Any Westside outings coming up?

u jio la.. then around singapore de all can join ma??

http://i288.photobucket.com/albums/ll182/bakua/2-1.jpg

Always Aim For The Skys, For If You Fall, At Least You Can Reach The Clouds

• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

any one????

i try before the to the max de white colour bullb which melt my bulb casing but nt my bulb..

http://i288.photobucket.com/albums/ll182/bakua/2-1.jpg

Always Aim For The Skys, For If You Fall, At Least You Can Reach The Clouds

u sound fucckinggg EMoooooo!!!

LOLOLOLOL

wa. die where liao.

http://i33.photobucket.com/albums/d54/amandaxp/topburanko.gifhttp://i33.photobucket.com/albums/d54/amandaxp/02982fc9.gif .
u jio la.. then around singapore de all can join ma??

Wait no one interested.. :sian:

http://img717.imageshack.us/img717/9761/img0947t.jpg

-=My Beloved "Devil Bird" NC35=-

"Live To Ride, Ride To Live"

Proud RVF-ian since 2005

where got place can die ah?

can try mrt track. :cheeky:

good idea.

but i think he die at hougang .

die under the hands of his love at hougang.

http://i33.photobucket.com/albums/d54/amandaxp/topburanko.gifhttp://i33.photobucket.com/albums/d54/amandaxp/02982fc9.gif .
haha.. tt's my tp day.. 2nd attemp

good luck ar... then can come out to outing liao ar!!

just nice can pillion me to outing liao :cheeky:

Wait no one interested.. :sian:

i'll be interested =x i'm in the west too. but had been raining since last night leh... i'm supposed to go my gf's house last night. till now, still waiting for the rain to stop :sian:

msn/facebook -> heaven_of_skies hotmail com

pls refers to forum page 1182 post 59096

register for sms updates on upcoming outings/gatherings/news!

pm me:

nick//phone no.//service provider (m1/starhub/singtel)//name(full name with surname)//address(area//street name//block)//date of birth//bikemodel//plate no

all info confidential

good idea.

but i think he die at hougang .

die under the hands of his love at hougang.

crushed by moutain? :cheeky:

msn/facebook -> heaven_of_skies hotmail com

pls refers to forum page 1182 post 59096

register for sms updates on upcoming outings/gatherings/news!

pm me:

nick//phone no.//service provider (m1/starhub/singtel)//name(full name with surname)//address(area//street name//block)//date of birth//bikemodel//plate no

all info confidential

i'll be interested =x i'm in the west too. but had been raining since last night leh... i'm supposed to go my gf's house last night. till now, still waiting for the rain to stop :sian:

Yah lor.. Nowadays the rain so irritating. Everytime come to work is like taking a gamble, hoping that it won't rain on the way to work/going back home.. Sian... Btw my gf lives with me so I have no problems with the girl part... :angel:

Proud RVF-ian since 2005

come east side? lets go dinner!

Wah finally forum alive and kicking again

Proud RVF-ian since 2005

East side far sial... :sian:

Proud RVF-ian since 2005

You make of paper or ur rvf make of paper?? :p

come cp ahhhh .... chicken wings !!! drumsticks ! nasi lemak !!

chong pang nasi lemak anyone? 9pm. seeya.

hohoho

2007 - 2008 ~ NSR150SP - FT7599S

2008 - 2009 ~ CBR400RRL - FJ8299D

2009 - 2009 ~ NSR250SE - FP1208G

2009 - ???? ~ NSR150SP

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2441/3656308842_57f93b7ae4.jpg

The CP Nasi Lemak Uncle lace the chicken wings ar???

It seems like you develop an addiction for it..

Can consider provided it doesn't rain

Proud RVF-ian since 2005

>> AMK

Sunburst Motorcycle Products Pte Ltd

Blk 5034 Ang Mo Kio Ind Pk 2

#01-315 Singapore 569537

Tel: 6846 0561

>> YCK

Chai Fatt Motor Trading

36 Yio Chu Kang Rd Singapore 545553

Tel: 6280 7506

If the temperature is really high (often exceeds half of the gauge), your radiator may need to be flushed ... Try not to DIY unless u are really sure with it - best to get it checked by a mech :thumb:

If the brakes feel "soft", air could have entered the brake lines (need re-bleeding). Look out for leaks of brake fluid too as well as signs of sabotage (cutting the brake line).

Also try cleaning the brake disc on both sides, using soap n water. Brake are impt, if it still doesn't work well - get it repaired without delay.

$22 is pretty low for 710 liao ... Can try HKL at Bukit Merah ...

okay thanks bro! will check out the place! hahaha :cheeky:

carbon still will formed up de no matter wat.. best is to clear carbon every week lor.. then use good 2t lor...

u wanna overhual which bike?? super4 meh??

motul 710 cost about 22 - 24 lor..

wd40 wif cloth... or sewing machine oil lor..

good luck ar... then can come out to outing liao ar!!

okays thanks for the info too! :D :cheeky:

come cp ahhhh .... chicken wings !!! drumsticks ! nasi lemak !!

hohoho

The CP Nasi Lemak Uncle lace the chicken wings ar???

It seems like you develop an addiction for it..

hahaha not addicted lah but its nice ah. :hungry:

Can consider provided it doesn't rain

sure sure can gimmie a call later 81811990. :cheeky:

hahaha not addicted lah but its nice ah. :hungry:

sure sure can gimmie a call later 81811990. :cheeky:

Sorry for being noob arh but I dunnoe how to go there.. :cheeky:

Proud RVF-ian since 2005

CP Chicken Wing is nice..

I dont find Changi Nasi Lemak that nice..Just normal..

try the ones @ adam road there?

http://img256.imageshack.us/img256/8610/photo440f.jpg

http://img139.imageshack.us/img139/1641/photo459.jpg

WTB: Wave 125 NF125MD coverset/ speedometer sensor . Let me know the details, Thanks