Aiya.. most of the job is the same de la.. go to work wait for tea break , then wait for lunch break , then wait for tea break then wait for go home lol.. 30more min to lunch break?

lunch 12.30pm.. u tink my company so good ar.. dont have tea break de... sad...

Angry le wor~ hehe!! I will go and stalk wan. Dun worry!!! Go all hougang carpark jus to find u.......... r........ BIKE!!! whahahah~ :cheeky:

u got so much time go find lo... haha

expect of the unexpected !!:box:

• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

U say wan ar? hehehe~ i will and find!!! Seat on ur bike! Try open using my key.. hehehe~

haha.. my hse here got another gal riding sp too.. stock de... haha...

Aiya.. most of the job is the same de la.. go to work wait for tea break , then wait for lunch break , then wait for tea break then wait for go home lol.. 30more min to lunch break?

same lor.. i waiting for pang kang..

Angry le wor~ hehe!! I will go and stalk wan. Dun worry!!! Go all hougang carpark jus to find u.......... r........ BIKE!!! whahahah~ :cheeky:

sounds sick..

Team camel go less den 15 min lor. whahahah!

think 10mins can le

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

http://i140.photobucket.com/albums/r3/iewgnail/LW2.jpg

Lol quite obvious one right.. all stock sp that even have the original thailand stickers

Lol self declare la if dun have lol.. Sian tmr ippt i'm so dead

Actually got case one leh.. everyone take their sp ignition keys go try, sure got 1 or 2 can start lol..

Nvm! Just go and seat and adjust all the setting wan. hehehe~ Maybe also can c the girl and ask her come forum. :cheeky:

I'm quite proficient at removing fairing and sp exhaust pipe lol.. u wanna hire me? hahaha wait she come down open canvas then see the sp naked with no exhaust pipe and header

The RR on my Fireblade represents "Race Replica"

Lol quite obvious one right.. all stock sp that even have the original thailand stickers

Actually got case one leh.. everyone take their sp ignition keys go try, sure got 1 or 2 can start lol..

I'm quite proficient at removing fairing and sp exhaust pipe lol.. u wanna hire me? hahaha wait she come down open canvas then see the sp naked with no exhaust pipe and header

Jus nice i nid the stomach also! whahaha! den take and we go off already. Left naked bike for her... Hehehe! For the key.... Next time i tell u how mani i can open. Must keep it low profile!!!

hi i am new here....;B

hello! welcome!

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

Was expecting a huge multi quote when i saw u as the last person to post lol.. to my surprise u didnt mass multi quote!

And LOL hahaha i'll nv bring my Wii stick to the bath room!!

Hehehehe... How r u recently...

What is this sia...:confused:

hi i am new here....;B

Hi hi... Weclome to sp family......

Class 2A - 25 Aug 2009 1st Attempt

Class 2B - 07 July 2008 1st Attempt ( NSR 150 SP FT *86* D )

Class 3 - 16 Jan 2009 1st Attempt ( Mitsubishi SFU *70* K )

had a very full lunch. now feeling sleepy liao

Jus nice i nid the stomach also! whahaha! den take and we go off already. Left naked bike for her... Hehehe! For the key.... Next time i tell u how mani i can open. Must keep it low profile!!!

Lol..her stomach think not bad de take go tong and skim make it thinner.

heng i no more riding SP lol.. But then one of the lady rider in cbr forum, her key can open almost everyone's underseat compartment sia lol damn scary.

hihi... I also new here! :angel:

U new meh.. class2 liao next few month buying 848 liao wor

Hehehehe... How r u recently...

haha i've always been online wat is u too busy multi quoting nv notice me lor.

Wei! hahaha... FYI not all stock got thai stickers de hor...

haha... then i must call police liao.. lol... and make sure i put alarm...

Wei! hahaha... FYI not all stock got thai stickers de hor...

Haha. Hanna hao lian lol o_O Damn rare sticker u have there lol

I am new lor. I jus got my 2b... Dun bully mi. Join this forum is because... my fren intro wan. Say can make more fren like LW they all... whahaha~

Issit.. but how come ur status is TEEPEE?

Actually i also new lol.. Cbr my 1st bike leh.. SP not under my name last time.. so technically i got no SP!!

Lol..her stomach think not bad de take go tong and skim make it thinner.

heng i no more riding SP lol.. But then one of the lady rider in cbr forum, her key can open almost everyone's underseat compartment sia lol damn scary.

U new meh.. class2 liao next few month buying 848 liao wor.

LOL haha... her stomach got tong a bit before de lo...

if u ask me to show you, i'll arrange timing de... no need to go thru all the trouble.. haha...

Haha..DUn wan trouble u ma.. me and garfield diy ourself hor? lol

haha... u still need to take the trouble to come down to hg de right.. haha... some more pack at my hse there nia... i just walk down can liao.. haha

haha... then i must call police liao.. lol... and make sure i put alarm...

hmmmmmm..... I also got alarm at my bike... U wan? :angel:

Haha. Hanna hao lian lol o_O Damn rare sticker u have there lol

Issit.. but how come ur status is TEEPEE?

Actually i also new lol.. Cbr my 1st bike leh.. SP not under my name last time.. so technically i got no SP!!

cuz i join and chit chat at here ma. All bunch of nice pplz also. So funny!! Den i jus keep on posting.

I no bike currently...

Tong also nvm... All I need is a non-leaking stomach... That all i wan~~ Hehehe! den i can help u fully tong it.

Yeah. We can do it ourself. FSFT~ whahaha~

haha... u still need to take the trouble to come down to hg de right.. haha... some more pack at my hse there nia... i just walk down can liao.. haha

hmmmmmm..... I also got alarm at my bike... U wan? :angel:

cuz i join and chit chat at here ma. All bunch of nice pplz also. So funny!! Den i jus keep on posting.

I no bike currently...

Tong also nvm... All I need is a non-leaking stomach... That all i wan~~ Hehehe! den i can help u fully tong it.

Yeah. We can do it ourself. FSFT~ whahaha~

Lol PoOr lady.. motor haven even OTR u thinking of salvage her bike liao lol.. say until her bike like gonna scrap like that.. lol..

Come to think of it.. u say u no bike then why keep aiming her SP's stomach! :angry: lol

Later I GOING DWN!!! whahahaha~ look after ur bike if u can... :angel: :cheeky:

Lol PoOr lady.. motor haven even OTR u thinking of salvage her bike liao lol.. say until her bike like gonna scrap like that.. lol..

Whahaha... I nid the stomack and block onli. Plus wiring if can... whahaha! And the headlight holder and headlight. And a whole set of fairing~ :cheeky: