[Archived - 2007] Eastern Knights

Originally posted by dengarfield@Nov 25 2005, 01:02 AM

Thanks Vincekam, anyway I might be going to JB by causeway to top up petrol at about 11++pm from Changi. If u guys really go to JB then can try to call me at 81233026. :cheer:

eh bro u stay east side go jb pump ah? next wk got go a not? shell ah? im interested to join leh

http://www.picturesky.com/albums/userpics/12117/Women%20Drivers.jpg

Asking for a friend: Common room for rent- Opp Tampines Polyclinic: Queen size bed (new), wardrobe (new), study desk, office chair, SCV cable point (TV & broadband ready), share fridge, can cook but no air-con. Owner seldom at home, $350 neg. Pls PM me or call Jess 96583680 for viewing appt.

• Replies 1.5k

Originally posted by Vuitton@Nov 25 2005, 12:46 PM

If u guys feel hungry, can join us 11pm @ GP esson for kulai great feast through 2nd link. :cheeky:

see "Knight relaxing nitez" for more details. :thumb:

:sorry: for :offtopic:

WARNING !!!

INVADER DETECTED...

Its better to have lived and lost than to never live at all. Live it, the way you want it.

okie those who are to meetup at EAST COAST MAC.

I don't know the route from EAST COAST to WEST COAST MAC.

I shall be at the car park waiting for you guys and ride up to WEST COAST MAC. You shall see a red ducati. Please call 91066988 if you don't see anybody there as I might move off and I hate late comers. I'll appreciate if any of the guys knows the place and lead leh.

Women will never be as successful as men because they have no wives to advise them.

Originally posted by vincekam@Nov 25 2005, 05:20 PM

okie those who are to meetup at EAST COAST MAC.

I don't know the route from EAST COAST to WEST COAST MAC.

I shall be at the car park waiting for you guys and ride up to WEST COAST MAC. You shall see a red ducati. Please call 91066988 if you don't see anybody there as I might move off and I hate late comers. I'll appreciate if any of the guys knows the place and lead leh.

Yo! Vince.... actually from east coast mac u just ride all the way down to west coast road(straight)after container port is west coast park on the left u can see the mac frm the road(right beside the road)....:thumb:

eerr..... i am not invading hor weiz.... :cheeky:

Originally posted by Haya^Busa@Nov 25 2005, 05:32 PM

Yo! Vince.... actually from east coast mac u just ride all the way down to west coast road(straight)after container port is west coast park on the left u can see the mac frm the road(right beside the road)....:thumb:

eerr..... i am not invading hor weiz.... :cheeky:

Bro Stan,

Thanks for the tips.. I'll take it.

Invading.. hahahaha...

PS... if I happen go DAM, Vuitton wanna wack me you protect me okie... karate chop him chop chop....

Women will never be as successful as men because they have no wives to advise them.

Originally posted by vincekam@Nov 25 2005, 05:46 PM

Bro Stan,

Thanks for the tips.. I'll take it.

Invading.. hahahaha...

PS... if I happen go DAM, Vuitton wanna wack me you protect me okie... karate chop him chop chop....

LOL... anyway i be heading to west coast MAC a little later b4 heading in to kulai later, will meet u there... :thumb:

Dam is for all n think with ur DUKE guess he might have a prob catching up with u .... :cheer: :cheer: :cheer:

Originally posted by newbird@Nov 25 2005, 03:36 PM

eh bro u stay east side go jb pump ah? next wk got go a not? shell ah? im interested to join leh

I go JB almost every week for topping up petrol, 'makaning' and shopping, and normally stay overnight at my relative house. Anyway I think I will go tomorow morning coz I just knocked off from work (OT). sigh! Very tired liao!

http://photos.friendster.com/photos/21/54/21694512/16579895014593s.jpg

nice meeting you dragon lee :thumb:

A New Rider A New Bike A New Hope ~!

~~TA200 Phantom custom 4 ~ 2004 to 2006

A old Rider , A old Bike but still A New Hope~!

~~Dragstar 4TR custom 2006 to 2007

A forgotten Rider, An old legend, A returned Hope~!

~~VMax12 2007 to 2007

A returned Rider, Another legend, forever hope~!

~~Shadow400 2009 ...

alexander : nice meeting u too! :cheer:

last nite is my 1st outing with u guys and hope to join u ppl more often.

juz hope that there will be more Eastern Knights joining us for the nxt outing!:smile: :thumb:

"Respect All Others Until They Disrespect You."

Originally posted by zero_degrees@Nov 26 2005, 09:54 AM

Great to see some eastern knights last nite, cheers! :smile:

Yeah, glad to see some new east side riders do come out for the small gathering last night. And I do hope you guys keep Vuitton in touch as he organize outing almost every night.

Too bad last night they wern't prepare to join us at 2nd link. Maybe next time okie.

Damn, after the pump, I clock 60+ KM from 2nd link to home.

Today, I slept till 4pm and I think I am falling sick already. I'll try to see if I can sneak out of the house tonight to meetup bubble and the rest at Kallang KFC, Changi and PitStop if I have the energy.

hope you are well, vince. sorry had to leave early that night for movie.

after movie around 11:30pm, we decided to go 1st link instead because we were in CCK... BIG MISTAKE !!! stuck in jam at SG side, after finally cleared SG side, almost fainted when we saw another jam at MY side.

sighz, should have gone to 2nd link :weep:

http://home2.pacific.net.sg/~hwee_li/avatar/vespa.gif
Originally posted by rehdeer@Nov 27 2005, 12:00 PM

Its common at 1st link @ those hour :D You shld have called us as we are still at GP Esso :D

Originally posted by rehdeer@Nov 27 2005, 12:00 PM

hope you are well, vince. sorry had to leave early that night for movie.

after movie around 11:30pm, we decided to go 1st link instead because we were in CCK... BIG MISTAKE !!! stuck in jam at SG side, after finally cleared SG side, almost fainted when we saw another jam at MY side.

Hi rehdeer,

My body is not feeling well but my spirit for riding will never be down. heh heh heh...

I wish you all have enjoyed the show.

1st link... arghh... die die I also will not entry nor exit there. Had an awful expericence of some bikes roll over my feet and i counted 10 and my heat start to cool down. Never never 1st link again.

Yeah man, never go first link after the last jam there for more than 2hrs, i swear not to go back there again, even if it means travelling from the east (bedok) all the way to 2nd link, i would also not go first link! :sweat: :giddy:

PK & Friends

STOC: 7063

wahahaha :lol: I love V-POwer but the time spend there waiting & fighting through the custom is terrible + pollution :giddy:

I rather spend toll $$ & alittle Km to 2nd link :D

after the last time at 1st link, i also swore never to go back there again... but that night dunno why forgot all about the previous swearing, thought so late already won't jam... mistake mistake. must be the harry potter curse.

after clearing the jam at SG side, cannot take it anymore... so we paid to get out of jam http://us.i1.yimg.com/us.yimg.com/i/mesg/emoticons7/9.gif (hint: copy the small text to view)

Vince, harry potter was good, it's not a kid's show! the actors have grown up http://us.i1.yimg.com/us.yimg.com/i/mesg/emoticons7/5.gif

Originally posted by zero_degrees@Nov 28 2005, 11:34 AM

I have seen that small print, but what do you exactly meant by it? hmmm :confused:

better do it offline :D i msn you.

so we paid to get out of jam

simple ?

:lol: copy n paste

April'12~Current - Kymco DownTown 125i

June'09 ~ April'12. - Kymco Grand Dink 150.

1st June'04 till now 30th June'09. - Honda TA150

June'11~April'12. - Toyota Hiace '04

Good ol' days with my Phantom~

:cheeky: "Baby"

Originally posted by nivleK1985@Nov 28 2005, 01:52 PM

so we paid to get out of jam

simple ?

:lol: copy n paste

Simple your head. She do not want it to seen easily.

Guest Delusi0n

how about east side movie outing next week at tamp mall?

watch the SAW 2