• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

woot 2 day mc for me lol.. had fever last night :S

Sky where the new tee design lol

MC ar???? Lai lai.. come look for me.. we meet for lunch or dinner or movie!! lai lai...

sky busy with other stuffs.. no time for us...

http://a1.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/photos-ak-snc1/v832/237/65/1080288838/n1080288838_193877_2103.jpg
MC ar???? Lai lai.. come look for me.. we meet for lunch or dinner or movie!! lai lai...

ju, so u now wat status?

YAY!

SPAIN won :D

im sooo happy

thanks to torres and his energy

it wasnt really nice but good enough for a win

The street is for show, the track is for go. Put up or shut up

Goodness.

Spain won.

Thanks to Torres who scored in the first half.

Initially i thought this match will end up in a penalty shootout.

Wa lan eh.

Waste time.

Honda NSR150 SP : 26/10/2007 --> 10/10/2009

Suzuki Swift 1.3A : 10/01/2009 --> 01/01/10

Dodge Neon : US 03/01/10 --> US 20/09/10

Kawasaki KLX125 : 27/09/10 --> 04/06/11

Yamaha X1-R : 09/06/11 --> 22/06/16

Vespa LX150 : 22/06/16 --> ???

oh yes.. when i was out at seas.. i was thinking of planning a sentosa outing.. since ju n sky recover liao.. so we can go there from morning till nite.. have fun there den rounding at nite!! wat u guys think??

gd idea...think i oso wanna organise outing on the 08/08/08...haha...

http://i215.photobucket.com/albums/cc111/djbotak/PICT0079.jpg

once armour, always armour, recce forever...

in stealth we move with swiftness we strike...

ju > yes u can go high key

most likely pack ration hahah , jus like me ...

my camp mates go in camp, i go cookhouse pack meal ,then sleep in 3 tonner all the way... can smoke in 3toner ... shiok

Isn't that the eve of National Day?

The NSFs and the Civil Servants will have to work on that day, which means the turnout won't be good.

Honda NSR150 SP : 26/10/2007 --> 10/10/2009

Suzuki Swift 1.3A : 10/01/2009 --> 01/01/10

Dodge Neon : US 03/01/10 --> US 20/09/10

Kawasaki KLX125 : 27/09/10 --> 04/06/11

Yamaha X1-R : 09/06/11 --> 22/06/16

Vespa LX150 : 22/06/16 --> ???

Isn't that the eve of National Day?

The NSFs and the Civil Servants will have to work on that day, which means the turnout won't be good.

half day...think so lah...coz last yr turn out very gd....

cine carpark full of bikes...

http://i215.photobucket.com/albums/cc111/djbotak/PICT0079.jpg

once armour, always armour, recce forever...

in stealth we move with swiftness we strike...

haha can can maybe today dinner ah lol i go take a nap 1st.. drowsy medicine zz

The RR on my Fireblade represents "Race Replica"

wah from 4 u at there do wat sia so hot lor

wkin ma..

tats y..

rainin lei..

hw she cmin back..

ha..

ridin under rain..

dn knw leh meet them ytd they say they under rain and no rain also like tat.u work geylang where?

hi. oic. ya mine same as u die after few secs. but i didnt know must pull choke so just now i all along nvr pull choke de. den i kick start till very fed up. den after a few tries ok le. ya den the engine sound will back to normal after awhile and few throttling. scare me i tot wat happen. lucky not big problem. :cheeky:

but next time if hard to start.its time to gt it check le.mine i change batt and spark plug coil,jus one kick can start liao no matter cold or wat.but if cold start liao pull choke awhile then warm the bike

so expensive ar. heard ppl say sp piston jam the rear wheel will lock de ar and if nvr clutch in fast, the bike will skid? like very scary lei cos imagine travelling very fast. :sian:

yes.but it will only jam if u never maintain like no 2t or if u whack and whack on the road

oic. so if i clutch in b4 the rpm goes to 0 well be alright one?

no its clutch in straight away when u hear the loud bang noise.or the power cut off itself

weeeeeeeeeeeeeeee...

finally got back my bike !!!

no more BMW lo...

just now at jb watch movie while gw bike fixing...

its so damn cheap man..

11rm.. compared to sg 10 sgd..

wanted is a nice show..

alone ah?power lah

haha can can maybe today dinner ah lol i go take a nap 1st.. drowsy medicine zz

speedy recovery

September 2007 ~ Honda NSR 150 SP

May 2009 ~ Honda CBR 400RR-R

March 2011 ~ Suzuki k7 GSXR1000

July 2014 ~ BMW S1000rr '14

watch with gw la... toot

2007 - 2008 ~ NSR150SP - FT7599S

2008 - 2009 ~ CBR400RRL - FJ8299D

2009 - 2009 ~ NSR250SE - FP1208G

2009 - ???? ~ NSR150SP

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2441/3656308842_57f93b7ae4.jpg

u dun happy happy say ppl ok , i know what u been up to hahhahah , dun get it??

i love christmas songs..........

slowly go lor.. endorse mc is good

wat chirstmas song??

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii273/th2om8as7/DSC01676l.jpg

By riding, we already save alot of time. Dun try to save more time by endangering our life....

i had a bloody experience there.

a whole bloody durian dropped on my foot when i was 10 yrs old.

and a durian fall beside a stationary man right beside it ! O.O!

M'sia RULING

For a one quarter tank of petrol,

their law makes our three quarter tank law obsolete!

We are indeed small ! :slapforehead:

yest evenin comin outta jb, i hit holygod.

last nite leavin tboon's hse, he hit me.

this mrng, fren borrowed my bike, dropped it.

in the past 24hrs my baby has suffered so much damage :(

my blacklist gettin longer n longer. n ntg is gettin solved?

i tink tboon tinks im cursed. he said wana bring me to some temple to pray :X

http://i281.photobucket.com/albums/kk237/sp_4737/n531346419_2451040_610.jpg

http://i281.photobucket.com/albums/kk237/sp_4737/IMAGE_252.jpg

6 Dec 2007 - 20 Jan 2009 - NSR 150 SP - (FS*7*7K)

13 Mar 2009 - RVF 400 NC35 - (FP6**6J)

28 Feb 2011 - CBR 600 RR - (F*5885*)

haha mayb u shld go pray pray

September 2007 ~ Honda NSR 150 SP

May 2009 ~ Honda CBR 400RR-R

March 2011 ~ Suzuki k7 GSXR1000

July 2014 ~ BMW S1000rr '14

dun pray until become like me ahhh

2009 - ???? ~ NSR150SP

wat chirstmas song??

i like jingleBELL jingleBELL :cheer:

i had a bloody experience there.

a whole bloody durian dropped on my foot when i was 10 yrs old.

and a durian fall beside a stationary man right beside it ! O.O!

u scared meh ? at changi v got more then 20 ppl

er why u lend the bike? if lend le , the person must be able to pay for damages when something happen lor

wow the journey is at least 150km and above..

gp esso to machap > 80km

machap to pagoh >70km

good ma.. i now running in lei.. go there come back 300 click liao..

i need complete 1200 click lei

2009 - ???? ~ NSR150SP

good ma.. i now running in lei.. go there come back 300 click liao..

i need complete 1200 click lei

hey JJ , run in ar , lai ah boy la kopi la ...:cheeky: