• Replies 23.8k

• army_ncc

• danielsin2

• louisyhw

• reptiletan

woo morning peers up for second breakout

光明总是羡慕黑暗的精彩

é»‘æš—å¾€å¾€å¯æœ›å…‰æ˜Žçš„å¹³é™

my bike having some problems, might decide to fix in a 154cc polini kit. still deciding.

my advise to u is not to! just hang on then move on, no point wasting money on a 2b bike unless u really wanna ride it long but also depending on the seriousness of the problem la.

http://img253.imageshack.us/img253/3529/marushinfd0nh2.jpg

I love my baby more than my YZF-R1!!!

any rp staff here????

Anyone know how many km from rp to sg custom ???

Exzactly 10km....

http://www.parrotparrot.com/stopcruelty/cruelty1.gif
my bike having some problems, might decide to fix in a 154cc polini kit. still deciding.

Are you thinking of getting polini kit from clarence(karasuen)?

again, if you are going to stroke up....

Bigger CC means higher fuel consumption

Bike will be more powerful but then again, constant high rev will means more stress for engine.... more frequent piston rings change, conrod change....

all these are not cheap for aprilia.

do your maths

well, i just got into an accident today. around 1pm at SLE to BKE, the slip road going to johor. Im okay but the bike is in a bad condition. going to change to BMW until i get my bike fixed( if its still fixable).

good to hear u r in good shape.. but sad that u beloved took the hit.. welcome to my life.. BMW!

http://i265.photobucket.com/albums/ii208/danielsin2/800_3108.jpg

haha this type of experience is jsut sooner or later. although i never really fall before during my class 2b. eh sure fixable one lah, it only u got the money to pay for the repair anot only haha. anyway which shop do u frequent? dun spend too much on it, save the money and upgrade to cbr400 or cb400 or better still rvf400 which the pipe is on the left side too.

i never see ur bike at sch before.

lols?.. i change bike orady?.. im sure many got c my 125z b4.. :cheeky: :cheeky: not those who juz pass recently.. not shootin any1 ah.. :)

now ridin black KR... tt time u help mi push 1 lor.. lol... my kick start break 1..

hey thx ah.. :)

21Feb07 --- 2B License

28Feb07 - 18Aug07 --- Y125Z

18Aug07 - ??? --- Kawasaki KRR

http://aycu03.webshots.com/image/20442/2005528091600672451_rs.jpg

skid?.. rainin dont peh.. :cheeky:

BMW as in car or wad? lols

21Feb07 --- 2B License

Bmw= Bus Mrt Walk :).........

haha.. ok.. new term for me..

21Feb07 --- 2B License

;3601674']lols?.. i change bike orady?.. im sure many got c my 125z b4.. :cheeky: :cheeky: not those who juz pass recently.. not shootin any1 ah.. :)

now ridin black KR... tt time u help mi push 1 lor.. lol... my kick start break 1..

hey thx ah.. :)

oh! ur the one eh? u got that problem fixed already right?

haha, now u will think liek this but next time u got friends upgrading or when u know more about bigger bike, u sure will super gian to change de la. but since ur father got s4 then should be ok but u going to mod it? ur father will accept? haha

oh! ur the one eh? u got that problem fixed already right?

yup.. .....

21Feb07 --- 2B License

haha, now u will think liek this but next time u got friends upgrading or when u know more about bigger bike, u sure will super gian to change de la. but since ur father got s4 then should be ok but u going to mod it? ur father will accept? haha

haha i think he will like lah. since im paying -_-

danielsin2, you damn power sia joined sep 2007, now 999 posts liao!!!! power, salute...... haha damn active

walau.. dont like that say la.. ltr ppl say i clock posts.. keke..

everyday in class play forum right..

YUP!! how u knw one? i like to talk Cork mah.. so always talk cork in Chatterbox then hit like that lor.. :cheeky:

http://i265.photobucket.com/albums/ii208/danielsin2/800_3108.jpg

walau.. dont like that say la.. ltr ppl say i clock posts.. keke..

YUP!! how u knw one? i like to talk Cork mah.. so always talk cork in Chatterbox then hit like that lor.. :cheeky:

haha..i tink muz follow u hit more posts..:thumb:

http://i288.photobucket.com/albums/ll189/omarmukthar/2.jpg