wow.. sky into such business liao..

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

http://i140.photobucket.com/albums/r3/iewgnail/LW2.jpg

• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

no choice. his mountain build finish liao. now preparing for next stage.

http://i33.photobucket.com/albums/d54/amandaxp/topburanko.gifhttp://i33.photobucket.com/albums/d54/amandaxp/02982fc9.gif .

then lidat... makes me tot of a question.

then lidat means those pple summoning, can anyhow summon lor?

like lets say u kena one letter of summon. posted to ur house. saying place of offence at jurong west.

but u nvr go jurong west at all de. then like maybe u stay at pasir ris, all the more reason u will nvr go jurong.

how ah? LL pay up? or appeal? appeal will pass?

ps. i nvr kena la. but just asking......... XD

coz if can, i wan to sabo pple liao. esp those who bully me on the road.

LOL!

http://i33.photobucket.com/albums/d54/amandaxp/topburanko.gifhttp://i33.photobucket.com/albums/d54/amandaxp/02982fc9.gif .
wow.. sky into such business liao..

no choice. his mountain build finish liao. now preparing for next stage.

no la... some spare bottles. wana clear off my bar =x

msn/facebook -> heaven_of_skies hotmail com

pls refers to forum page 1182 post 59096

register for sms updates on upcoming outings/gatherings/news!

pm me:

nick//phone no.//service provider (m1/starhub/singtel)//name(full name with surname)//address(area//street name//block)//date of birth//bikemodel//plate no

all info confidential

then lidat... makes me tot of a question.

then lidat means those pple summoning, can anyhow summon lor?

like lets say u kena one letter of summon. posted to ur house. saying place of offence at jurong west.

but u nvr go jurong west at all de. then like maybe u stay at pasir ris, all the more reason u will nvr go jurong.

how ah? LL pay up? or appeal? appeal will pass?

ps. i nvr kena la. but just asking......... XD

coz if can, i wan to sabo pple liao. esp those who bully me on the road.

LOL!

i think, these could drills down to appeals, evidences, etc etc etc... :smile:

Join us at our Singapore Fazer Club Facebook Group! Only for Fazerians!

http://www.facebook.com/groups/SGFazerClub

FB/SBF PM me for member access..

http://sphotos-f.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash4/294858_10151604125922840_1202025127_n.jpg

no evidence how? like multistorey carpark with no cams or open space carpark no camera one. how to know when u in out of the carpark.

or maybe suay suay u outside but not at the place of offence?

BOOK OUT LOR!!! monday then book in.. long long week end!

i nvr redo license plate before so i not sure....but i think definately cheaper....total cost i think less den $5? on top can put name on the plate since u doing urself???wahaha

okok.. but laminating cost alittle bit liao.. hahah..

nice ah... we hope this will happens v frequently for all riders bro/sis out there... :angel:

ya lor.. hope this happen.. hahaha..

no la... some spare bottles. wana clear off my bar =x

u open a bar meh?

http://i288.photobucket.com/albums/ll182/bakua/2-1.jpg

Always Aim For The Skys, For If You Fall, At Least You Can Reach The Clouds

BOOK OUT LOR!!! monday then book in.. long long week end!

okok.. but laminating cost alittle bit liao.. hahah..

ya lor.. hope this happen.. hahaha..

u open a bar meh?

pple house inside got mini bar ma........

quite common de. =)

mini bar.. stay AMC one?

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

no. u think everyone like u ah. stay AMC?

lols.

my hse no mini bar.. and not a AMC also..

i can only suck thumb.

no evidence how? like multistorey carpark with no cams or open space carpark no camera one. how to know when u in out of the carpark.

or maybe suay suay u outside but not at the place of offence?

i mean evidence is asking them to show u evidence instead of u showing them evidence... hahaha... :angel: aiya this is kinda complicated la... if such thing happens and u insist not to pay the fine, it's time to get a lawyer... :cheeky:

http://sphotos-f.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash4/294858_10151604125922840_1202025127_n.jpg

my bar shelf is my cup board, bar is my kitchen table, bar mat is my kitchen towel, stirrer is my tea spoon, shaker is two cups stick together, strainer is the one my mum used to wash veggie.

i live in asian chu. not amc

msn/facebook -> heaven_of_skies hotmail com

pls refers to forum page 1182 post 59096

register for sms updates on upcoming outings/gatherings/news!

pm me:

nick//phone no.//service provider (m1/starhub/singtel)//name(full name with surname)//address(area//street name//block)//date of birth//bikemodel//plate no

all info confidential

sian.. received LTA veh inspection letter..

i mean evidence is asking them to show u evidence instead of u showing them evidence... hahaha... :angel: aiya this is kinda complicated la... if such thing happens and u insist not to pay the fine, it's time to get a lawyer... :cheeky:

if its less than 100dollars. then forget it. pay up.

hire lawyer to go against them ......................

abit expensive leh~

LL~

if its less than 100dollars. then forget it. pay up.

hire lawyer to go against them ......................

abit expensive leh~

LL~

precisely... :smile:

Maybe your friend disturb your bike... Hehehehe..

Buy disc lock...

How you appeal? What reasons you give? :confused:

Town council... Correct mi if i'm wrong... Hee...

maybe my fren...tot wan to buy those big gate locks..haha

for me,tat time i say i schooling not werking...my dad the sole bread winner of the family...and there were no more carpark there...

http://photos-p.friendster.com/photos/19/02/28602091/2_721059124l.jpg

2 Feb 09 --- Pass 2B (1st attempt)

14 Feb 09 -- NSR150 SP FT****L

YoYo~! haha finally 6.2 lo~! 2 more PRAT and 1 TP to GO!!!

2009 - Honda NSR SP 150

2010 - Yamaha X1-R 135

2011 - Honda Super4 Spec 3

2012 - Yamaha Spark 135

2012 - Yamaha X1-R 135

2013 - Sym GTS 200

2013 - Yamaha Jupiter mx 135

2014 - Yamaha R6 '08

2015 - Yamaha Spark 135 - Current

making satay..

tml wake up u call me.. just in case..

http://mazeofthoughts.files.wordpress.com/2009/02/sleep.jpg

Edited by lwfc