• Replies 99.2k

• pichudot

• innards

• maxxmadness

• bigman_185

chey...but i thought you looking forward to a new ride soon..saw you shaking hands with my evil twin at work about a certain bike purchase...so i presume you be putting your present bike for sales soon too...:D

wa huat ah!!! dont work too hard and dont forget to enjoy what you earn...join the dark forces of SIA...:D

but hor i scare i not enough $$ to change bike~~~~~~~~

OT lor ....huat ah!!!!

the intention of changing bike is already there, the rest is all about passion....:D

wanna ride with madness?

http://i50.photobucket.com/albums/f340/maxxmadness/madness00.jpg

me also when the fuel indicator start to blink then i go top up~ :sian:

then must practice when the fuel bar hit last bar go top up liao~ :cheers:

any one have change the Fazer 6 08' handle bar to Fazer 1 >06' handle bar?

coz i feel the handle a bit tall to me... :p

http://i51.photobucket.com/albums/f360/eric288/tesseract.jpg

I dUn rIdE fAst,

I rIdE wIth skIll~

happi weekend

huat arrrr!!!!

when will the new VFR come out????

New one good meh...Old one better.:angel:

Past rides are already history....

Current ride: FW VFR 800 ABS

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s254/james9295/DSC_0200.jpg

happi weekend

huat arrrr!!!!

when will the new VFR come out????

that the secret handshake all about isnt it?

sat huat arrr!!!

oh i am so confused what to buy...:confused:

wanna ride with madness?

huat arrr..to any weekend warriors working to earn an honest living

always remember we are relaxing on weekdays while the whole world works...:p

wanna ride with madness?

not me not me! it's farish... :p

never go say only....end up no kaki:cheeky:

Loving my Tmax 530

hi all laojiaos

just like to find out

for the older fazer 600 (2003) models , any1 install frame sliders b4?

if yes, which part is it mounted onto?

and how much did it cost?

thanks in advance

hi all laojiaos

just like to find out

thanks in advance

Erm 2003 fazer 6 is lookalike Gen1 fazer 1000?

or the underseat exhaust type...?

any way Frame Sliders or Axle Sliders ....

do go to Equip Extreme .....

their pricing is the CHEAPEST & "FAST DELIVERY"

unlike other company or companies doing the same product...

Rem was told to wait for 2 wks for my gen1 frame slider....

Equip extreme took juz 2 days to make & install onto my bike...lol

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash1/hs773.ash1/166356_131601833567489_100001530181591_182770_5027349_n.jpg

More for less . . . Always!!!

M.B Products : Lifestyle, Performance, Electronics, Security, Accessories . . .

Click here ---> Visit Motore Bici Section for more details

Erm 2003 fazer 6 is lookalike Gen1 fazer 1000?

or the underseat exhaust type...?

any way Frame Sliders or Axle Sliders ....

do go to Equip Extreme .....

their pricing is the CHEAPEST & "FAST DELIVERY"

unlike other company or companies doing the same product...

Rem was told to wait for 2 wks for my gen1 frame slider....

Equip extreme took juz 2 days to make & install onto my bike...lol

yayaya

the 03 fz6 looks 75% same as gen1 fz1

bro, thanks for the info

btw, where is Extreme Eqiup located at? any contact no.?

thanks in advance

hi all laojiaos

just like to find out

thanks in advance

Katana, ah boon,

your comments please...:D

the older fz6 has about the same framework as fz1 gen1, the slider should be the same mount as the latter, it should be mounted direct to the front of the frame or front engine mount(see picture)..cost should be around $50 for the sliders

2002FZ1_r2_c4_f2.jpg

Edited by maxxmadness

wanna ride with madness?

yayaya

the 03 fz6 looks 75% same as gen1 fz1

bro, thanks for the info

btw, where is Extreme Eqiup located at? any contact no.?

thanks in advance

His shop is opp CMPB, he is a advertiser in SBF.

contact number: (65) 6377 1784

here is the link

u can call or sms them in advance just in case they got other jobs.

http://www.mototriti.gr/jpg/mtr/390/NEWS/1809093.jpg

Yup go to the link mate...

most impt ....

they are fast...(time is $$)

& of course cheaper than other companies....

do check ard for quotes if u dun believe...

cheers!!!

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash1/hs773.ash1/166356_131601833567489_100001530181591_182770_5027349_n.jpg

More for less . . . Always!!!

M.B Products : Lifestyle, Performance, Electronics, Security, Accessories . . .

Click here ---> Visit Motore Bici Section for more details

hey , max ,yos and stwb

thanks for the info

i post and pm both extreme and motovation liao

waiting for reply

anyway

i also looking for headlight protectors

For the Gen 1 FZS1000, is there any powercut or limiter? I was going 190km and maybe approaching 7000-8000RPM when the engine is acting like on/off. Feels like a limiter, but speed is 190.

Please advise.

Edited by Constructicon