[Group] YAMAHA Fazer

MC21

• Replies 99.2k

• pichudot

• innards

• maxxmadness

• bigman_185

woooh... 1000 pages liao le.

i dun mind washing bikes for u guys, but i kinda clumsy one.

tend to drop bike qute often, the last time i drop a bike, the whole front fairing broke into half.

你期望你所è¦å¾—, 但å´æ²¡æœ‰å‘现到你所真正ç惜的

No wonder I whole day keep on ar choo-ing...:angry: so many pple talking abt me.:angel:

Encik Pat is gunning for my lumber 1 spot as i see him keep okt-ing oversea trips.:thumb: He really make full uses of his bike,makes me kinda ashamed,as i never tour much now.:cry:

Past rides are already history....

Current ride: FW VFR 800 ABS

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s254/james9295/DSC_0200.jpg

No wonder I whole day keep on ar choo-ing...:angry: so many pple talking abt me.:angel:

Encik Pat is gunning for my lumber 1 spot as i see him keep okt-ing oversea trips.:thumb: He really make full uses of his bike,makes me kinda ashamed,as i never tour much now.:cry:

no no no u are always d No1 frenly guy

and i'm always d No1 boring uncle that got noting better to do

so go touring lor....

no no no u are always d No1 frenly guy

and i'm always d No1 boring uncle that got noting better to do

so go touring lor....

Touring is good.It relief the life style we having in Singapore.

I might be planning a trip on Good Friday too.Maybe can meet you and move off together GP.

Past rides are already history....

Current ride: FW VFR 800 ABS

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s254/james9295/DSC_0200.jpg

Touring is good.It relief the life style we having in Singapore.

I might be planning a trip on Good Friday too.Maybe can meet you and move off together GP.

sure that would be nice, finally can meet the NO1 frenly guy....

han nor han nor must come take photo hor....

than u can be the No1 kaipo guy

sorry ah ENCIK PAT... gotta disappoint you... me dont have any camera... how to take photo leh??? or are you trying to tell me to take photo from you?

There is no secret recipe..... To...... Inner Peace.......

http://www.latimes.com/media/photo/2008-06/39664259.jpg

sorry ah ENCIK PAT... gotta disappoint you... me dont have any camera... how to take photo leh??? or are you trying to tell me to take photo from you?

any thing lar...... thats what u do best br... take others

photo than put in your photo album and tell pll is your

pg1000 again????

Deja vu. Didn't we go thru this like on 2006 b4 some mods got pissed off and locked this thread! What an A$$! Muahahaha! Anyway, good riddance to bad rubbish! :thumb:

yup, deja vu, gone thru this before havent we...

soon the mod will start to remove posts which they think is rubbish and we get ppl chasing for page 1000 again...:angel:

i think the last time we hit like page 1034 or something like that...how times flies.

wanna ride with madness?

http://i50.photobucket.com/albums/f340/maxxmadness/madness00.jpg

pg1000 again????

Deja vu. Didn't we go thru this like on 2006 b4 some mods got pissed off and locked this thread! What an A$$! Muahahaha! Anyway, good riddance to bad rubbish! :thumb:

hehe shhSSSSSSssGHHHHHH:dot: