• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

pretty quiet tonight. erm no. morning already. =x

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

http://i140.photobucket.com/albums/r3/iewgnail/LW2.jpg

hello guys, i need your help regarding SPs.

1)can you use the chain lub to lubricate gear levels too? i kept on kicking to neutral or not kicking at all.

2)what engine oil and 2t is the best for SP.

3)and my rear break is simply hopelessly not effective. Is the rear breaks of all SPs like that ?

4)the light on the fuel and engine temperature guage is not working but the other meters are working. what could be wrong ?

5)the bar at the rear seat for hanging helmets is GGfied, anyone knows where can i get it repaired ?

thanks loads

Bro, thought u riding phantom?

Shao Ming here.

Honda NSR150 SP : 26/10/2007 --> 10/10/2009

Suzuki Swift 1.3A : 10/01/2009 --> 01/01/10

Dodge Neon : US 03/01/10 --> US 20/09/10

Kawasaki KLX125 : 27/09/10 --> 04/06/11

Yamaha X1-R : 09/06/11 --> 22/06/16

Vespa LX150 : 22/06/16 --> ???

must be more careful, not worth spending so much on a sp.

yea.. agreed...

ya.. but bo bian.. Mayb after repair, sell away..

ya..

sell away.. or push back to owner say u dun wan le.. =x

den take over my sp.. come come..

left 9 instalments nia.. + top up me..

bike confirm gd condition.. u saw it. u know it.. hahaha :cheeky: :cheeky:

If they chop you then you become robert le...

dun tink ah bing will chop him la.. =)

he's nice enuff to help us bring ced to hosp also..

then u not gonna ride liao? or buy new sp? :lol:

anyway when u get back ur bike, ride safe ah! :cheeky:

Ride safe everyone!!!

throw back to owner.. lolx.. got thought of it.. very bad.. lolx.. but still have to get back to shape, bring back to sg first..

come come come.. my sp waiting for u.. haahaa.. =P

so tml u going in AGL?

Dear Sir ,

that can be taken into consideration

thank you for yr feedback

however the following above time attack special is good enough as it provides

constant challenges from the traffic police, other felllow time attack specalist and other zhang my car challenger

:faint: :faint: :faint: alamak..

nv say the drag race special @ dam?? with TPs at the front with mobile spd cam waiting for u...

haahaa

haha. kaoz i tot the webby was for real.

fwah then lastly must go pop wheelie at LCK and clear the 40 sticks then can graduate.

http://www.johorcircuit.com.my/bookings_page.htm ===> this is the one la..

Suck it n ride!

http://i305.photobucket.com/albums/nn224/ervinchua_wl/633520157058579273-SignatureCelebra.jpg

saw u la.. hahaaahaa

lol! u like dun recognise me leh... =x

Hi... I think i saw you with your gf at SG flyer popeye yesterday evening...

I only see SKY & Blackster there...

nv say hi?

hello guys, i need your help regarding SPs.

1)can you use the chain lub to lubricate gear levels too? i kept on kicking to neutral or not kicking at all.

2)what engine oil and 2t is the best for SP.

3)and my rear break is simply hopelessly not effective. Is the rear breaks of all SPs like that ?

4)the light on the fuel and engine temperature guage is not working but the other meters are working. what could be wrong ?

5)the bar at the rear seat for hanging helmets is GGfied, anyone knows where can i get it repaired ?

thanks loads

eh? take sp again? lol! ur phantom how? long time no see u arh! when going imotoring again? =p

1) y dun use wd40? =x

3) brake pad, brake hose, brake pump, brake disk, brake lever =x=x

4) i help u change bulb? =p total there's 3 or 4 t5/t10 bulbs in the meter assembly... for got is 3 or 4, t5 or t10 liao =x

5) can go seng kuang to get them to mould another hook =p

because mine is kinda dim, whenever i read in the night, i try looking it and i cant see the speed and etc cause the lights are too dim.

so how to know it's really blown?

or is there a way to brighten it? change to led or smth?

change meter paper to transparent. sure can see =p

but i think white meter paper will gives brighter readings.... hmmm....

Sell off ur RVF, with SP can go AGL you know... :angel:

he spent 3k++++++ on his rvf liao, u think he bear to sell? =p

msn/facebook -> heaven_of_skies hotmail com

pls refers to forum page 1182 post 59096

register for sms updates on upcoming outings/gatherings/news!

pm me:

nick//phone no.//service provider (m1/starhub/singtel)//name(full name with surname)//address(area//street name//block)//date of birth//bikemodel//plate no

all info confidential

nv say hi?

eh? take sp again? lol! ur phantom how? long time no see u arh! when going imotoring again? =p

1) y dun use wd40? =x

4) i help u change bulb? =p total there's 3 or 4 t5/t10 bulbs in the meter assembly... for got is 3 or 4, t5 or t10 liao =x

i still recognise u la bro..

juz tat the way u speak abit diff frm the last time b4 the accident.

isit bcoz of the accident tat the way u speak is diff?

Suck it n ride!

http://i305.photobucket.com/albums/nn224/ervinchua_wl/633520157058579273-SignatureCelebra.jpg

Bro, thought u riding phantom?

Shao Ming here.

oh my i didn't know my buddy is so hot in the sp forum.

raynard still riding phantom hopefully changing to cbr400 when he pops,

i'm his friend, just started riding SP and starting life on the road :giddy:

nv say hi?

You so engross with MY, even if say hi u also wont notice... :angel:

This sat night working not???

We heading Bt Indah...

nv say hi?

1) y dun use wd40? =x

wah, like that his rvf ard 10k.. ....

sky, i wana knw how to connect the alarm to cdi leh.

nv say hi?

1) y dun use wd40? =x

Ok... Next time... Hee...

You so engross with MY, even if say hi u also wont notice... :angel:

This sat night working not???

We heading Bt Indah...

Hahaha...

Class 2A - 25 Aug 2009 1st Attempt

Class 2B - 07 July 2008 1st Attempt ( NSR 150 SP FT *86* D )

Class 3 - 16 Jan 2009 1st Attempt ( Mitsubishi SFU *70* K )

i'm gonna fall asleep anytime man... :lol:

Why... At school very sianz huh...

i'm gonna fall asleep anytime man... :lol:

yeah man and i haven't slept the whole night.. :faint: :cheeky:

Why stay up till so late... Yesterday go rounding or playing games... Hee... :cheeky: :cheeky: :cheeky:

around 2am my friend msn me nothing to do lei. ok lor go jalan kayu makan. after kayu go dam after dam go kovan mac lol. after that go home shower come sch liao. :faint:

wow , so much energy

thks ar..

time to go camp at imotoring again!

When moving ur bags overs??? :angel: