haha enjoy urself guys lol.. gonna slack at home but if anyone at night cannot sleep cna come find me chat lol

sleep too much ytd and today lol

i every nite cant slp, can i every nite find u to chat? wahah kidding

EH EH EH. SUM1 PILLON ME TO DOWNTOWN EAST. last nite i cant drink cuz i rode there :cry:

http://i281.photobucket.com/albums/kk237/sp_4737/n531346419_2451040_610.jpg

http://i281.photobucket.com/albums/kk237/sp_4737/IMAGE_252.jpg

6 Dec 2007 - 20 Jan 2009 - NSR 150 SP - (FS*7*7K)

13 Mar 2009 - RVF 400 NC35 - (FP6**6J)

28 Feb 2011 - CBR 600 RR - (F*5885*)

• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

EH EH EH. SUM1 PILLON ME TO DOWNTOWN EAST. last nite i cant drink cuz i rode there :cry:

lol only today special if everynight like that think i sure die lol

The RR on my Fireblade represents "Race Replica"

ooooooooooo

u smoke?

i tot u said u dun smoke?

ecp , i didnt see u smoke lei.

i nvr said i smoke or dun smoke, i nvr talked abt it here in forum,

ecp u nvr see doesnt mean i nvr smoke,

u see oso doesnt mean i smoke

WAHAHAHHAHA

i know i know lol see him b4!!

yea the 1st time meet u all at dam wahah

sum1 pillon u , later how u go JB ???:cheeky:

want go for free food. now want ppl fetch and go there for drink?

lol! :angel:

jk hor. hahaha. i faster say 'jk' just in case :D

http://pics.livejournal.com/itsnotmytime/pic/0000d38qhttp://pics.livejournal.com/itsnotmytime/pic/00009csy/s320x240

honda nsr150sp - FS1*1*G

yamaha 125z - FY5*7*E

**;4419201']i help ppl lei

hahah ......

u wanna come ....

PASIR RIS lei hahahaha....

so hw?? meet wat time? i jus nw come abck in rain stil weain my wet clothes posting here forum lol. e later u all wait fer me uh i runnin in n my rpm 6 is slower den 759 uh. ar boh sum1 pillon me better, i can drink~~~

lol only today special if everynight like that think i sure die lol

haha jus kiddin la :) later i make more sick wahah. nw i feel bad tht nite make u go dam though u wana go home rest. nw kena 2days mc :X

wait later kana flame.

hahah

Honda NSR150 SP : 26/10/2007 --> 10/10/2009

Suzuki Swift 1.3A : 10/01/2009 --> 01/01/10

Dodge Neon : US 03/01/10 --> US 20/09/10

Kawasaki KLX125 : 27/09/10 --> 04/06/11

Yamaha X1-R : 09/06/11 --> 22/06/16

Vespa LX150 : 22/06/16 --> ???

sum1 pillon u , later how u go JB ???:cheeky:

ohyea i fergot abt tht. crap.

want go for free food. now want ppl fetch and go there for drink?

lol! :angel:

jk hor. hahaha. i faster say 'jk' just in case :D

i nt gg fer free fd. i wasnt even gg but since the bday boy invite, den i post here, then they wana go, den i go lor. aftall i cannot dun go, they noe him thru me mah, :)

i nt gg fer free fd. i wasnt even gg but since the bday boy invite, den i post here, then they wana go, den i go lor. aftall i cant dun go, they noe him thru me mah, :)

hahaha :bounce:

http://pics.livejournal.com/itsnotmytime/pic/0000d38qhttp://pics.livejournal.com/itsnotmytime/pic/00009csy/s320x240

honda nsr150sp - FS1*1*G

yamaha 125z - FY5*7*E

Hi ppl.. sorry to interrupt

I'm considering getting a Honda CBF150 as my first bike.. pls comment..

I just passed my 2B despite my 34 yrs of age. I got to get a bike for werk as driving my car is driving me nuts b'coz of the petrol price hike.

I stand at 1.8m and weighs 80+ kg.. Is this a good bike to get or is there any other recommendation?

Well you ppl sure were in my shoes at one point of time isn't it :) your advice is much appreciated.

A friend ask me to to try daelim rw150.. or a gilera.. I'm confused. I'd got abt 8k to get my bike. Thanks in advance ppl.

Toeachisown...:)

ohyea i fergot abt tht. crap.

i nt gg fer free fd. i wasnt even gg but since the bday boy invite, den i post here, then they wana go, den i go lor. aftall i cannot dun go, they noe him thru me mah, :)

Y always fergot ? r u gw (sotong) ???

I just passed my 2B despite my 34 yrs of age. I got to get a bike for werk as driving my car is driving me nuts b'coz of the petrol price hike.

I stand at 1.8m and weighs 80+ kg.. Is this a good bike to get or is there any other recommendation?

Well you ppl sure were in my shoes at one point of time isn't it :) your advice is much appreciated.

A friend ask me to to try daelim rw150.. or a gilera.. I'm confused. I'd got abt 8k to get my bike. Thanks in advance ppl.

well im assuming you just want to get a bike for basic commuting from home to work right?

in that case, go for either honda wave or bajaj pulsar. the 2 most fuel efficient bikes. if you're afraid you'll look weird on a kup kia, then get bajaj pulsar.

honda nsr150sp - FS1*1*G

yamaha 125z - FY5*7*E

You will be better off on a wave, cheaper on almost all aspect and easy to maintain.

http://i263.photobucket.com/albums/ii129/Eunimave/MP.jpg
Mine is 25km/litre.

After 222.2km, must switch to "reserve".

How you get such a good mileage out of it ar? Most of the time on expressway? and always maintaining speed limit?

My city riding only give me 200km or lesser before reserve without much acceleration.

http://i263.photobucket.com/albums/ii129/Eunimave/MP.jpg
Y always fergot ? r u gw (sotong) ???

haha. they all sumtyms call me blurrstar >.

ah 1130 meet at downtown east, i nw stil here, 759 shd be reachin soon. i go down le.. bb all. bb eric bro, sry i so late today, >.

all gone out?

Honda NSR150 SP : 26/10/2007 --> 10/10/2009

Suzuki Swift 1.3A : 10/01/2009 --> 01/01/10

Dodge Neon : US 03/01/10 --> US 20/09/10

Kawasaki KLX125 : 27/09/10 --> 04/06/11

Yamaha X1-R : 09/06/11 --> 22/06/16

Vespa LX150 : 22/06/16 --> ???

helo!!!!!!!!!!!!

msn/facebook -> heaven_of_skies hotmail com

pls refers to forum page 1182 post 59096

register for sms updates on upcoming outings/gatherings/news!

pm me:

nick//phone no.//service provider (m1/starhub/singtel)//name(full name with surname)//address(area//street name//block)//date of birth//bikemodel//plate no

all info confidential

wow wow wow nowsadays so happening all forgot ur friendly one and only krr rider already ah..? :cry: LOL!

The goal is not to set a fastest lap, it is to eventually win the race.

helo!!!!!!!!!!!!

HELLO!!

wow wow wow nowsadays so happening all forgot ur friendly one and only krr rider already ah..? :cry: LOL!

still got the tzm/rvf rider here lor

and still got TAH the kr rider

Just reached home.

watched im not stupid II with ju , huat , charisse , eddie and xiaotingtong

hope JU never miss his last train

The street is for show, the track is for go. Put up or shut up

a bajaj pulsar will be a good idea

Thanks for your opinions.. sansieu & Deckbuild.. will find out more about your invaluable suggestions.

what you mean by invaluable? im lost

The street is for show, the track is for go. Put up or shut up

i juz wanna make myself sound special can..... LOLOL!! make myself sound like someone who is lack of love.. hahahaha!

The goal is not to set a fastest lap, it is to eventually win the race.

haha can can maybe today dinner ah lol i go take a nap 1st.. drowsy medicine zz

alamak... :x me no hab ur no. nvr call u out~pai seh~~

wah ju, aft i ask u help me, machiam everyone oso wana ask u design thier bike. tink u can open design shop, JU MOTOR.

haha ok we all go do tog. u me ju. star team. sim sim sala beeeaamm :X

Ju motor? lol... actually i was wondering ler.. my fren wanna give me a shop space.. he ask me to do anything i want.. as long its electrical... coz his dad gng to retire soon.. handing over the shop to him.. he's not a shop kinda person.. dun like do business... he ask me whether wanna make a bike design / sticker shop / angel eye making shop / etc... small small business.. no need rent from him.. just make use of the space as its left empty.. Location @ Kallang...

i nvr say ur accident just happen.,

i say aft ju do this design fer me den a lot of ppl ask him design

(o?O)

sim sim salabimmmmmm.......

copyright spotted!

lucky reach hm just in time . if nt i will be wet like hell .

Guo wei . i see the forecast already http://app.nea.gov.sg/cms/htdocs/mss3.asp

u sure u all wan to meet 11.30pm whn is Showers .

what r u dng @ Cine! nvr put coupon ah! hahaha

kidding la~~:p watch movie BO JIO la! steady.. u good! :sian:

helo!!!!!!!!!!!!

hello!!! :cheers:

how can forget abt u... ur nips are like Angelina Jolie's sensational lips...

http://jannawong.files.wordpress.com/2007/10/angelina-jolie-pregnant.jpg

HELLO!!

still got the tzm/rvf rider here lor

and still got TAH the kr rider

Just reached home.

watched im not stupid II with ju , huat , charisse , eddie and xiaotingtong

hope JU never miss his last train

i went to MacDonalds after did not get my burger!! i am so hungry lor... what to do.. give chance to the 2 gers... wanna eat at that restaurant... :x

i juz wanna make myself sound special can..... LOLOL!! make myself sound like someone who is lack of love.. hahahaha!

u lack of love? hahaha... i give u angelina jolie want?

ok.. here u go...

http://img2.timeinc.net/people/i/2006/features/magstories/060508/angelina_jolie.jpg

http://a1.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/photos-ak-snc1/v832/237/65/1080288838/n1080288838_193877_2103.jpg