Any has installed stebel magnum 2 on their bike?want to hear how it sounds.

http://www.parrotparrot.com/stopcruelty/cruelty1.gif
  • Replies 23.8k

• army_ncc

• danielsin2

• louisyhw

• reptiletan

lol,i have fren who have stebel and i still did not noe,lol...k see u on Monday:sweat:

any lady rider here?

Selling E61i...

FoRgeT bouT ytD's saDDnEsS! LoOk FoRwaRd fOr toDay'S haPPinEsS!

u left mi w/o a word.. i love you.

u left tis world out of sudden.. i realli miz u alot.

Life's ShorT.. PlaY TiLL e CorE...

先走了 去了好远的地方

ä¸èƒ½åœ¨é™ªä½ çœ‹æ—¥å‡º ç­‰ä¸åˆ°å¤©äº®

所有回忆模去å´å¹¶ä¸å®¹å·²

生死有天ç»å®š ä¸è¦å¤ªä¼¤å¿ƒ

在我最åŽä¸€æ¬¡ 闭上眼ç›ä¹‹å‰

我想对你说声我爱你

在你怀里 èˆä¸å¾—放弃

心里有åƒè¨€ä¸‡è¯­è¿˜æ²¡è¯´ç»™ä½ å¬

我死劲全力 䏿ƒ³é—­ä¸Šçœ¼ç›

暂时告别就ä¸èƒ½å†å‘é‡

ä¸èƒ½å†é™ªä½  但ä¸è¦å¿˜è®°

你曾ç»ç­”应我你会好好活下去

EeleeNz aKa SuZuKi BeLL BloG Latest Update On 24 Nov 2006

no lady rider? :nono:

Selling E61i...

先走了 去了好远的地方

所有回忆模去å´å¹¶ä¸å®¹å·²

生死有天ç»å®š ä¸è¦å¤ªä¼¤å¿ƒ

在我最åŽä¸€æ¬¡ 闭上眼ç›ä¹‹å‰

我想对你说声我爱你

在你怀里 èˆä¸å¾—放弃

我死劲全力 䏿ƒ³é—­ä¸Šçœ¼ç›

暂时告别就ä¸èƒ½å†å‘é‡

你曾ç»ç­”应我你会好好活下去

Originally posted by sahabudeen@Aug 17 2006, 10:51 AM

so far i seen only one lady rider in RP..... and she is a P plate....

oh.. u seen her in SBF b4?

Selling E61i...

先走了 去了好远的地方

所有回忆模去å´å¹¶ä¸å®¹å·²

生死有天ç»å®š ä¸è¦å¤ªä¼¤å¿ƒ

在我最åŽä¸€æ¬¡ 闭上眼ç›ä¹‹å‰

我想对你说声我爱你

在你怀里 èˆä¸å¾—放弃

我死劲全力 䏿ƒ³é—­ä¸Šçœ¼ç›

暂时告别就ä¸èƒ½å†å‘é‡

你曾ç»ç­”应我你会好好活下去

There is more than one lady rider . seen 2 P plates before . Not really sure if they are in SBf . but one of them ride vespa and the other NSR SP ... how abt u Eeleen ?

Motivation is what gets you started. Habit is what keeps you going.

I am Disciplined, BUT sometimes I have Wild sides

hi DEeen .... i seldom come into this thread coz tooooo dead already .

hoping to have a moto IG =)

Motivation is what gets you started. Habit is what keeps you going.

I am Disciplined, BUT sometimes I have Wild sides

Originally posted by ah786786@Jul 20 2006, 11:00 AM

Any has installed stebel magnum 2 on their bike?want to hear how it sounds.

my classmate....

he cbr 600...park at the back tt 1....he got...

http://i7.photobucket.com/albums/y287/cheowseng/abc.jpg

Name ID Year

1) Allan 51734 1

2) Nelson 40570 2

3) Ahzhi 51876 1

4) Arafat 52046 1

5) alaN 3

6) adrian 51751 1

7) Jeffrey Aw 41130 1

8) Deen 40550 - 3

9) cheowseng 60626 [1]

Can more riders intro.....

*new here* jus realise bout tis thread

Originally posted by ahzhi_scooter@Aug 18 2006, 03:27 AM

There is more than one lady rider . seen 2 P plates before . Not really sure if they are in SBf . but one of them ride vespa and the other NSR SP ... how abt u Eeleen ?

oh.. hmm~ 1 cute rider one ah lian rider. :p

mi ar.. im not from RP. but i go RP for my lunch. :D

Selling E61i...

先走了 去了好远的地方

所有回忆模去å´å¹¶ä¸å®¹å·²

生死有天ç»å®š ä¸è¦å¤ªä¼¤å¿ƒ

在我最åŽä¸€æ¬¡ 闭上眼ç›ä¹‹å‰

我想对你说声我爱你

在你怀里 èˆä¸å¾—放弃

我死劲全力 䏿ƒ³é—­ä¸Šçœ¼ç›

暂时告别就ä¸èƒ½å†å‘é‡

你曾ç»ç­”应我你会好好活下去

come eat cheap food...

non-rp wan to eat in our sch

rp dun wan to eat in sch

reli meh?

wad paintwork?

if i not wrong, there is oso another faci ride a vespa

I nv see any lady vespa rider..so far only the ybr..i also dunno if she faci or student.....

Update......

there are 2 facie and 1 student.

1 of the facie is riding SP, wahit , red and black paint work...... she got teach me B4......

2 one ride a blue Vespa..... i tell u all ah, she coem sch late one..... i got see he at TPE or SLE at 8++. her vespa dam slow man......

then the student ride a auto NSR125..... she 3rd year......

don't ask me any more....... i don't know.....

hahaha.......

Originally posted by sahabudeen@Aug 21 2006, 12:46 PM

Update......

there are 2 facie and 1 student.

1 of the facie is riding SP, wahit , red and black pait work...... she got teach me B4......

2 one ride a blue Vespa..... i tell u all ah, she coem sch late one..... i got see he at TPE or SLE at 8++. her vespa dam slow man......

then the student ride a auto NSR125..... she 3rd year......

don't ask me any more....... i don't know.....

hahaha.......

i know 1 guy riding a blue vespa.. r u refering to him?? haa :bounce:

Originally posted by cheowseng@Aug 18 2006, 10:31 PM

come eat cheap food...

non-rp wan to eat in our sch

rp dun wan to eat in sch

:lol: coz u all eat till sian liao mah. i eat outside food oso eat till sian liao. anyway ur sch got new canteen le mah. got air con somemore. cheap food. nice food. coolin place. so gd.

go ur sch eat oso coz my sis studyin there. got ppl acc mi eat mah. haha...

Selling E61i...

先走了 去了好远的地方

所有回忆模去å´å¹¶ä¸å®¹å·²

生死有天ç»å®š ä¸è¦å¤ªä¼¤å¿ƒ

在我最åŽä¸€æ¬¡ 闭上眼ç›ä¹‹å‰

我想对你说声我爱你

在你怀里 èˆä¸å¾—放弃

我死劲全力 䏿ƒ³é—­ä¸Šçœ¼ç›

暂时告别就ä¸èƒ½å†å‘é‡

你曾ç»ç­”应我你会好好活下去

Originally posted by FF20P@Aug 21 2006, 12:43 PM

who is the bike owner of the white sparkZ ?? riden by a ger... :bounce:

hmm~ spark rider? i ridin white spark too. but not RP student. haha...

Selling E61i...

先走了 去了好远的地方

所有回忆模去å´å¹¶ä¸å®¹å·²

生死有天ç»å®š ä¸è¦å¤ªä¼¤å¿ƒ

在我最åŽä¸€æ¬¡ 闭上眼ç›ä¹‹å‰

我想对你说声我爱你

在你怀里 èˆä¸å¾—放弃

我死劲全力 䏿ƒ³é—­ä¸Šçœ¼ç›

暂时告别就ä¸èƒ½å†å‘é‡

你曾ç»ç­”应我你会好好活下去

Originally posted by Eeleenz@Aug 21 2006, 03:51 PM

hmm~ spark rider? i ridin white spark too. but not RP student. haha...

so did u come to RP today???

Originally posted by FF20P@Aug 21 2006, 06:26 PM

so did u come to RP today???

ytd i went RP for lunch. :cheeky:

goin today again. :lovestruck:

Selling E61i...

先走了 去了好远的地方

所有回忆模去å´å¹¶ä¸å®¹å·²

生死有天ç»å®š ä¸è¦å¤ªä¼¤å¿ƒ

在我最åŽä¸€æ¬¡ 闭上眼ç›ä¹‹å‰

我想对你说声我爱你

在你怀里 èˆä¸å¾—放弃

我死劲全力 䏿ƒ³é—­ä¸Šçœ¼ç›

暂时告别就ä¸èƒ½å†å‘é‡