Riding Passion! http://i3.photobucket.com/albums/y78/arch3r/rp.jpg

Current Active RP riders & Guests 2009

RP Student

Year 1

1. -louisyong/ Louis / 81811990 / SP / Hougang / [email protected]
  2. -DUsGary / Gary / hpNO. pm me for it / publictransport / Redhill / [email protected]
  3. -Rizaldinho / Rizal / 82885779 / Yamaha X1 110cc / Clementi / [email protected]
  4. -rekcams / Fabian / 97637591 / kr kips 150 / wdl & tpy / [email protected]
  5. -WINGZ / 97437897 / DUKE / wld / [email protected]
  6. -Jasper514 / Jasper / 91261095 / yamaha x1r / B.Gombak / [email protected]
  7. -Nash823/Naresh/82680490/BMW:D/woodlands/[email protected]

Year 2

Year 3

RP Staff

RP Alumni

Simply quote it and remove the quote at start and at the end for those who haven't update their detail. Thanks. :)

After much discussion, Republic Riders will park their bike from parking lot number 1 onwards. It is nearer to our block and can park together.

Detail format: Nickname/name/contact/bike model/area you stay/email

Last update on: 29/01/2009

Edited by 299

"But it ain't about how hard ya hit. It's about how hard you can get hit and keep moving forward. How much you can take and keep moving forward. Now if you know what you're worth then go out and get what you're worth."

• Replies 23.8k

• army_ncc

• danielsin2

• louisyhw

• reptiletan

anyone frm Republic poly?.:box:

"But it ain't about how hard ya hit. It's about how hard you can get hit and keep moving forward. How much you can take and keep moving forward. Now if you know what you're worth then go out and get what you're worth."

Originally posted by n00b@Oct 10 2004, 12:56 PM

wah nobody frm rp ar???

you nick not nice leh, change lah... Change to pro better :smile:

Kenny Seaw

9623 8875

There is no use in friendship with an ungrateful person.

Anger comes as a result of intolerance.

One who can maintain peace of mind is happy.

Happy is he who killed his own anger.

Originally posted by kennyseaw@Oct 10 2004, 12:57 PM

you nick not nice leh, change lah... Change to pro better :smile:

hahah...i am a noob mah..noob cannot act pro de :sweat:

... RP too new le la...

anyway RP main structure not done yet, i dont think the 1st batch can will go the main structure =)

April'12~Current - Kymco DownTown 125i

June'09 ~ April'12. - Kymco Grand Dink 150.

1st June'04 till now 30th June'09. - Honda TA150

June'11~April'12. - Toyota Hiace '04

Good ol' days with my Phantom~

:cheeky: "Baby"

Originally posted by n00b@Oct 11 2004, 04:01 PM

wah lau~ y all other poly 1 is sticky..rp is not?? summore going more n more back sia!! :sweat:

With an average of 2 posts a day, how to sticky... :sian:

http://i5.photobucket.com/albums/y191/MPeX/DSCF0048.jpg

i wus supposed to meet a friend at RP but missed it when i went passed it...cause i thought it looked like a kindergarden

http://img23.exs.cx/img23/8058/1794.gif

In My World of Cruising, Racing, Living Fast Dying Young,

Here is A Story of True Romance. AWW...How F.U.Kin Sweet http://photos-g.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc1/hs258.snc1/10534_1140208501731_1122979945_30367651_5951968_n.jpg

Originally posted by deftones80@Oct 12 2004, 03:24 PM

i wus supposed to meet a friend at RP but missed it when i went passed it...cause i thought it looked like a kindergarden

my frd goin to enter RP soon...any comments?

Originally posted by n00b@Oct 13 2004, 12:24 PM

ur fren entering nex yr ar??

he's goin to take a course called info tech..sound chim to me...i thinkin of takin electrical engr..:cheeky:

not yet completed?.but their website is aready up...:smile:

some computer labs there are not completed yet....How's the library like,i wonder?

Originally posted by deftones80@Oct 12 2004, 03:24 PM

cos the one u go to is the temp one...

April'12~Current - Kymco DownTown 125i

June'09 ~ April'12. - Kymco Grand Dink 150.

1st June'04 till now 30th June'09. - Honda TA150

June'11~April'12. - Toyota Hiace '04

Good ol' days with my Phantom~

:cheeky: "Baby"