Ya lor, tat y till now once seen u once onli...

Is that a hint of asking her out. :cheer: GO GO GO Blackheart..

Hi blackheart, i think u oso can let that india tuning. Now i can feel little little little bit chok only, i will let him tuning again oh. His kung fu not bad...

[J] simi india !! U want blackheart go india for what. alo.. Engalish standard so high liao meh !! Hahaha.. Joking .. If the mech is really that good I will also want to bring my bike there fro him to service. Lai lai when go again.

http://img102.imageshack.us/img102/719/my1sthondamatchez0.jpg
  • Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

Originally posted by CivicR@Jun 13 2005, 06:11 PM

[J] simi india !! U want blackheart go india for what. alo.. Engalish standard so high liao meh !! Hahaha.. Joking .. If the mech is really that good I will also want to bring my bike there fro him to service. Lai lai when go again.

Sorry man, forgot to key a word 'kid'...

I jt come bk from M'sia, after this M'sia trip i feel wan to clear my pipe carbon & full service. U wan go??? I will go in this or next week... :thumb:

2004 - 2006 Honda NSR SP

2006 - 2008 Honda CB400 Vtec III

2008 - Honda CB1000R

Honda CB1000R Owners Club:http://www.hondacb1000r.com/mb/

http://photos-g.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash1/hs442.ash1/24399_419269942994_816422994_5230866_6819464_n.jpg

Originally posted by zax@Jun 13 2005, 04:08 PM

YEA I PASS MY TP LIAO... LOL EVEN THOUGH I GOT 18 POINTS... WAHAHAHAHAHA... SP HERE I COME

congrats :)

some of us are free, if you are lookin for a bike, and no one wants to follow you.. can get some of them to follow :)

'96 nsr250sp

'90 nsr250r

'18 yzf-r6

Originally posted by filbert@Jun 13 2005, 06:47 PM

congrats :)

some of us are free, if you are lookin for a bike, and no one wants to follow you.. can get some of them to follow :)

Err... Abit chim chim leh, i got read but i don understand... :sweat:

I only like to cut the car & bike front of me... :lol:

2004 - 2006 Honda NSR SP

2008 - Honda CB1000R

http://photos-g.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash1/hs442.ash1/24399_419269942994_816422994_5230866_6819464_n.jpg

Help me out somebody...

Full Servicing, what does it consists of ???

NSR 150 SP [FR5682H]: 7/7/04 - 15/11/05

GSX R400 RR [FL5988H]: 28/10/05 - 6/8/08

X1 Supreme [FBB4408Y]: 7/4/07 - 21/3/08

GSX R1000 K3 [FW9829A]: 27/9/07 - 20/2/08

GSX R1000 K7 [FBB??Z]: MIA o_O

GSX R1000 K8 [FBC????M]: 22/2/08 - 21/6/2013

125ZR [FBC 3720X]: 6/8/08 – 19/3/11

FJR 1300 ABS [FBC 3723M]: 21/6/2013

Sparks T135 [FBB 8146B]: 24/4/2015

Originally posted by SpritualRain@Jun 13 2005, 07:06 PM

Help me out somebody...

Full Servicing, what does it consists of ???

HKL SGD$130 (include original gasket, piston ring & other).

M'sia RM$85 (without the parts, which parts spoil jt charge which parts)

U can compare uself see which better & cheap...:cheeky:

2004 - 2006 Honda NSR SP

2008 - Honda CB1000R

Originally posted by [J]@Jun 13 2005, 07:14 PM

HKL SGD$130 (include original gasket, piston ring & other).

M'sia RM$85 (without the parts, which parts spoil jt charge which parts)

U can compare uself see which better & cheap...:cheeky:

thanks Dude

does it also include decarbonise the Pipe???

Originally posted by [J]@Jun 13 2005, 04:35 PM

I know. Is a malay shop, can make sticker, design & air brush. Right...??? :cheer:

ya

2002-2003 aprillia rs125

2003-2008 Honda SP

2005-2006 Yahama 125z

2006-2006 Yahama R1 2001

2006-2011 Suzuki Gxsr1000 K6

2007-2007 Aprillia RS250

2008-2011 Suzuki Gxsr1000 K8

2011-2013 aprillia RSV4

2011-now ktm 525sm

2013-now husquvana 510 sm

Originally posted by SpritualRain@Jun 13 2005, 07:18 PM

does it also include decarbonise the Pipe???

No. Decarbonise in M'sia is RM$50, in S'pore oso $50 but is SGD...:smile:

2004 - 2006 Honda NSR SP

2008 - Honda CB1000R

Originally posted by jonse@Jun 13 2005, 07:43 PM

ya

Haha... 'Li hai bo' ? Don think i gong gong 1. Hehe... :cheeky:

2004 - 2006 Honda NSR SP

2008 - Honda CB1000R

it almost double...

lolz... u all later going where?

2002-2003 aprillia rs125

2003-2008 Honda SP

2005-2006 Yahama 125z

2006-2006 Yahama R1 2001

2006-2011 Suzuki Gxsr1000 K6

2007-2007 Aprillia RS250

2008-2011 Suzuki Gxsr1000 K8

2011-2013 aprillia RSV4

2011-now ktm 525sm

2013-now husquvana 510 sm

all of u do full service must change piston ring

must haf been abusing ur bikes badly

UNHAPPY with shell?

Take your money elsewhere then. I did.

Originally posted by bgoy@Jun 13 2005, 09:04 PM

all of u do full service must change piston ring

must haf been abusing ur bikes badly

U ride SP confirm got wack [Top Speed] one mah

at least once every week

Where got abused :thumb:

Bgoys the guys who have change the piston ring mostly due to the soils that clog around it causing some friction, so its best to change it at that time to prevent further damage. So far the JB mech handling of the bikes is almost the same as mech in Singapore main difference in the price and they don';t carry alot of original parts (especially Honda SP).

I'm still skeptical about the improvement on the bikes after servicing but I have to agreed that the price is ridiciously attracting. :smile: Maybe U wana consider bringing ur bike down to service one of this days.

Originally posted by CivicR@Jun 13 2005, 09:16 PM

Bgoys the guys who have change the piston ring mostly due to the soils that clog around it causing some friction, so its best to change it at that time to prevent further damage. So far the JB mech handling of the bikes is almost the same as mech in Singapore main difference in the price and they don';t carry alot of original parts (especially Honda SP).

I'm still skeptical about the improvement on the bikes after servicing but I have to agreed that the price is ridiciously attracting. :smile: Maybe U wana consider bringing ur bike down to service one of this days.

Do they use aftermarket Products for those that they dont have stock?

Are the products reliable?

Do they use aftermarket Products for those that they dont have stock?

Are the products reliable?

Thats the tricky part we don't know yet. Maybe can check with the guys who have change them.

Originally posted by CivicR@Jun 13 2005, 09:52 PM

Thats the tricky part we don't know yet. Maybe can check with the guys who have change them.

Coz from wat i noe some of my Frendz goes to JB specially for those products as thay claim it iz cheaper & for some tings like Sprockets can easiluy get different ratios to Increase ur Speed & PickUp...

But me not sure if it will degrade ur Bike performance in the long run

Guest doremo
Originally posted by CivicR@Jun 13 2005, 01:50 AM

We took abot 4hrs to clean our bike, and still can go mac (West Coast) leh. Aiyeah why never join us to wash bike we have some washing items to share ard its fun.

i live serangoon ley :sian: :sian: :sian:

Guest doremo
Originally posted by [J]@Jun 13 2005, 12:24 PM

Hi doremo, can i ask u a question? I c u picture on Avatar that pet is very special & cute, i oso wan to buy this special pet very long tm. Can u tell the price u wan??? :confused:

I like this pet cos it's very very special co it's come from afica. I like this afica cat... :cheer:

:faint: :faint: dou dou is not a cat, he is a dog, breed is mini maltese. He is e cutest dog i ever seen in e whole world :weep: :weep: i bought him for 1050. he is now in heaven