• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

HAPPY B'DAY MC 28.....

Song:

Happy b'day to u

Happy b'day to Roland!!!!

Happy b'day to u

Whahahaha!!!

Enjoy~

A cat sing for u!!!

Thank you..sponsor me a komine inner suit liner??

wa roland 2nd april birthday ah... Happy birthday!!

my friend yesterday birthday... lol

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3444/3996932259_74e7a5ccd0.jpghttp://farm3.static.flickr.com/2515/3996932277_953c46f6ae.jpg
Nope nope~ whahaha!! Always bully small kid~

Where got bully..You so cute !!!

http://www.foundshit.com/pictures/cats/cat-in-pool.jpg

wa roland 2nd april birthday ah... Happy birthday!!

my friend yesterday birthday... lol

Thank you..How??Maybe next month end i going down PG again if the testing tomorrow fits..

ok.. u lemme know again.. i dont think i can go play yet but i'll love to go see see..

Edited by ShoAsuka
http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3444/3996932259_74e7a5ccd0.jpghttp://farm3.static.flickr.com/2515/3996932277_953c46f6ae.jpg

ur birthday roland?...i might nt really noe you bt

HAPPY BIRTHDAY ROLAND!!!!!!!!!!!

http://photos-p.friendster.com/photos/19/02/28602091/2_721059124l.jpg

2 Feb 09 --- Pass 2B (1st attempt)

14 Feb 09 -- NSR150 SP FT****L

Sunday lorx...Want....

i just came back from 2nd link =x

i see if i sunday need petrol not =))

sms to :deal:

msn/facebook -> heaven_of_skies hotmail com

pls refers to forum page 1182 post 59096

register for sms updates on upcoming outings/gatherings/news!

pm me:

nick//phone no.//service provider (m1/starhub/singtel)//name(full name with surname)//address(area//street name//block)//date of birth//bikemodel//plate no

all info confidential

I cute? But is the truth la... Whahahah!!

My bike is drip E.O sia.. Dunno which nut loose le! Now having mens.

*pinch cheeks* so cute!! :cheeky:

pm me:

nick//phone no.//service provider (m1/starhub/singtel)//name(full name with surname)//address(area//street name//block)//date of birth//bikemodel//plate no

all info confidential

good morning guys!! tonight any program,?

http://i288.photobucket.com/albums/ll182/bakua/2-1.jpg

Always Aim For The Skys, For If You Fall, At Least You Can Reach The Clouds

friday night? go home sleep.. =x

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

http://i140.photobucket.com/albums/r3/iewgnail/LW2.jpg

LW: i didnt manage to wake up on time men... :(

o? wake up on time for?

pm me:

all info confidential

ur birthday roland?...i might nt really noe you bt

HAPPY BIRTHDAY ROLAND!!!!!!!!!!!

Thanks HKM..

i just came back from 2nd link =x

i see if i sunday need petrol not =))

sms to :deal:

I sms you on Sunday to deal...Maybe noon session if can wake up on time..

Happy Birthday ROLAND, LOL.

Although I also dont know you, hahaha.

Eh you guys going anywhere anot? I also want go!?!?!

Belated BD already... :p

But thanks anyway..

A group of us is meeting for soccer tonight..If keen to join us, head over to the RVF thread..

LW: i didnt manage to wake up on time men... :(

oo.. wasted...

o? wake up on time for?

shhhsss.....

Happy Birthday ROLAND, LOL.

Although I also dont know you, hahaha.

Eh you guys going anywhere anot? I also want go!?!?!

i going motordiam.. hahahaha.

change tyre.

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

Can c that!! Whahaha~

U no attachment meh? Damn free sia~ :angel:

Got! LOL, until 5.30pm leh. Today is a friday, like sandyanne said, the wings are coming out, from a worm to a dragon, the 5 day cycle. :cheeky:

So sian already, my projects done, left with reports to hand in on monday ma.:faint:

Which motordiam? Can join you? Haha, i still quite noob about my bike. :(

i going at 3.30pm. cos evening got something on.

Got! LOL, until 5.30pm leh. Today is a friday, like sandyanne said, the wings are coming out, from a worm to a dragon, the 5 day cycle. :cheeky:

So sian already, my projects done, left with reports to hand in on monday ma.:faint:

you work till 5.30 ah, abit hard.

what time?