toking Abt?cn I Join?wat Is E Price Of E Shirt?n Btw Where Is The Bes Place To Go For Servicing Sp(in Singapore)?

t-shirt i think they consolidating the orders and then order reach the quota liaoz then the price can be reduced accordingly to the no. of t's they're printing.

hmmm.. the last time i do servicing in sg for my sp was.. dunnoe how long le.. kena chop like carrot..

u can go shops like... planet motor.. heard they do bike there good also ba...

YAHOO!! GOT MY BIKE BACK>> ahah~ left 2 hrs of rest.. good morning every1.. lol.. thanks a thousand to those tat are with me to collect my bike..

Good Bye to my SP.. driving hyundai getz 1.4 now... hello 2A:cheeky:

MSN/Friendster -->[email protected]

YAHOO!! GOT MY BIKE BACK>> ahah~ left 2 hrs of rest.. good morning every1.. lol.. thanks a thousand to those tat are with me to collect my bike..

popeye ! HAAH xD

M'sia RULING

For a one quarter tank of petrol,

their law makes our three quarter tank law obsolete!

We are indeed small ! :slapforehead:

Ju . i where got lacerz* . i safey rider lei . ah huat lacer get bike back only jio people go 2nd link already :cheeky:

no lah u mistook ah huat le lah he haven gt his bike jus tat we goin in to take his bike and custom jam so we use 2nd link lor

y don call ah ping and ask..

his bike still like haven do or haven complete bah

weeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee........ 2nd link sprinting on liaoz tonite!

:thumb: :thumb: :thumb: :thumb: :thumb: :thumb: :thumb:

no lah gw run in dn think they run fast jus nw but mayb bah i nt sure coz i went in alone by 2nd link

i also saw accident at there just now... near AS Phoon serangoon branch.. slightly further from bridge...

A Kup (PIZZA HUT) rider.. bang an old ah pek...

ah pek trying to cross road. he didn't use bridge.. then bang into the ah pek...

poor ah pek flung... i think his head concusion liaoz...

fainted... nose bleed... knee and shin bruise.. head bruise... poor ah pek...

rider ok..

like tat like the ah pek fault leh never use overhead bridge.rider also gt fault for banging the ah pek?

yoyoyos :) im back frm my 5 days chalet at tekong. LOL. :angel:

lol hows it?share with me and thomas bah

everyone.....im back!!!!!

hows everyone??? any outings???

sianz..book out for 2 days...goin book out on sun nite....

i tink u typo bah is book in on sun issit?we went kp to collect ah huat bike

supper at timah al-meen..one clock..anyone ?

we go later than u haha

bones recovering... soon la.. soon~~~~ weeeeeeeee

i think u drink alcohol comfirm ok

lol u wait for waitforme to post abt the joke lol

September 2007 ~ Honda NSR 150 SP

May 2009 ~ Honda CBR 400RR-R

March 2011 ~ Suzuki k7 GSXR1000

July 2014 ~ BMW S1000rr '14

how your bike look like now? nice ?

i wanna see it soon :D

dn upset him lah its still the same on the exterior but repair the interior liao

September 2007 ~ Honda NSR 150 SP

May 2009 ~ Honda CBR 400RR-R

March 2011 ~ Suzuki k7 GSXR1000

July 2014 ~ BMW S1000rr '14

hmm, so bottom line what brakepad is good for sp ? i change my front brake pad recently from yishun bike shop. after a few days my brake level is not as tight the first day i change and its not effective at all when raining day.

how much is the sp tee ?

u wan good wan ah ..

take EBC brakepads lor

but dun complain the price

wa.. ah huat bike damn power i tell u

his signal light , mirror and number plate all the shop do wan ,

mould the signal light , the mirror machine made and sticker also machine made

where to find ..

hence the waiting time from 12am to 330am ..:thumb:

u wan good wan ah ..

take EBC brakepads lor

but dun complain the price

The last time there was some promotion for the EBC brake pad were sellin at a pretty cheap price..Too bad I was broke then..:cry:

Its not just the brake pads that matters..Its the bleedin of the brake lines that matters the most..Good brake pads and lousy bleedin will still result in your brakes workin like poo..:rolleyes:

sky ^^;4376504]SP TEE!!!!!!!!!!!

yes! it's here again!! finally!!! after 3 years!!!!

SP TEE!!!

interested? just put ur name and no down! if we consolidate enough interested persons, we'll make it real!! wakakakaka!!

design courtsey to eric68!!! =))

***** all feedback welcome!!!!!!!! good, bad, nasty, just shoot! but not me!! wakakaka pm eric68 =)) but nasty comments shoot me la... **** hee!

NAME // NO

ERIC68 // 93661916

SKY ^^ // 92239165

759 // 94302356

happymiso // 96178272

schwein.bissen // 9 1 5 1 2 8 1 4

xiaoxiao //

zhiwei // 82288482

Huat // 91250375

TeeBoon // 81126618

cayene // 97604293

GW89 // 92235079

blackstar7 // 98790972

darkdragon88 // 98381284

MatRid // 81640714

Duperman // 90709800

ben2306 // 92476xxx

ravenSP // pls PM thx

AnnAnn // pls PM me too thx sg num currently nt in use

QUEIRTUS// 92723046

swallow // 92239165

cptknight // 90255824

sanseiu // 96351037

Supera// 90085874

The RR on my Fireblade represents "Race Replica"

han di di , ur back...

if u really 1 the SP tee , just add your name in the list la...:thumb:

yeah!!! ok...hows u??

Ah Han's back.

Being a reservist, is it shiok?

eh..ok leh...quite shiok...

i think i gained. eat sleep eat sleep. lol.

haha..u gd lo..mi go outfield everyday..

http://i215.photobucket.com/albums/cc111/djbotak/PICT0079.jpg

once armour, always armour, recce forever...

in stealth we move with swiftness we strike...

i tink u typo bah is book in on sun issit?we went kp to collect ah huat bike

haha...sorry...i mean book in on sun...haha...

oh i noe...GW call mi...

http://i215.photobucket.com/albums/cc111/djbotak/PICT0079.jpg

once armour, always armour, recce forever...

in stealth we move with swiftness we strike...