• Replies 1.7k

Guest Demon_gal56
Originally posted by furbykong@Dec 6 2004, 11:37 PM

18th where? chevrons oso? time?

haha... on the 18th not bowling session.... :smile:

its outing :hungry:

Originally posted by Demon_gal56@Dec 7 2004, 02:10 AM

haha... on the 18th not bowling session.... :smile:

its outing :hungry:

in this thead ppl can only think of bowling mah.........hiyah since that day nv bowl liao leh....been a long time le :cheeky: long kang long time nv clean liao v 'dirty' keke

Originally posted by Lass@Dec 7 2004, 08:59 AM

in this thead ppl can only think of bowling mah.........hiyah since that day nv bowl liao leh....been a long time le :cheeky: long kang long time nv clean liao v 'dirty' keke

To be old and wise, u gotta be young and stupid

在绝望中坚强

hi all bowler in sbf.. im keen to join u guys for bowling.. im a average bowler.. when u guys going for another game? if can do give me a sms or a call. 97477856 Terry.

Ride Safe~~

Late is better than never Reach.

Originally posted by Lass@Dec 7 2004, 08:59 AM

Quotable Quotes: If you ride a motorcycle often, you will be killed riding it. That much is as sure as night follows day. Your responsibility is to be vigilant and careful as to continue to push that eventuality so far forward that you die of old age first

Originally posted by furbykong@Dec 7 2004, 11:32 AM

shoei xiang ru fei fei....luff until so happy.. :D

coz i also always wash long kang mah

To be old and wise, u gotta be young and stupid

在绝望中坚强

BOWLING SESSION AT YISHUN SAFRA

DATE : 18/12/04

TIME : 10.30PM

1)Phoenix_abf

2)filbert (very rusty :sweat: )

TOTAL :02

:offtopic: how to do colour? :/

'96 nsr250sp

'90 nsr250r

'18 yzf-r6

ermm...tink a few wun be able to mk it cuz 18th dec got event...

你䏿™“å¾— 我好想你 天天都想念ç€ä½ 

사랑해

Originally posted by filbert@Dec 8 2004, 02:21 AM

1)Phoenix_abf

Not suer also mi any how do wan

:sweat: :sweat:

1)Phoenix_abf

你䏿™“å¾— 我好想你 天天都想念ç€ä½ 

사랑해

Originally posted by phoenix_abf@Dec 8 2004, 02:42 AM

come lor me long long time dint bowl already

this my fist time jio

actually weekday would be better leh.. you working ah?

'96 nsr250sp

'90 nsr250r

'18 yzf-r6

Telok Blangah?

New place....... :sweat:

Quotable Quotes: If you ride a motorcycle often, you will be killed riding it. That much is as sure as night follows day. Your responsibility is to be vigilant and careful as to continue to push that eventuality so far forward that you die of old age first

Originally posted by baileys@Dec 8 2004, 02:44 AM

y choose this date? we having a BBQ le.......:sian:

Riding a Slow Slow Lao K =.="""

Guest daprei81
Originally posted by william_liu@Dec 8 2004, 10:52 AM

Telok Blangah?

New place....... :sweat:

where?? got bowling alley meh?

Originally posted by Tommy028@Dec 8 2004, 11:44 AM

y choose this date? we having a BBQ le.......:sian:

not i choose one.... :giddy:

already told them got event, nt mani will turn up for e bowling session i guess..

william : telok blangah e lanes will be open only aft 12th cuz they r hafin e 40th AMF World Cup now..

你䏿™“å¾— 我好想你 天天都想念ç€ä½ 

사랑해