Nvm...Dont have SCV...So waiting for online one.. :lol:

• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

owh i see. thanks ya. im currently serving ns ba. live in yishun but work in boonlay. so thats why need to factor in FC..

honestly, im considering either sp or rxz, rxz for the convenience but sp for style. lol, besides, if im gonna ride a bike everyday, must like the looks of the bike oso ma! call me shallow if you wish hehe.

costs wise, im quite sure both wont break the bank for me, with the rxz obviously i might be able to save more, but maybe, spending abit more on the bike i actually like might be worth it hor?

going to use the bike till end of ns only.. which is this nov, after that will likely want to get a four stroke.. =x

so i need the brothers here to advice me really if SP can tahan all the daily travels from yishun to boon lay and back! interested in sAuc3's sp..

bro don worry la sp sure can tahan de.. i stay amk my work place at changi lo everyday also like that travel wan fast can fast wan slow can slow.. good bike really...

i travel from changi to boonlay everyday. back and froth. serving me well.

I am back from BB~ awhahahaha! LW is visiting all the round abt in singapore!

no la. all the expressway in sg.

how did it felt when u ride with jammed piston rings?...

feels very very rough.

supposely run-in.. but also part of my riding style.. :)

lw> i wanted to go run circle one with u one... but tired today.. =X

next few nights should be okay one...

i guess he will rch home @ ard 3am

Zhun zhun i can tell him good nightx... :angel:

on the way there, tpe, sle, bke, kje, pie (tuas and uturn)

on the way back, pie towards tuas, aye, cte, tpe, kpe, ecp, home.

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

http://i140.photobucket.com/albums/r3/iewgnail/LW2.jpg

guess every one slping bah.. :) hahah.. slp tight every one!!

http://i288.photobucket.com/albums/ll182/bakua/2-1.jpg

Always Aim For The Skys, For If You Fall, At Least You Can Reach The Clouds

owh i see. thanks ya. im currently serving ns ba. live in yishun but work in boonlay. so thats why need to factor in FC..

honestly, im considering either sp or rxz, rxz for the convenience but sp for style. lol, besides, if im gonna ride a bike everyday, must like the looks of the bike oso ma! call me shallow if you wish hehe.

costs wise, im quite sure both wont break the bank for me, with the rxz obviously i might be able to save more, but maybe, spending abit more on the bike i actually like might be worth it hor?

going to use the bike till end of ns only.. which is this nov, after that will likely want to get a four stroke.. =x

so i need the brothers here to advice me really if SP can tahan all the daily travels from yishun to boon lay and back! interested in sAuc3's sp..

Sure can tahan to ride around one... Someone here ever make a record to ride sp up to thailand...:thumb::thumb::thumb: Must depend on individual riding style. Since you going to change get a four stroke bike this november. Why don't just get a four stroke bike instead of a 2 stroke bike. Safe your trouble to change here & there...

any idea where do i hav to go to change my bike ownership?hw much 4 dat?wat do i need n hw long the process will take?sian,nxt wk going in ns..nid my dad to take care of my bike..btw thx 4 those willing to ans my qs..

Why wanna change ownership. Just call up insurance company & add your dad as a sub rider. You & your dad can still riding the bike. Hehehehe... Adding sub rider is free.. If you insist for change ownership. You can go down to Land Transport Authority Vehicle & Transit Licensing Division

10 Sin Ming Drive Tel : 1800 - CALL LTA or 1800 - 2255 582

haha ok cool. C= now im really tempted.

only quirk for me is i cant use box on sp! ahahhaha. inoe inoe.. got pros and cons. thats y im willing to put up w a boxless bike to satisfy my cravings. hehe (i dont intend to zoo00OOOMMM along the expressway tho. dont get me wrong haha)

if only i had the cash. i would hv just bought a cbr or fz150i.. but oh well. thanks alot for your constructive comments ya. =]

i swear this is one of the most happening threads i ever came across! i posted yesterday, only to find my post a few pages behind already! hahaha

u guys power la.

SP want install box also can but will look very ugly...:angel:

Hiya all! ^^

Hi hi...

supposely run-in.. but also part of my riding style.. :)

Kk.. Haha... So spelling mistake...

Wah...You also running in your bike ar...

Class 2A - 25 Aug 2009 1st Attempt

Class 2B - 07 July 2008 1st Attempt ( NSR 150 SP FT *86* D )

Class 3 - 16 Jan 2009 1st Attempt ( Mitsubishi SFU *70* K )

how bout KPE style for 3000km? :angel:

wah!! A tahan meh?

how bout? tpe>kpe>ecp>aye>pie>kje>sle>tpe or u want clock milelage.. kpe>ecp(u-turn)>kpe>u-turn... best to do it there

lol.. that long sio!!!! hahaha/.

haha ok cool. C= now im really tempted.

only quirk for me is i cant use box on sp! ahahhaha. inoe inoe.. got pros and cons. thats y im willing to put up w a boxless bike to satisfy my cravings. hehe (i dont intend to zoo00OOOMMM along the expressway tho. dont get me wrong haha)

if only i had the cash. i would hv just bought a cbr or fz150i.. but oh well. thanks alot for your constructive comments ya. =]

i swear this is one of the most happening threads i ever came across! i posted yesterday, only to find my post a few pages behind already! hahaha

u guys power la.

SP threads always like this de lor.. 1hr can jump few pages le lor.. if there is prey here more worse ar!!

but no matter wat. choosing bike is better to go with ur heart de.. don later listen to pple le then regret de.. listen can de la.. overall is up to u de.. :)

if i am not wrong less than 50 give bike shop do lo.. more easier ma..

i don think so cheap de.. last time i work in motorshop is below 100 but more than 50 leh.. if i rmb correctly.. :)

welcome back...haha

u sound like clocking ur post ar? hahaha.. jus joking la..

Sure can tahan to ride around one... Someone here ever make a record to ride sp up to thailand...:thumb::thumb::thumb: Must depend on individual riding style. Since you going to change get a four stroke bike this november. Why don't just get a four stroke bike instead of a 2 stroke bike. Safe your trouble to change here & there...

Why wanna change ownership. Just call up insurance company & add your dad as a sub rider. You & your dad can still riding the bike. Hehehehe... Adding sub rider is free.. If you insist for change ownership. You can go down to Land Transport Authority Vehicle & Transit Licensing Division

10 Sin Ming Drive Tel : 1800 - CALL LTA or 1800 - 2255 582

SP want install box also can but will look very ugly...:angel:

Hi hi...

Kk.. Haha... So spelling mistake...

Wah...You also running in your bike ar...

haven slp ar?

guess every one slping bah.. :) hahah.. slp tight every one!!

No... I am still around....

haven slp ar?

Working... Hehehehe... You doing guard duty huh...:angel:

no la.. i take att c todae.. i don haf guard duty de.. lol.. jus only normal routine duty.. sit inside office nua.. lol..

Oic.......

BTW got any girl here that ride a yellow and black SP anot huh? Today travel along BKE expressway.

Sounds like that gal live at my house here.. hehe... i got her blog.. dunno is her or not..

No la. Cuz she going quite slow ma. Den i cut into her lane and forget to signal lor. Also feel bad la.

Nope la. Jus cut her dangerously ma! whahahah~ :angel: :cheeky: :shy:

BIG BULLY!!!

tt yellow n black sp last time keep park at mine hse de carpark, and is a lady rider

O... Can't remember the number plate. I think she wearing full face also~

hmmmm... the background is black and the wings is yellow?

any idea where do i hav to go to change my bike ownership?hw much 4 dat?wat do i need n hw long the process will take?sian,nxt wk going in ns..nid my dad to take care of my bike..btw thx 4 those willing to ans my qs..

need ur dad to take care of the bike? haha just sub him can alrdy lo... So easy...

Anyway, transfer fees, $37 with immediate effect.

Edited by blythe

expect of the unexpected !!:box:

yawnz.... so many cars/bike zoom pass me today

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

Sounds like that gal live at my house here.. hehe... i got her blog.. dunno is her or not..

BIG BULLY!!!

hmmmm... the background is black and the wings is yellow?

need ur dad to take care of the bike? haha just sub him can alrdy lo... So easy...

Anyway, transfer fees, $37 with immediate effect.

I am not big bully! ok? hehehee :cheeky:

BTW i saw her at BKE ma. Somemore is turning up from woodland area. Not HG sia~ whahaha! :angel:

I was late for my work le ma! Den i was rushing also. But got check my mirror and blind spot before i make those turn lor! I still slow down after i cut her leh! But I think she go up KJE or wat la.

Is the other way round. Black wing and yellow background! whahaha! :angel:

BTW MORNING EVERYBODY!!!

Traffic news:- Smooth traffic for mi today! But almost bang into a stupid van. Cuz the driver is talking on HIS HP while LANECHANGING! Stupid ass-hole!

Later going to check up my bike! :angel: Hope nth will be happening~ :shy:

Edited by garfieldrox

BTW i saw her at BKE ma. Somemore is turning up from woodland area. Not HG sia~ whahaha! :angel:

I was late for my work le ma! Den i was rushing also. But got check my mirror and blind spot before i make those turn lor! I still slow down after i cut her leh! But I think she go up KJE or wat la.

BTW MORNING EVERYBODY!!!

Traffic news:- Smooth traffic for mi today! But almost bang into a stupid van. Cuz the driver is talking on HIS HP while LANECHANGING! Stupid ass-hole!

haha... then confirm not her liao... sian... yawnsssss

expect of the unexpected !!:box:

at the rate u run in, give u few more days u'll be smoking them. :cheeky:

no pain no gain!

BTW MORNING EVERYBODY!!!

even more reason for you to go HG more often..

haha... then confirm not her liao... sian... yawnsssss

@@ Garfield

http://icanhascheezburger.files.wordpress.com/2007/03/emocatissoemo.jpg

wah!! A tahan meh?

SP threads always like this de lor.. 1hr can jump few pages le lor.. if there is prey here more worse ar!!

but no matter wat. choosing bike is better to go with ur heart de.. don later listen to pple le then regret de.. listen can de la.. overall is up to u de.. :)

i don think so cheap de.. last time i work in motorshop is below 100 but more than 50 leh.. if i rmb correctly.. :)

bth also must tahan.. u wan your piston?

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3444/3996932259_74e7a5ccd0.jpghttp://farm3.static.flickr.com/2515/3996932277_953c46f6ae.jpg
HKM u staying at 700+ right? ^^

no la...i stay 600+...near polyclinic there...u stay where?

wah!! A tahan meh?

where gt clock post wan...i bored mah...so chat abit...haha...u can see most of my post all regarding troubleshooting...nvm..u say me like tis...ill remember...ahhaah...jk only bro...

http://photos-p.friendster.com/photos/19/02/28602091/2_721059124l.jpg

2 Feb 09 --- Pass 2B (1st attempt)

14 Feb 09 -- NSR150 SP FT****L

han didi , go jb do bike ar ???

oh... that's a nice acrom... hahaha... i only know the autentic FIFO...

hmmm, if fast in fast out, still can do bike? LOL~

no lah...go in pump petrol....

http://i215.photobucket.com/albums/cc111/djbotak/PICT0079.jpg

once armour, always armour, recce forever...

in stealth we move with swiftness we strike...

i travel from changi to boonlay everyday. back and froth. serving me well.

no la. all the expressway in sg.

feels very very rough.

so u have been riding with jammed piston rings for the past two weeks be4 overhaul?....then gt side effects?...damage?

http://photos-p.friendster.com/photos/19/02/28602091/2_721059124l.jpg

2 Feb 09 --- Pass 2B (1st attempt)

14 Feb 09 -- NSR150 SP FT****L