[Group] YAMAHA Fazer

MC21

juz wheels doing 50 front n back n fix for u but this is for sticker with words/graphics. .

Wah,so ex ar?I got mine off e-bay with "Yamaha FZ6" for $26.

Bikes Previously Owned: Aprilia RS125, Kawasaki KRR150, Honda RVF400, Yamaha Spark135, Yamaha FZ6N, Suzuki Hayabusa ,Yamaha RXS115, Yamaha Spark135, Yamaha Nuovo Elegance, Yamaha Spark135, Yamaha FZ16,Honda Vtec1, Yamaha FZ1N, Honda Wave-S, Honda CB400X, Honda NC750X,Yamaha TMax 530, Vespa GTS 300, Yamaha XMAX 300 

Current Ride: Honda X-ADV 750

• Replies 99.2k

• pichudot

• innards

• maxxmadness

• bigman_185

quite ex but money well spent lah bro. . dey paste for me somemore. . .

anwae. . .wat else u gettin?. . . .

bcoz so far i think if we put our bike side by side ppl sure say twin leh. . .

Nothing for now.But a few items on my wishlist.:cheeky:

Bikes Previously Owned: Aprilia RS125, Kawasaki KRR150, Honda RVF400, Yamaha Spark135, Yamaha FZ6N, Suzuki Hayabusa ,Yamaha RXS115, Yamaha Spark135, Yamaha Nuovo Elegance, Yamaha Spark135, Yamaha FZ16,Honda Vtec1, Yamaha FZ1N, Honda Wave-S, Honda CB400X, Honda NC750X,Yamaha TMax 530, Vespa GTS 300, Yamaha XMAX 300 

any idea if the stock balancers for the fazer 600 s2 2008 is threaded or not? as in the connecting parts.

Tried to open up to look, but the tool kit that came with the bike doesnt fit.

Anyone can advise?

thread type same size and fitting as Fz1

the 'tool' doesn't come with it

I want to go riding....

Anyone on for rides these few days?

PG on 3rd march ai mai?ride until u siao lor....hehe:cheeky:

no lar, rain cos I cleaned up my bike a bit yesterday :cry:

nb it's u who wash the bike....no wonder keep raining till this morning..PUI!!!!

knn.. wipe only hor. if I wash it wud be flooded by now. :angel:

Its fine wif me , the rain juz "washed" my juz washed bike wif mud . :angel:

yes senior.. I am the ONE!

Ok wat.. wash the oil from the road :angel:

u go offroading ar? :eek:

Got the off road look after me n a truck went in opposite directions thru a puddle of mud water. Should fit off rd tyres n go to the tuas circuit next time . Fazers r all rounders .

Anyway , rds at Lim Chu Kang area all like tat one .

except mine no box and of coz more handsome lorr. . .

like the saying goes where else the gravy flow to if not the rice

Haha... Think when my wife can't pillion me for the next 2 or 3 mths,i'll temporarily take out my box.But difficult lah.I always so many things to carry.:cheeky: