Originally posted by Kelvin67@March 20, 2007 08:04 pm

Thks! Nice shot you got there.:smile:

i gotta salute u la... u r darn fast on track with ur fazer...

impressive~!

http://img120.imageshack.us/img120/3593/e0fs0995lj4.jpg

Burn Rubber & UR Soul

jun 04 - mar 05------>Yamaha Wr200 FQ3550Z

jun 05 - sept 06------>Honda RVF 399cc NC35 FP 658 Y

sept 06 - may 08------>Yamaha R6 600cc '06 FBA8609M

may 08 - dec 08 ----------> Honda CBR600RR '08 & Honda Wave I

• Replies 276

I hav here sum very low quality, ramdomly taken pics fer tha day.

It ain't on sale. Jz copy & paste frm here. :cheeky:

Saint :

Not tryin' ta spoil market hor. :sweat:

http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i117/redressme/PG%2018th%20March/IMGP2449Small.jpg

http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i117/redressme/PG%2018th%20March/IMGP2448Small.jpg

http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i117/redressme/PG%2018th%20March/IMGP2443Small.jpg

http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i117/redressme/PG%2018th%20March/IMGP2441Small.jpg

http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i117/redressme/PG%2018th%20March/IMGP2440Small.jpg

http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i117/redressme/PG%2018th%20March/IMGP2439Small.jpg

http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i117/redressme/PG%2018th%20March/IMGP2433Small.jpg

http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i117/redressme/PG%2018th%20March/IMGP2432Small.jpg

A kiss hurts more than a bit,

If received from a soul forbidden,

Its marks reminder burns,

When left on a dark heart hidden

A bite penetrates the skin,

But to receive from a lover is bliss,

As a bite can only tickle,

When compared with a deadly kiss

http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i117/redressme/PG%2018th%20March/IMGP2460Small.jpg

http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i117/redressme/PG%2018th%20March/IMGP2458Small.jpg

http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i117/redressme/PG%2018th%20March/IMGP2457Small.jpg

http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i117/redressme/PG%2018th%20March/IMGP2456Small.jpg

http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i117/redressme/PG%2018th%20March/IMGP2455Small.jpg

http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i117/redressme/PG%2018th%20March/IMGP2454Small.jpg

http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i117/redressme/PG%2018th%20March/IMGP2453Small.jpg

http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i117/redressme/PG%2018th%20March/IMGP2452Small.jpg

http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i117/redressme/PG%2018th%20March/IMGP2431Small.jpg

http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i117/redressme/PG%2018th%20March/IMGP2430Small.jpg

http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i117/redressme/PG%2018th%20March/IMGP2429Small.jpg

http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i117/redressme/PG%2018th%20March/IMGP2428Small.jpg

http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i117/redressme/PG%2018th%20March/IMGP2427Small.jpg

http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i117/redressme/PG%2018th%20March/IMGP2426Small.jpg

http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i117/redressme/PG%2018th%20March/IMGP2424Small.jpg

http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i117/redressme/PG%2018th%20March/IMGP2423Small.jpg

http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i117/redressme/PG%2018th%20March/IMGP2418Small.jpg

http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i117/redressme/PG%2018th%20March/IMGP2416Small.jpg

http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i117/redressme/PG%2018th%20March/IMGP2414Small.jpg

http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i117/redressme/PG%2018th%20March/IMGP2413Small.jpg

http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i117/redressme/PG%2018th%20March/IMGP2412Small.jpg

http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i117/redressme/PG%2018th%20March/IMGP2411Small.jpg

http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i117/redressme/PG%2018th%20March/IMGP2407Small.jpg

http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i117/redressme/PG%2018th%20March/IMGP2406Small.jpg

http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i117/redressme/PG%2018th%20March/IMGP2391Small.jpg

http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i117/redressme/PG%2018th%20March/IMGP2385Small.jpg

http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i117/redressme/PG%2018th%20March/IMGP2384Small.jpg

Hope u guys enjoyed these pics.

I'm workin' on tha short clips.

Will post it lata. :smile:

Originally posted by RedressMe@March 20, 2007 08:27 pm

Saint :

Not tryin' ta spoil market hor. :sweat:

:thumb: No worries lah....

http://i73.photobucket.com/albums/i203/saint2121/My%20Album/1121.jpg http://i73.photobucket.com/albums/i203/saint2121/My%20Album/MalaysianSuperBike-245-1.jpg
Originally posted by Kelvin67@March 20, 2007 07:57 pm

Just want to check out how good is the bike. To my suprise! Im very happy with the handling, just need to get a better set of tyres will be much more enjoying.:smile:

new set of race tyre? c liao lei.. :help:

redressme? sherry?

http://img120.imageshack.us/img120/3593/e0fs0995lj4.jpg

Burn Rubber & UR Soul

jun 04 - mar 05------>Yamaha Wr200 FQ3550Z

jun 05 - sept 06------>Honda RVF 399cc NC35 FP 658 Y

sept 06 - may 08------>Yamaha R6 600cc '06 FBA8609M

may 08 - dec 08 ----------> Honda CBR600RR '08 & Honda Wave I

Yeah Saint21 Bro. Awesome Pictures. Its just getting better and better. Turning Pro soon?

http://i72.photobucket.com/albums/i179/vjjam/SBFpic3.jpg

Bikes Owned Previously : Aprilia RS125 / Suzuki GSX 400RR / Aprilia RS250 / Honda Phantom TA150 / Yamaha YZF-R1 2004 / Yamaha X1 2005

Bikes Owned Currently : Yamaha YZF-R6 2006

Sponsorship by : SPA TREASURES

Originally posted by Luciferwayne@March 20, 2007 10:24 pm

redressme? sherry?

how come no one but Saint takes pics of the smaller bikes???

the other guy also didnt take sia..

nvrmd, doesnt matter la.. i have Saint to take, i happy already.. the best pics! :thumb:

ANY FOOL CAN HOLD A TIGER BY THE BALLS, BUT IT TAKES A HERO TO KEEP ON SQUEEZING. And I am that f*cking hero...

http://img254.imageshack.us/img254/1827/march1vl5.jpghttp://img141.imageshack.us/img141/3057/march5el6.jpg

Originally posted by GrimReaper@March 20, 2007 10:36 pm

Yeah Saint21 Bro. Awesome Pictures. Its just getting better and better. Turning Pro soon?

Grim..

Really nice pics of u.. Esp the last one.. Can ya see a glimpse of ur prodigy?? hahaha

ANY FOOL CAN HOLD A TIGER BY THE BALLS, BUT IT TAKES A HERO TO KEEP ON SQUEEZING. And I am that f*cking hero...

http://img254.imageshack.us/img254/1827/march1vl5.jpghttp://img141.imageshack.us/img141/3057/march5el6.jpg

Originally posted by Luciferwayne@March 20, 2007 10:24 pm

redressme? sherry?

Wayne u trying to flirt with my GP rider haa ??? :lovestruck:

Becareful ha.. She go play play at sepang liao.. :goodluck:

http://photos-519.friendster.com/e1/photos/91/53/29333519/29650247456167l.jpg
Originally posted by RedressMe@March 20, 2007 08:43 pm

Hope u guys enjoyed these pics.

I'm workin' on tha short clips.

Will post it lata. :smile:

thanks for the pic woman......

Originally posted by Sub Zero@March 20, 2007 10:47 pm

how come no one but Saint takes pics of the smaller bikes???

the other guy also didnt take sia..

nvrmd, doesnt matter la.. i have Saint to take, i happy already.. the best pics! :thumb:

Erm...... Ermmm.... ermmmm.....

I was so impressed & engrossed by all tha 600cc & below tat i forgot ta click ma cam!! :cheeky: :cheeky:

Apologies...

i do hv sum clips here wit tha masses but encounterin' sum technical issues loadin' them..

Still workin' on it..

Originally posted by ambasnakeman@March 20, 2007 10:52 pm

thanks for the pic woman......

no probs.

Couldn't capture MJ's. It was all burnt. Too hot!!! :lovestruck:

If i really can't load tha clips, me burn inta CDs fer ya.

Originally posted by RedressMe@March 20, 2007 10:55 pm

Erm...... Ermmm.... ermmmm.....

I was so impressed & engrossed by all tha 600cc & below tat i forgot ta click ma cam!! :cheeky: :cheeky:

Apologies...

i do hv sum clips here wit tha masses but encounterin' sum technical issues loadin' them..

Still workin' on it..

Hey.. No worries la.. understandable.. small bikes not as nice or flashy right?? hehe

Looking forward to seeing the clips..

Thanks for taking the effort for us!!

Originally posted by Luciferwayne@March 20, 2007 08:13 pm

i gotta salute u la... u r darn fast on track with ur fazer...

impressive~!

Hahaha.. U guys donno who is dis guy ridin Fazer issit??

Dats Kelvin Chia.. He's used to race superbike long long time ago.. Podium finisher all the time as far as i can recall..

Now he is just racing in the cub prix (kallang) bike no. 67 yamaha, also podium finisher..

No worries coz he is a very friendly rider dat will willingly share his knowledge to the benefit of the sports.. So next time u guys see him, dont be afraid to confront him for wise advise from him.. :thumb:

http://photos-519.friendster.com/e1/photos/91/53/29333519/29650247456167l.jpg
Originally posted by Doctor Dol@March 20, 2007 10:52 pm

Wayne u trying to flirt with my GP rider haa ??? :lovestruck:

Becareful ha.. She go play play at sepang liao.. :goodluck:

Siol je Dolly.

Yr Gempal Pendek rider eh?

Oh yar, tat actually means Fat & Short Rider fer ya. :giddy:

Originally posted by RedressMe@March 20, 2007 11:06 pm

Siol je Dolly.

Yr Gempal Pendek rider eh?

Oh yar, tat actually means Fat & Short Rider fer ya. :giddy:

http://i73.photobucket.com/albums/i203/saint2121/My%20Album/1121.jpg http://i73.photobucket.com/albums/i203/saint2121/My%20Album/MalaysianSuperBike-245-1.jpg
http://i73.photobucket.com/albums/i203/saint2121/PG%2018th%20March%202007/IMG_1503.jpg

wonder if got any yellow cbr pic anot hehe...so far i never come across any ever... just curious...how i look like on pic :sweat:

http://i40.photobucket.com/albums/e250/cbr17/kiss.jpg
Originally posted by Slowpoke34@March 21, 2007 12:02 am

wonder if got any yellow cbr pic anot hehe...so far i never come across any ever... just curious...how i look like on pic :sweat:

Yellow CBR.....Sorry i can't find any so far.

Originally posted by GrimReaper@March 20, 2007 10:36 pm

When there were people like me paying him for the pictures he takes at the track long time ago... he had already turned pro then.

But the pics are getting better everytime. :thumb: