haha. for watever game or tings that we sign up i will use candy and he will use chocolate. LOL :cheeky: wa pgm heard it's a powerful bike. haha.

no reason lei. just like it. haha. maybe for the looks? haha. :cheeky: but it sure is the best looking 2B bike to me. :)

candy & chocolate? haha tht's so SWEET of u 2, geddit? hehe :cheeky:

u heard? u nv sit ur bf bike? hehehe

yes sp gd looks :thumb:

wa blackstar u at peak hour go out ar. until now i still nvr peak hour ride my bike b4. haha. cos i dun dare squeeze yet and i oso dun wan to wait behind the queue smelling those smelly exhuast. lol. so just try to avoid going out at peak hour. haha. wonder how long u ppl took to squeeze between cars? haha :cheeky:

haha den u go in the bus lane la :angel: haha kidding

duperman....

alarmk i leave my hse den nv see u put ur name in.. den y u nvr show up oso?

shy ma, later u all bully me. haha. just kidding. But if my fren going then will drop by see all the wow bike. Haha my that fren go out sometime with u guys also de. scaly i fall asleep le. HAha.
u oso nvr come uh haha who's ur fren ?

Cos u said sneeze and not squeeze..

PGM 4 is no doubt a fun bike to be on but prepare to spend $$$ to rebuilt it up nicely, for parts replacement should they fail you, nt something i would recommend if planning to upgrade to class 2 once 2a probation is up...how i know??Cos i guo lai ren.. SP -> PGM 4 -> K4 600 -> K7 750

wa wa wa. means u sayin very rich la :cheeky: hahah kidding :X

nice siggyy.

okay la

i think i also go ba

uh? u oso din come :S

going ba chor mee?

if you coming down by ecp, exit bedok.

if you coming down pie, exit bedok north. (not bedok reservoir).

aiyoh.. pie exit jln eunos leh

The floor is wet.

Doubt i'll be going already.

O.o kite flyer. :X

http://i281.photobucket.com/albums/kk237/sp_4737/n531346419_2451040_610.jpg

http://i281.photobucket.com/albums/kk237/sp_4737/IMAGE_252.jpg

6 Dec 2007 - 20 Jan 2009 - NSR 150 SP - (FS*7*7K)

13 Mar 2009 - RVF 400 NC35 - (FP6**6J)

28 Feb 2011 - CBR 600 RR - (F*5885*)

• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

wa wa wa. means u sayin very rich la :cheeky: hahah kidding :X

nice siggyy.

I'm just a typical 8-5 working adult..Not rich, just maybe giving advice so that $$$ wont be waste buden, passion means $$$..Oh well...

Thanks..

Last time is on the road cannot chiong..Still can use 12T Trinity Monster motor..Shiok..

Ya, HPI350Z cover + HPI 26mm 0 offset rims + HPI T-Drift

IFS = Inboard Front Suspension..Just abit more fancy compared to a normal TA-05 lorx..

I got my Maxamps 5k mah lipo for $170..Cos i purchase 2 so additional $10 off each..I can get for u at $162..

lolz

nah .. its ok .. no money .. :X

and i dun have a lipo charger

one thing wud lead to another .. like poison .. heh

er .. anyone interested in goin jb pump some petrol like around afternoon ?

http://i10.photobucket.com/albums/a137/l0st_boi/hks_s15_0011.jpg

http://i30.tinypic.com/28tzyac.jpg

i was going for it

then on the way something happened

lucky not soo bad

somebody hit me

dont wish to talk about it here

damn sian :(

eric was talkin to shoaming.

anyway no wonder u din show, hope ntg happened to u...

is the bar chor mee halal? and may i know where exactly is it? thx in advance:cheers:

halal pork? O.o lol

bar chor mee halal i go already!

haha yea i almost wntd ask u come den i realised *sry sry*

haha... jj , my fierce mei mei go home liao ar ???
YES! :angel:

alright many tp riders over here..

sumbody love to leave his lites on even aft he off engine...

alamak... jaydon... wahhahaha multi quote bah... :x
he wana clock post haha

saw the button beside the Quote? tats multi quote... press it.. it wil become red... multi quote all the post u wanna quote then finally press quaote...

then u can multi quote lor...

ahh! u gav away me secret! heheheh :D

alright so u going in jb tonight for ur balancer ah?
nah. they gotta order, their stock all gone le :X

Was it raining ytd night over in east side??
not fer those of us at east coast

lolz

nah .. its ok .. no money .. :X

and i dun have a lipo charger

one thing wud lead to another .. like poison .. heh

er .. anyone interested in goin jb pump some petrol like around afternoon ?

Ya, poisonous indeed... :lol:

Noon jb, tink sunday then i head into 2nd link..

icic..was happily watching Wall-E ytd..nice nice movie..

I'm just a typical 8-5 working adult..Not rich, just maybe giving advice so that $$$ wont be waste buden, passion means $$$..Oh well...

Thanks..

hehe yea everyone has diff passion, spend on diff things.. fer us, its bikes :cheeky:

Blackstar sry lo, too tired le ma slp at 9plus yesterday le. u should come bang my door ma. Haha
i dunno where u stay :X haa no la it's ok. u say u got a fren who go out with us? is who?

im back...haha...

http://i215.photobucket.com/albums/cc111/djbotak/PICT0079.jpg

once armour, always armour, recce forever...

in stealth we move with swiftness we strike...

haha wallll-eeeeeeeeeeeee. nice annot?

haha this mrng i log in got pm from a lady rider, say she shocked when saw my siggy cuz got ppl always confuse her fer another lady rider they see on the road..

"pure black sp & black helmet"... den she realised is me lol.. looks lyk i got another twin! :cheeky:

haha wallll-eeeeeeeeeeeee. nice annot?

haha this mrng i log in got pm from a lady rider, say she shocked when saw my siggy cuz got ppl always confuse her fer another lady rider they see on the road..

"pure black sp & black helmet"... den she realised is me lol

Very nice and touching...Was laughing my ass off in the beginning and feeling touched close in the end...Recommended~~

Hi gor gor ah han! :D:D:D

icic, usu i dun go fer cartoons/animations.. if got tym i'll watch bah.. omg gg to be late fer work agn zzz. this forum is makin me late fer everything every day :X

Ermmm, lousy excuse lehx... :lol:

Get ur ass moving..

mei mei nt ivited?!?! tht tym u come my chalet summore.. hmph.. :angel:

haha...sure will invite u de...ask GW n JJ to msg others le..coz i dun wan post in forum..

black star ~ upload e chalet pics ! ;p

nice food anot...at chalet keep eat n eat n eat...haha...

Still Rd Bah Chor Mee

:cheer: :cheer: :cheer: :cheer: :cheer:

***Hey all.. many people wana go but all request to meet at different timings.. though the confirmed timing was 1am, i will be headin down a bit earlier (abt 1030pm?) with those who are free.. then will hang there til the rest come.. so those who needa leave earlier can leave first, those who end work late can still come*** :angel:

mei...sorry cant go...next time ah...bring mi go eat...haha...

KNS...ask here ask there , talk this talk that , check map somemore...

at last talk only , but nvr come 4 the bah chor mee outing...WTttttttt...

wah...da ge ge relax....

Hi gor gor ah han! :D:D:D

haha...hello..so today nv work ah??

http://i215.photobucket.com/albums/cc111/djbotak/PICT0079.jpg

once armour, always armour, recce forever...

in stealth we move with swiftness we strike...

bar chor mee is minced pork mee.....unless they start to make halal pork la...if not....its definitely not halal..lol:cheeky:

oh. seems like i really noob. hahaha. since young still abit confuse whether bar chor mee is make of pork not. :faint:

candy & chocolate? haha tht's so SWEET of u 2, geddit? hehe :cheeky:

u heard? u nv sit ur bf bike? hehehe

yes sp gd looks :thumb:

haha den u go in the bus lane la :angel: haha kidding

haha ya lor later attract alot of ants. haha. my bf riding s4 not pgm. haha.

bus lane :faint: later kana summon.

halal pork? O.o lol

zzzz. :sian:

class 2A- 7/9/10

http://i275.photobucket.com/albums/jj304/sypx/P140209_1713.jpg

http://tickers.TickerFactory.com/ezt/d/4;13;116/st/20060214/e/i%27m+with+u+%3A%29/dt/13/k/e39c/event.png

Chocolate lover <3

i mean... outing on the 30th la da ge... :p

Ooo...my bad , b4 i add my name , i 1 2 make sure i will be going , bcos i don't like 2 be a KITE FLYER, so maybe later den i add my name on the list lo...haha...

halal pork? O.o lol

haha yea i almost wntd ask u come den i realised *sry sry*

YES! :angel:

sumbody love to leave his lites on even aft he off engine...

he wana clock post haha

ahh! u gav away me secret! heheheh :D

nah. they gotta order, their stock all gone le :X

hahax.. ok.. forgetful me.. didn't off light.. i think i forgot to off my litex 3 tym yesterday.. hahax.. so not going jb today??

18/06/08- tp (1st attempt) pass'

26/06/08 nsr150sp :cheers:

icic..

so now what u riding?

aRe V\/ee efF

yes lucky nothing happened to me

my bike also just cosmetics

Ooo...my bad , b4 i add my name , i 1 2 make sure i will be going , bcos i don't like 2 be a KITE FLYER, so maybe later den i add my name on the list lo...haha...

KITE FLYER? LOL

shaoming!!!! time for you to turn up for gatherings already la

wet floor la! hot girl ah! needa console best gf ah!

all your excuses all the time

The street is for show, the track is for go. Put up or shut up

Ermmm, lousy excuse lehx... :lol:

Get ur ass moving..

wah even u come in and disturb o_O o_O

http://i7.photobucket.com/albums/y283/zixun/bike/kickballs.jpg

.time tells ALL wonders.

.nothing beats riding. (:

ask u all ar, u all one full tank last how long one? i hear pp say 180, 240 possible meh?! today i use finish then use reserve and i pump in only 8+ lit nia, how u all clock until so high one?

http://i44.tinypic.com/54c3gg.gif
wah even u come in and disturb o_O o_O

I nv disturb..I chat :D

I m upgrading to bigger cc bikes so selling off my spare parts......

POP domino racing foot race - $150

POP domino fast throtthle with twin cable - $150

Brembo brake pump - SOLD

Mikuyni racing carbreutor Sz 34 with DIY airbox and air-intake - $280

Blue angel eyes with white pole light and two pair blue signal light - $150

Racing CDI frm japan HRC setting - $380

Chamber pipe (chrome) - $100

Left side fairing two piece - $20

SP manual (photocopy) - $10

Original side mirror white colour - $40

Chain guard blue - $5

SP windscreen bubble - $5

Blue balancer - $5

SP original pillion handle cum with screws - $20

Price neg....

All must go..... First come first serve with the acceptable price.....

Contact mi at 82685961....

Potential buyers onli..... Supper low ballers wont be entertian.......

Collection point will be disscuss........

http://i103.photobucket.com/albums/m149/evo28/a.jpg

2002-2002 Kawasaki Kips 150cc

2002-2005 Honda Respol Sp 150cc

2007-2008 Honda Respol Sp 150cc

2008-2011 Super Four Spec. III V-tec

2011-2012 ZX12r

2012-???? Suzuki Swift Sport

Bro,is racing CDI frm japan HRC setting better or Redbull racing CDI better?Just a tot.Chamber pipe meaning end can together with stomach?Mikuyni racing carbreutor Sz 34 with DIY airbox and air-intake better and stronger?POP domino fast throttle is original or local?

Actually the cdi mus try out together then noe.. but i prefer HRC..... then the pipe is end can and stomach full system same as Y.Y. Pang......then the carb yup diffinitely stronger... and for the throttle yup is local.....

http://i103.photobucket.com/albums/m149/evo28/a.jpg

2002-2002 Kawasaki Kips 150cc

2002-2005 Honda Respol Sp 150cc

2007-2008 Honda Respol Sp 150cc

2008-2011 Super Four Spec. III V-tec

2011-2012 ZX12r

2012-???? Suzuki Swift Sport

alright thanks hahax.. anyway tp rider over here.. also and i saw ur tzm in school b4! but now nv see liao!!
How to see? Now ride bigger bike already..:cheeky: