I wanna buy new helmet!!

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii273/th2om8as7/DSC01676l.jpg

By riding, we already save alot of time. Dun try to save more time by endangering our life....

• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

I wanna buy new helmet!!

I want buy new helmet also!!!

http://i170.photobucket.com/albums/u257/berryx2/jayson_bike_HDR2.jpg

My Forum's name is pronounced as Sai - Fur - Rus.

go ahboy...cheap cheap... get lab helmet

By riding, we already save alot of time. Dun try to save more time by endangering our life....

hey..pornstar..still riding the same bike?now still work in tengah?

ya la i posted there leh unless i get transfered other airbase or commercial airports

u ord already izit? sori tat time saw u couldn't chat wif u much as i was kindda of in a rush to report for duty.

:cheer::box:

OGK AeroBlade gd anot ar??

Guys any idea what to check or look out for when viewing sp second hand?

I think I read this somewhere before but I can't seem to find the thread.. Anyone care to enlighten me? :D

Wearing of a full face and jacket is a safety statement., its not a fashion statement.

An eye for an eye makes the world go blind,

it is then two wrongs to not result in a right.

Originally Posted by LoganLee

What other factors can cause excessive white smoke other than 2T flow in-take and quality of 2T oil?

high possibility wet of header , end can or end can fibre can't absorb oil anymore .... need to replace the end can fibre if necessary or decarbonize . And it can be 2 -t adjusting screw adjust to max , valve system not function or carburettor setting accurate ....

I think I read this somewhere before but I can't seem to find the thread.. Anyone care to enlighten me? :D

i think its impossible to find 2nd hand sp, more like 5/6/7th hand....

bring a lao jiao if its the first time you are going to view a bike, going by yourself is never a good idea if your really new to bikes.... most important hear the engine sound, when the engine is idling listen for knocking sounds... then rev the engine a bit harder and listen for any knocking sounds, like peanuts being shaken in an empty tin... if you hear these sounds then run far far away....

other important thing is to check the alignment of the bike, most bike post accident will have a misaligned handlebar and forks.... sit on the bike and hold the handlebars straight and have a friend stand in front of the bike to make sure it is aligned properly....

remember: engine condition is more important than external condition...

im selling my SP if your keen...

Cheap + fast = no good

Cheap + good = not fast

Good + fast = not cheap

>>>(wise words from ahduck)<<<

iam keen lobster~~ =x

Class 2B ~ 09 June 2010 (2nd attempt passed)

Class 2A ~ ?

Class 2 ~ ?

Kr 150 ~ 19 June 2010 ~ 3 Jan 2014

Yamaha Fz16 Naked ~ 16 Jan 2014 ~ ?

OGK AeroBlade gd anot ar??

Ok but heavy lorx..You might wana take a look at HJC..

i think its impossible to find 2nd hand sp, more like 5/6/7th hand....

bring a lao jiao if its the first time you are going to view a bike, going by yourself is never a good idea if your really new to bikes.... most important hear the engine sound, when the engine is idling listen for knocking sounds... then rev the engine a bit harder and listen for any knocking sounds, like peanuts being shaken in an empty tin... if you hear these sounds then run far far away....

other important thing is to check the alignment of the bike, most bike post accident will have a misaligned handlebar and forks.... sit on the bike and hold the handlebars straight and have a friend stand in front of the bike to make sure it is aligned properly....

remember: engine condition is more important than external condition...

im selling my SP if your keen...

Haha of course not literally second hand la! Thanks for the advice! :)

Wearing of a full face and jacket is a safety statement., its not a fashion statement.

maybe need to decarbonize pipe and repack the cotton in the end can?

high possibility wet of header , end can or end can fibre can't absorb oil anymore .... need to replace the end can fibre if necessary or decarbonize . And it can be 2 -t adjusting screw adjust to max , valve system not function or carburettor setting accurate ....

leaking oil seal.

Thanks guys! My 2T flow is already at its minimum and am already using a good grade 2T oil.

But the amount of white smoke I see every morning is still very scary.

Any idea how much does the changing of the fibre in the end can roughly cost?

And how do I check if I have a wet header (no idea what's this) or a leaking oil seal.

Most probably bringing it down to Planet soon.

Thanks guys! My 2T flow is already at its minimum and am already using a good grade 2T oil.

And how do I check if I have a wet header (no idea what's this) or a leaking oil seal.

Im facing the same problem. sianz

ride to genting and back

might clear the white smoke

If u have a leaking oil seal, EO/ Gear Oil will leak seep thru from the clutch area up into the piston and down into the exhaust. This contributes another reason y theres alot of white smoke and wet tips of oil on the exhaust.

A good way to check for leaking oil seal is to top up EO/ Gear Oil to the max line of the oil viewing glass, ride for 2-4 weeks u can oso depend on mileage eg1000km. Then check if the oil level has decrease. If it drops near lower line or below then highly suspect the oil seal is worn out.

http://i601.photobucket.com/albums/tt96/douglas_yeo/Misc/ServerBZ.jpg

Bike parts sale -> http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php/373436-WTS-CBR-600-Parts

when u want to arrange viewing? hahahaha

lolz upps to u boss~~ xD

Class 2B ~ 09 June 2010 (2nd attempt passed)

Class 2A ~ ?

Class 2 ~ ?

Kr 150 ~ 19 June 2010 ~ 3 Jan 2014

Yamaha Fz16 Naked ~ 16 Jan 2014 ~ ?

The ans to ur question in bold... :D

Went to see bikes along Serangoon Rd today.. sighh don't know when then can join you guys.. ):

Hi all, i want to renew my insurance (which expires in july). Coz if i nvr renew my insurance, i cannot renew my road tax from april to october (which will expire this month april). So can all the pros help me with my questions below.

I got 2 questions:

1) Can i call up the insurance company to renew from july to october first? instead of renewing from july 2011 till july 2012?

2) How much will insurance cost for me who is

- going to finish p-plate in june

- age of 20 years this year (birthday on feb)

Thanks in advance to all of you!

Usually happens when the bike you bought alr have existing road tax right? One question then.. Road tax is tied to bike or rider? I think bike?