• Replies 99.2k

• pichudot

• innards

• maxxmadness

• bigman_185

I decided to fix the top box liao! Can't bear with the trouble without box.

Previously Gen1 FZ1 got one Givi Maxia.

Givi Maxia + Top rack + plate is $4XX/=

H&B Journey TC52 + Top rack is $7XX/=

Any recommendation on which to get? Usability etc?

Any place to recommend that offer a competitive price?

did u see a tmax in front of u again? :lol:

agree... time to have plan B... B stands for box... :D

Thanks for the reply bro.

I was thinking of a nice hotel stay at malacca with safe parking.

Hows the carpark there?

Oh? Who is organising the upcoming trip?

Thx!

sorry bro i dun really know cus previously i stayed at equatorial is drove de... at ming hotel is rode and only 4 of us...

we park right in front of the hotel entrance, under pavement, and activate our alarm + locks...

this upcoming melaka trip i think SBF is organizing... should be kinda eventful!

hi bros tomorw im buying drinks ....so dun be late!!haha

wow! jenny is coming! :cheers:

hopefully tomolo not raining

wow bro... u at last change ur avatar! :D

sorry bro i'm not into top box but my vote will go to H&B! :thumb:

Join us at our Singapore Fazer Club Facebook Group! Only for Fazerians!

http://www.facebook.com/groups/SGFazerClub

FB/SBF PM me for member access..

http://sphotos-f.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash4/294858_10151604125922840_1202025127_n.jpg

if you still have the maxia, y not continue using it? if you sold it away with the bike, then it would depend on your budget.

i am using givi maxia and i do have a spare base plate for the box if you are interested. :cheers:

any future possibility of getting side panniers? if u have intention of getting them, den u have to start considering wat u wan for the side pannier else in future u may face difficulty in fixing up the side panniers wit ur current top box choice. H&B don go wit Givi, i think likewise, givi don go wit H&B.. rite bros?

I am having a old Maxia box, made in italy. Like can't match the bike leh!

Thinking to sell away. ;)

New Maxia still made in Italy?

Base plate is alloy type or? Used?

Previously I having those plastic type with Givi words beside, quite nice.

Your spare base plate is those

if you still have the maxia, y not continue using it? if you sold it away with the bike, then it would depend on your budget.

i am using givi maxia and i do have a spare base plate for the box if you are interested. :cheers:

I am having a old Maxia box, made in italy. Like can't match the bike leh!

Thinking to sell away. ;)

New Maxia still made in Italy?

Base plate is alloy type or? Used?

Previously I having those plastic type with Givi words beside, quite nice.

Your spare base plate is those

yours is the very old maxia 50l? now is 52l, there's another model 55l from givi.

yup, mine is the plastic base plate with givi wordings at the side.

Hopefully not raining ard evening. Went to motoworld to look at the promotion hjc helmet but nuthin do attract me. Was askin bout the ermax windshield and the salesman inform dat der is 2-3 mths waiting time. So sian... Dey offer me yoshi pipe but hav not hurt da sound like before

xiao hei no stock ar!! :(

I just called auto machinery to check the price for my fz6 2006 model. It costs 160.5 bucks. So exp man. Is there any other shop to get a cheaper price or any other batt brand that work almost the same like the original one.? I passed by regina just now. The guy told me ard 70plus dollar. =_=" Any advice.?

1 more month then i should be able to join you guys for LKS liao! 1 more month to end of exam stress!!!!

Selling Fanciful and Vintage Helmets. Interested pls Pm me!

1 more month then i should be able to join you guys for LKS liao! 1 more month to end of exam stress!!!!

mine is 1 week plus more.. :faint:

anyway just to share with you guys.

http://singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?t=285575

any1 working in A* star to identify this scum?

http://pictures.topspeed.com/IMG/crop/200908/2011-yamaha-fz1-engi_460x0w.jpg

2011 FZ1 anyone?

I just called auto machinery to check the price for my fz6 2006 model. It costs 160.5 bucks. So exp man. Is there any other shop to get a cheaper price or any other batt brand that work almost the same like the original one.? I passed by regina just now. The guy told me ard 70plus dollar. =_=" Any advice.?

Go across to the shops opp Regina...walk towards the 7-11 direction to a shop call KS motor...You will be suprise that the OEM batts are so much cheaper than AM.

Past rides are already history....

Current ride: FW VFR 800 ABS

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s254/james9295/DSC_0200.jpg

http://pictures.topspeed.com/IMG/crop/200908/2011-yamaha-fz1-engi_460x0w.jpg

2011 FZ1 anyone?

oh my.. the lights follow r1 09 already.. some pple like.. many other hate it..

Nice turn up just now!...

We are planning a trip on Vesak day weekend to Ipoh,Cameron...

Do join us and check out the dark side for more info.

Past rides are already history....

Current ride: FW VFR 800 ABS

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s254/james9295/DSC_0200.jpg

Wah piang, still the same old ugly exhaust. WTH is wrong with the Yamaha exhaust R&D dept?

But other than that, looks good. If fitted with full fairing, looks like a hybrid of R6 & R1

mine is 1 week plus more.. :faint:

anyway just to share with you guys.

http://singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?t=285575

any1 working in A* star to identify this scum?

What a MOFO! There're like so many many people there. Nevertheless, will keep a lookout of this fooker if he's in my institute.

yup..

http://forums.hardwarezone.com.sg/showthread.php?t=2738239&page=24

another thread about him.. name and car revealed as well..

u got his car plate number? hehehe! :D

Nice turn up just now!...

We are planning a trip on Vesak day weekend to Ipoh,Cameron...

Do join us and check out the dark side for more info.

bro, i KIV 1st till my next month duty roster is out... :)

will join if i'm available! ;)

Join us at our Singapore Fazer Club Facebook Group! Only for Fazerians!

http://www.facebook.com/groups/SGFazerClub

FB/SBF PM me for member access..

http://sphotos-f.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash4/294858_10151604125922840_1202025127_n.jpg