• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

nope we have long disperser ourselve..

nope.. i am still here lurking in the dark... muahahaha:cool:

ride safe play when theres no one..

http://a7.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash1/hs750.ash1/164147_1879018014895_1224627836_2288376_4890403_n.jpg

hi guys need to check with u all, anybody using irc tyres (rear) 120/80 for sp b4?

normally wad type n dimension of tyres u guys use?

Pls share thx =)

From a noobie rider

pls do yrself a favour , no IRC tires

nope.. i am still here lurking in the dark... muahahaha:cool:

i dunno what u talking abt

pls do yrself a favour , no IRC tires

i dunno what u talking abt

LOL! my bad.... :X

ride safe play when theres no one..

http://a7.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash1/hs750.ash1/164147_1879018014895_1224627836_2288376_4890403_n.jpg

Anyone got lobang for racing footrest?anyone Noe the price in jb?

JB i think $50 can buy... racing boy or no brand one....

Cheap + fast = no good

Cheap + good = not fast

Good + fast = not cheap

>>>(wise words from ahduck)<<<

its good its cheap and most important it has the word duck in it.

LOLS ... soooo how we get it ??? interested leh.. feel like trying

21 dec 2009 - Class 2b

21 feb 2010 - NSR 150SP FT7058L (SOLD on 23rd dec 2010)

08 oct 2010 - Class 3

12 Jan 2011 - Gsxr 400RR FM9135X (SOLD on 5th Mar 2011)

27 Jan 2011 - Class 2a

16 mar 2011 - X1-R FBE1069X (SOLD on 30th Sept 2013)

07 June 2013 - Class 2

05 Oct 2013 - Gsxr600 k8

1377324_10151734614953002_668866713_n.jpg

I was at bukit merah area, just walking after finishing work.. I was looking around out of curiosity. Hopefully i get to ride by feb next yr and im really fond of getting an SP. However lots of my friends advise me to choose wisely. Well, SP does have a few years under its belt. Old bike lah, what la.. I still kinda like it leh. Anyways whats the first thing you should do aft getting one irregardless good or bad condition, internally or cosmetically?

TP 26/1/11 - One shot one kill. 16pts lol

Where's my SP.... yoohoooooo...

I was at bukit merah area, just walking after finishing work.. I was looking around out of curiosity. Hopefully i get to ride by feb next yr and im really fond of getting an SP. However lots of my friends advise me to choose wisely. Well, SP does have a few years under its belt. Old bike lah, what la.. I still kinda like it leh. Anyways whats the first thing you should do aft getting one irregardless good or bad condition, internally or cosmetically?

just make sure u have deep pockets double the amt of $$ when u paid for ur bike then shouldnt be any problem.

http://i601.photobucket.com/albums/tt96/douglas_yeo/Misc/ServerBZ.jpg

Bike parts sale -> http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php/373436-WTS-CBR-600-Parts

its good its cheap and most important it has the word duck in it.

i only know toilet duck...

How do we say this , And where do we start

Everything hurts, Especially our heart

It hurts us so much, That we can see you no more

I wish we got to say our goodbyes, Before you walked in Gods door

We missed you dearly , And we try not to cry

But we know we'll see you later, So this is not our goodbye

**In loving memory of a dear friend, 28/10/2012**

read from page 1.. u will learn a lot from there

1) there is no such word as irregardless

2) how good a bike is depends on large part on how it was maintained by the previous owner... there are many SP already 10 years and up and they are still running fine because people do regular maintenance on them.... make sure you have an experienced friend come check out the bike with you before buying it and have some cash on top of the money for the machine for maintenance.... may owners who are selling their bike soon may neglect their ride, so engine oil, chain, tires,wiring, battery and brake pads may not have been serviced or changed....

3) find a trusted shop/mechanic to do a full servicing for you (oil, plugs) or even better do a top servicing to check your block and piston... be careful because this is where many shops will try to rip you off, telling you to change X Y Z when they are perfectly fine.....

Cheap + fast = no good

Cheap + good = not fast

Good + fast = not cheap

2) how good a bike is depends on large part on how it was maintained by the previous owner... there are many SP already 10 years and up and they are still running fine because people do regular maintenance on them.... make sure you have an experienced friend come check out the bike with you before buying it and have some cash on top of the money for the machine for maintenance.... may owners who are selling their bike soon may neglect their ride, so engine oil, chain, tires,wiring, battery and brake pads may not have been serviced or changed....

3) find a trusted shop/mechanic to do a full servicing for you (oil, plugs) or even better do a top servicing to check your block and piston... be careful because this is where many shops will try to rip you off, telling you to change X Y Z when they are perfectly fine.....

Cheap + fast = no good

Cheap + good = not fast

Good + fast = not cheap

cant agree more with this sentence " try to rip you off, telling you to change X Y Z when they are perfectly fine"

hahah , i think all beginner will kena de leh

21 dec 2009 - Class 2b

08 oct 2010 - Class 3

27 Jan 2011 - Class 2a

07 June 2013 - Class 2

05 Oct 2013 - Gsxr600 k8

P Plate report in!

2B TP second try - 11/11/10

First bike - NSR 150 SP - 22/11/10

2A TP first try - 02/08/13

Second bike - Honda CBR400R - 10/08/13

Current bike - Honda CB400SF Revo - 19/09/14

P Plate report in!

WELCOME ~~ LOLs

21 dec 2009 - Class 2b

08 oct 2010 - Class 3

27 Jan 2011 - Class 2a

07 June 2013 - Class 2

05 Oct 2013 - Gsxr600 k8

P Plate report in!

WELCOME ~~ LOLs

21 dec 2009 - Class 2b

08 oct 2010 - Class 3

27 Jan 2011 - Class 2a

07 June 2013 - Class 2

05 Oct 2013 - Gsxr600 k8

WELCOME ~~ LOLs

thanks thanks! Hahas.

Hehe i will ride safely! I said the pledge out loud when I passed.