blow abit.. start liaoz off ur choke..

if engine want to die want to die pull choke lor

the best is let ur bike warm up a lil ..

let it warm a lil until the temp needle above the rect at C..

tats wad i do normally

http://i10.photobucket.com/albums/a137/l0st_boi/hks_s15_0011.jpg

http://i30.tinypic.com/28tzyac.jpg

• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

blow abit.. start liaoz off ur choke..

if engine want to die want to die pull choke lor

the best is let ur bike warm up a lil ..

let it warm a lil until the temp needle above the rect at C..

tats wad i do normally

u're alive!!!!!!

http://a1.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/photos-ak-snc1/v832/237/65/1080288838/n1080288838_193877_2103.jpg
u're alive!!!!!!

juz in the background staying low ?

haiz

http://i10.photobucket.com/albums/a137/l0st_boi/hks_s15_0011.jpg

http://i30.tinypic.com/28tzyac.jpg

juz in the background staying low ?

haiz

shawty got low low low low low low low low

The goal is not to set a fastest lap, it is to eventually win the race.

wahah just came back from paint ball ! @ yishun there.

damn fun larh !

any guys interested too ?

organise one tgt leh AHAH

affordable price ! open till as late as 12 am ! woots !

night scene :D

http://www.weplaypaintball.com !

go organise one lah

Lol shag my left side low beam bulb blow liao lol.. now become like r1 like taht only 1 side got light when low beam and both side headlight on when high beam :S

same here.mine is right hand side

September 2007 ~ Honda NSR 150 SP

May 2009 ~ Honda CBR 400RR-R

March 2011 ~ Suzuki k7 GSXR1000

July 2014 ~ BMW S1000rr '14

oh btw, whos going kulai tonighttttttt...??

u gng ar? hehehe....

http://a1.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/photos-ak-snc1/v832/237/65/1080288838/n1080288838_193877_2103.jpg

hi guy can i ask how do u take out the hand bar behind the pillion sit ? my hand bar nuts very tight

and also i switch my tank to off when i park my bike but after a night my tank the fuel level like drop abit is it normal or ?

erm open stomach and pipe to clear carbon is it legal ? and what the use ? thanks thanks

anyway anyone got 2nd hand yoshi footrest for sale ?

hi guy can i ask how do u take out the hand bar behind the pillion sit ? my hand bar nuts very tight

Spray penetrant (e.g. WD-40) onto the threading of the bolt, then use a proper-sized Allen key to remove it. Try to use an Allen key with a longer handle - simple leverage physics. :rolleyes:

and also i switch my tank to off when i park my bike but after a night my tank the fuel level like drop abit is it normal or ?

Yes it is normal. The fuel gauge is essentially a float sensor and it's not too accurate.

erm open stomach and pipe to clear carbon is it legal ? and what the use ? thanks thanks

Opening to decarbonise is fine, but removal of the catalyst in the pipe (a.k.a. "tong" pipe) results in a noisy endcan. It increases performance to a certain extent by lessening the resistance on exhaust fume flow, but prepare $500 (IIRC) if you get caught by TP or ROV.

oh ok thanks alot already remove the hand bar after spray WD40 =D thanks

oh so if clear carbon is fine but clear carbon increase the performance ?

arlow ani ppl here can tell me please???:angel:

If i'm not wrong, you can get it from any bike servicing workshops.

Price wise, i ain't sure. I guess brand new 428 hub cost around hundred over?

Perhaps you can consult KRR riders, as 428 hub originates from KRR.

Honda NSR150 SP : 26/10/2007 --> 10/10/2009

Suzuki Swift 1.3A : 10/01/2009 --> 01/01/10

Dodge Neon : US 03/01/10 --> US 20/09/10

Kawasaki KLX125 : 27/09/10 --> 04/06/11

Yamaha X1-R : 09/06/11 --> 22/06/16

Vespa LX150 : 22/06/16 --> ???

If i'm not wrong, you can get it from any bike servicing workshops.

Price wise, i ain't sure. I guess brand new 428 hub cost around hundred over?

Perhaps you can consult KRR riders, as 428 hub originates from KRR.

oo thankx so much:cheeky:

Find a job you like and you will never work one day in your life. - Ryan

so bored at home.... hmmmmmmm... y so quiet today ar? everyone busy ar?

oo thankx so much:cheeky:

You're most welcome. :cheeky:

Lol.

Now other than those who knows you, which includes me, those who don't knows you, knows how you look like already.

Lol.

You're most welcome. :cheeky:

Lol.

Now other than those who knows you, which includes me, those who don't knows you, knows how you look like already.

Lol.

err err

how i look like? slobish ar? hahahaha :cheeky: :cheeky:

err err

how i look like? slobish ar? hahahaha :cheeky: :cheeky:

Nah.

Look rather handsome, an eye candy for all the females!

Nah.

Look rather handsome, an eye candy for all the females!

dotzzzzzzzzzzzz shld i blur my face? wahahahhaha...

No need la.

Girls will like one.

No need la.

Girls will like one.

sianz............ wondering when can i ride back.. lol...

i go eat~~ brb~~

hahaha.. nope i'm not invited.. LOL. are u going?

~got such thing not invited meh? must send u invitation card meh? alamak...

nic say he coming fetch me ler... lol... but dunnoe wat time la... i most prob gng...

u ler? go la! i wanna eat the nasi lemak there... :thumb: :thumb:

ju i shower now

later go over pick u

i put 945pm at tunnel;