• Replies 78

Hahaha true true!! Btw bro once i get my x1r, i wana buy a pipe which is super duper loud. Dont mind if its illegal. I see people when using stock pipe but they modd the pipe till so freaking loud. Which u advice bro?

there 's this illegal pipe abm it's stock pipe look alike ....

get legal yoshi bah .. y the risk of getting fine ....

I'm an owner of a 125z. I suppose you should know the difference between a 2 stroker and a 4 stroker. IMO I would still prefer those 2 strokes. Yes it requires 2t but you'll get used to it. You don't have to change eo regularly unless you're riding most of the time. Unlike 4 stroke bikes which requires you to change eo once a month or so. Fuel consumption wise I suppose a 4 stroker would own this cause they're all fuel efficient, unless you start getting your hands itchy and start modding your bike. Performance wise, nothing beats a 2 stroker, but just prepare to fork out a bit more for petrol. Spark and X1-r tank capacity is approx about 4litres whereas 125z's is 5.5 litres. Just sharing Bro.

there 's this illegal pipe abm it's stock pipe look alike ....

get legal yoshi bah .. y the risk of getting fine ....

Ouh ya bro i have heard and seen ABM pipe before. Its damm loud. Malaysian has that. haha. Malaysia boleh! Actually i dont mind legal pipe with cert. Than can modd till Ksiow but dont have to worry has got cert. lol

I'm an owner of a 125z. I suppose you should know the difference between a 2 stroker and a 4 stroker. IMO I would still prefer those 2 strokes. Yes it requires 2t but you'll get used to it. You don't have to change eo regularly unless you're riding most of the time. Unlike 4 stroke bikes which requires you to change eo once a month or so. Fuel consumption wise I suppose a 4 stroker would own this cause they're all fuel efficient, unless you start getting your hands itchy and start modding your bike. Performance wise, nothing beats a 2 stroker, but just prepare to fork out a bit more for petrol. Spark and X1-r tank capacity is approx about 4litres whereas 125z's is 5.5 litres. Just sharing Bro.

Thanks for sharing bro...

Ouh ya bro i have heard and seen ABM pipe before. Its damm loud. Malaysian has that. haha. Malaysia boleh! Actually i dont mind legal pipe with cert. Than can modd till Ksiow but dont have to worry has got cert. lol

ya .....

IMHO get legal pipe better don't have to worry abt getting into trouble ....

Ya bro....bro ask u ah....as the gears changing on spark is abit confusing rite, can i like go to the shop and tell them make the gears like a normal bike like that? U think can? If can means roughly will be how much?

not confusing bro N 1 2 3 4 juz that all tap down nia ...

possible bro i ever seen a spark with normal gearing though....

but it won't be cheap lor i guess....

u getting a spark ?

not confusing bro N 1 2 3 4 juz that all tap down nia ...

possible bro i ever seen a spark with normal gearing though....

but it won't be cheap lor i guess....

u getting a spark ?

Wont be cheap ah? If below 100 bucks i dont mind as its only one time.. i tried riding my friend spark and the gears confusing as i am used to normal gears bro. Haha so i abit scared la go on the road all..So thats y i am askin if can change to normal gearing i sure get spark..if its too exp or cannot do i just get the X1R bro. So just asking around first..

bro go bikeshop and check for price bah .... if below 100 i oso don't mind doing ....if u got lobang to do below 100 do let me knw i might be interested too

at first sure confusing de cos used to normal gears mah but when times going by u will get used to it ....

same as if i change to a normal gear bike sure blur want lor ..haha can't imagine that ......

so u getting a spark ? or x1r ?

Just asked one of the rider bro, He say it gona cost a bomb. Damm. So either i get use to the gearing on a spark or get a X1R. Deciding!!

saw ur post on spark thread .... not to worry la bro u will get used to it very soon de .....

Haha So u recommend me to get a spark ah bro? Plus i see alot using spark than X1r. So famous ah spark? lol

no la actually both x1r and spark ard the same de .... only depend which outlook u prefer lor ....

and of cos x1r got disc brake which is a plus point .....

maybe spark is older in sg so u see more spark than x1r on the road bah ....

see lor which one u like the most dan get which 1 so u won't regret later ....

no la actually both x1r and spark ard the same de .... only depend which outlook u prefer lor ....

and of cos x1r got disc brake which is a plus point .....

maybe spark is older in sg so u see more spark than x1r on the road bah ....

see lor which one u like the most dan get which 1 so u won't regret later ....

Ya bro agree... Heard there is also more accesories for spark than X1R. But that not really Impt to me... Btw wat ever pipe fits on spark can also fit on X1R rite bro?

for pipe yes can fit on both bikes ....