when wanna return me the helmet u stole from me ?

i nv steal...i borrow only...hehe...

DID chain x-ring about 150, tyre bt39 180. tt900 170.

ok...thx alot...

okay.. lol.. spec 3 ex right.. lol..

yup...but still can afford lah...everyday eat bread only lo...haha...

TOnight bridge 10pm-10.15pm.. Go in pump, relax, out..

eh...whos goin??

http://i215.photobucket.com/albums/cc111/djbotak/PICT0079.jpg

once armour, always armour, recce forever...

in stealth we move with swiftness we strike...

• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

eh...whos goin??

Garfield, me.. maybe plus my friends..

http://i3.photobucket.com/albums/y70/c3dric/PIC00227.jpg

U only got 1 life.. So live it with care..

The term nostalgia describes a longing for the past, often in idealized form. The word is made up of two Greek roots ( nostos "returning home", and algos "pain"), to refer to "the pain a sick person feels because he wishes to return to his native home, and fears never to see it again". ..

想回到过去

Lw.. going to regina later ar? can help me buy the side faring??..

http://i3.photobucket.com/albums/y70/c3dric/PIC00227.jpg

U only got 1 life.. So live it with care..

WAHAHA... so funny.. i also dunno y my company got bell de... is those music de... aiyo...

O... U laugh or wat? Sound so fake sia~ hai... Another bully... my list is getting longer le.

When u wan ur petrol? whahaa!

Hu ur fren sia? I FIFO wan leh! Pump Esso Den I am out le!

garfield....i follow u FIFO....

A&W OUTING

Meeting Point: GP Petronas

Date: 11 april 2009

Time: 0915 hrs.

Set of time: 0930 hrs.

Who's going:-

1. Garfield (9639 1897)

2. Lw

Add on....

which a&w? permas jaya or bukit indah? melaka i'll give it a pass..

garfield....i follow u FIFO....

Ok! Den mit u whr? and whr u wan to pump? Esso ok with u?

Unknown yet. Won't go until that far. Cuz i got work at evening time. Nid to go home bath. Jus nearby ba~ I also dunno whr lw wan?

Lw.. going to regina later ar? can help me buy the side faring??..

dun think going regina le. i meeting someone else later.

tt time you say wanna go ayer keroh with me.. in the end never..

Unknown yet. Won't go until that far. Cuz i got work at evening time. Nid to go home bath. Jus nearby ba~ I also dunno whr lw wan?

i wan to go....... hehehe

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

http://i140.photobucket.com/albums/r3/iewgnail/LW2.jpg

eh...mi asking for my cousin...my SP last time got go lah..but now super dun dare...hehe..

Wah ur cousin also "run away" liao ... LOL!

Chain will definitely be cheaper, got all kinds of chain - chiong ones, X-ring, O-ring etc. But tyre best to replace in SG cos JB dun have Battlax - sotong tyre a lot though =X

dun think going regina le. i meeting someone else later.

tt time you say wanna go ayer keroh with me.. in the end never..

i wan to go....... hehehe

U wan to go in? Den meet whr? Time?

We go and eat lok lok den pump la. Fast eat, Fast pump and Fast out...

Meet hu seh! Girl rite? Den throw mi one side sia~

U wan to go in? Den meet whr? Time?

We go and eat lok lok den pump la. Fast eat, Fast pump and Fast out...

Meet hu seh! Girl rite? Den throw mi one side sia~

nono, i meant i wan to go for the a&w, but the ... means further up. lolx.

maybe i join nic for the holland trip

donnoe if the other party guy or girl. if pretty girl, then i let you know lor.

if never tell you means, is a guy, a girl but not pretty or a girl but damn pretty.

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

if never tell you means, is a guy, a girl but not pretty or a girl but damn pretty.

So how is pretty or wat? ass leh! Say pretty girl tell mi... Den damn pretty nv tell. Find one day and screw ur butt..

i also donnoe. later then will know.

liddat then got sense of mystery ma.

but i guess 90% is guy

I wanna go eat a&w

Ride Down the Highway the 299 way

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii276/kellboyz/299%20AW%20cum%20Kartin%202008/PermasGoKart008-1-1-1.jpg

I wanna go eat a&w

never bored x247856

holland is go ...

esso ok wif mi...meet under bke bridge lo...time u decide...i seldom go in...must take care of mi...

Wah ur cousin also "run away" liao ... LOL!

Chain will definitely be cheaper, got all kinds of chain - chiong ones, X-ring, O-ring etc. But tyre best to replace in SG cos JB dun have Battlax - sotong tyre a lot though =X

run away?? as in??

holland is go ...

catch no ball

esso ok wif mi...meet under bke bridge lo...time u decide...i seldom go in...must take care of mi...

run away?? as in??

What time u wan? 10.30pm of with u? By 11.30pm shld b out. If not, mini jam!!!

The term nostalgia describes a longing for the past, often in idealized form. The word is made up of two Greek roots ( nostos "returning home", and algos "pain"), to refer to "the pain a sick person feels because he wishes to return to his native home, and fears never to see it again". ..

想回到过去

i see.. but still catch no balls.. lol.. hahah.. nvm la.. think agar know liao..

i nv steal...i borrow only...hehe...

ok...thx alot...

yup...but still can afford lah...everyday eat bread only lo...haha...

eh...whos goin??

why everydae eat bread.. no $$ come by hse.. i cook maggie for u.. swee bo brother!

lol.. sian sia.. i wanna make pass port.. sian sian..

catch no ball

lol.. think he busy.. then type until half then press send liao..

http://i288.photobucket.com/albums/ll182/bakua/2-1.jpg

Always Aim For The Skys, For If You Fall, At Least You Can Reach The Clouds

catch no ball

of coz i also catch no ball hahha

holland is a go ..

holland v lor