No... West side still raining... Drizzling... Hehehehehe... Time to slp lo... So cosy...

sleep.. song boh..

envy lor..

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

http://i140.photobucket.com/albums/r3/iewgnail/LW2.jpg

• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

sleep.. song boh..

envy lor..

Did you buy your number plate for 4D? Came out leh. :lol:

http://i223.photobucket.com/albums/dd13/eedwinn89/IMG_4518-1-1.jpg

simi si motul brand.

motul jiu si motul ma.

unless you talk about motul 510 and 710. the more commonly used 2t.

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

Did you buy your number plate for 4D? Came out leh. :lol:

alamak. why you exposed me. lolx..

as the famous saying go.. no leh.. never buy.. :cheeky:

alamak. why you exposed me. lolx..

as the famous saying go.. no leh.. never buy.. :cheeky:

Opps sorry, :cheeky:

Neither did I. :lol:

http://i223.photobucket.com/albums/dd13/eedwinn89/IMG_4518-1-1.jpg

my mum told me about the news. then she also alamak why never buy..

You are so lucky that the person got shoot bird eyes... Hehehehehe...:cheeky:

even if that guy didn't put a 'S' in front, he also can check thru his system wad, right? :smile:

i don't see a pt where everyone else didn't display their season coupon and didn't get fine and yet i get, right? :smile:

i would most probably think that he accidentally (or plain lazy) keyed in an additional 'S' and system checks that this number has no season coupon at this area, then he never double check and print out the slip le. :sian:

this shows how incompetent these people are. :angel:

Join us at our Singapore Fazer Club Facebook Group! Only for Fazerians!

http://www.facebook.com/groups/SGFazerClub

FB/SBF PM me for member access..

http://sphotos-f.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash4/294858_10151604125922840_1202025127_n.jpg

around eleven fifty pm..before 12 midnight,

prob the person tired already.. hence speed up.. bua ka tar...

hope he's alright too!

unless you talk about motul 510 and 710. the more commonly used 2t.

Yup ... Don't forget Motul SAE 20 Fork Oil and Motul RBF600 Brake Fluid too ... :D

The shops at AGL only carry DOT3 brake fluid that CMI (boils) under very heavy braking ... :giddy:

Yup ... Don't forget Motul SAE 20 Fork Oil and Motul RBF600 Brake Fluid too ... :D

The shops at AGL only carry DOT3 brake fluid that CMI (boils) under very heavy braking ... :giddy:

I will try to get all the price first. Den will tell u all.. Den will b a mass order thingy already.

lol... today i went to my fazie at my mscp, saw a TP (bike) came up (level 1b) and parked at a car lot... then he got down, look around, then he rode off...

then when i was moving off, doing downwards to level 1a, i saw he was at my SP, looking at my SP chassis number as well as communicating to HQ... so i stopped there and asked him what's up with my bike that he is checking... maybe he is checking with HQ on my bike and wanna summon already cus number plate was not there (it was stolen last weekend)... i shown him my police report case card...

so he said it's an offense not to have number plate on vehicle... asked me when i'm going to replace my number plate... i said probably this weekend, see how cus i'm busy, giving him a dull face too... hahaha~

then i noticed that he was staring at my fazie as if like looking for illegal stuffs like that... maybe his bike was kinda smaller in size than mine or shorter... mine kinda taller and longer compared to him... side boxes also bigger than him... i hack care him and jus rode off... lol...

hmmm... would like to ask if anyone here know that parking a bike in mscp without a number plate is it an offense?

http://sphotos-f.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash4/294858_10151604125922840_1202025127_n.jpg

lol... today i went to my fazie at my mscp, saw a TP (bike) came up (level 1b) and parked at a car lot... then he got down, look around, then he rode off...

then when i was moving off, doing downwards to level 1a, i saw he was at my SP, looking at my SP chassis number as well as communicating to HQ... so i stopped there and asked him what's up with my bike that he is checking... maybe he is checking with HQ on my bike and wanna summon already cus number plate was not there (it was stolen last weekend)... i shown him my police report case card...

so he said it's an offense not to have number plate on vehicle... asked me when i'm going to replace my number plate... i said probably this weekend, see how cus i'm busy, giving him a dull face too... hahaha~

then i noticed that he was staring at my fazie as if like looking for illegal stuffs like that... maybe his bike was kinda smaller in size than mine or shorter... mine kinda taller and longer compared to him... side boxes also bigger than him... i hack care him and jus rode off... lol...

hmmm... would like to ask if anyone here know that parking a bike in mscp without a number plate is it an offense?

from what i know its only illegal when u dun have insurance and road tax for the bike den its illegal to own it....so license plate is not a big thing....besides u are not riding it and on top of it u got police report saying stolen....so i guess the tp just trying to find something to do....

July2004 - dec2007 ->NSR150SP (FU**29B)

April2008 - April2010 ->CBR400RRR (FP**86R)

April2010 - April 2011 ->SYM GTS200(FBB**09U)

April2011 - Currently ->S4SPEC1(FT**56J)

If you think you are beaten, YOU ARE

if you think you will lose, YOU HAVE LOST

if you think you cant, YOU DEFINATELY WON'T

SUCCESS only comes to the man WHO BELIEVES HE CAN!

from what i know its only illegal when u dun have insurance and road tax for the bike den its illegal to own it....so license plate is not a big thing....besides u are not riding it and on top of it u got police report saying stolen....so i guess the tp just trying to find something to do....

ya lo... i wanted to ask him back, wad offense is it that i dun have my number plate on my bike and it's parking in mscp now... but i have no time to play with this staff sergeant... ;D

i might suspect it could be someone (aunties / primas / hdb ppl) reported that this bike have no number plate as well as no season coupon... ;D it's super duper rare to see TP bikes in mscp, unless reported cases... : )

yup. dot 4 and above..

dot 3 not recommended.

Those 4t la.

I will try to get all the price first. Den will tell u all.. Den will b a mass order thingy already.

4t for bikes is motul 5100 and 7100 and 300V lor..

ya lo... i wanted to ask him back, wad offense is it that i dun have my number plate on my bike and it's parking in mscp now... but i have no time to play with this staff sergeant... ;D

i might suspect it could be someone (aunties / primas / hdb ppl) reported that this bike have no number plate as well as no season coupon... ;D it's super duper rare to see TP bikes in mscp, unless reported cases... : )

yea yea...maybe got ppl complain thinking it stolen bike lor...like u said earlier the tp reach like looking for something.....really rare tp go into mscp one....

yups... :smile:

dun care la... if free then i'll get a replacement... :angel:

prob is auntie fatimah complain no number plate.. cannot summon..

hahaha... precisely! :angel:

i guess it could be 99% is auntie fatimah ba... :angel:

think she see no license plate den she only left one more summon to earn her commission.....so got angry called tp....lol

take paper and write number plate number then blue tack on the front also shiock.