If i selling my rizoma grips it will be together wit rizoma barends.

Price $150 firm. Black in color n comes wit its box.

• Replies 99.2k

• pichudot

• innards

• maxxmadness

• bigman_185

Here is Gina email

gina10920@yahoo.com

She may not reply you. Theirs is old school, they prefer through telephone, i belief, to them may be replying email from all corners of the globe could be frustrating. May be too many enquries.

I installed the Flies today, can feel the rpm more responsive.

Tmr may be more exciting, will install the FCE & PC.

i mail to [email protected]

A guy name stepthen answered my queries. he's from uk hence the rate shd b abit different compared to us. anyway, that aside....

feels excited that someone elses installed all the goodies. too bad i'm still reluctant to install all those. do keep us posted on the results... its poisonous... :D

which shop u sent it to?

i think mine overdue...65k mileage now:faint:

Bikeworkz @ 157 Kaki Bukit Ave 1 Shun-Li Ind pk

Ah. So its not a job where you can take a day off from work, and stare at the mechanics?

I'm leave my bike there, my frez n i servicing there regularly. so i trust them.

Bikeworkz @ 157 Kaki Bukit Ave 1 Shun-Li Ind pk

I'm leave my bike there, my frez n i servicing there regularly. so i trust them.

thanks for the info:)

YAMAHA FZ1S ABS 2K12

Laser Exhausts

http://images.forum-auto.com/mesimages/404478/IMG_1721.jpg

Drooling..

sorry to dig out such a old post but is laser exhaust legal ?

11 April 2007 - 29 May 2007 Skipper 125

29 May 2007 - 26th July 2008 x9 Amalfi

16 July 2008 - 17 March 2009 RXK 135

7 November 2008 - 31st March 2010 Varadero 125

26 March 2010 - 19 Feb 2011 Transalp 400

8 September 2010 - 22 January 2011 Wave 125

26 February 2011 - 21 January 2012 FZ6S

11 February 2012 - Current FJR 1300

sorry to dig out such a old post but is laser exhaust legal ?

yeap..it is definately legal...looks nice, but sound not loud enough:)

YAMAHA FZ1S ABS 2K12

REALLY !! ok i get it... haha sound i dont mind just wan the 4 pipes haha

from what i know its legal for 04-06 but not 07 onwards fz6. i love the looks as well. but the fact that its even heavier than the stock exhaust turns me off quite abit.

Oh isit.? Norman from racewerks told me S1 model not legal. coz my 06 model was intending to put laser at first.

oh its the other way round meh? i thought that time Norman told me s1 legal.

Omg cause I tot legal for s1 not

S2 lor anyone know how to fix exhaust ?? Can help

Me ??

I think I getting laser soon for my s1

Omg cause I tot legal for s1 not

S2 lor anyone know how to fix exhaust ?? Can help

Me ??

I think I getting laser soon for my s1

U can go check with Norman(racewerks), I think he still gt 1-2sets of stock.

I getting 2nd hand ones :(

Anyone have the knowledge can help me fix my exhaust ?? :) anyway how we know the exhaust is legal ?

FZ1 2006~2011 ZG windscreens for sale! brand new in packaging..

2 x sports touring (light smoke)

1 x double bubble (light smoke)

leleong lelong.. interested pls PM.. :deal:

Any

Pics to show?

wah alan now u selling windshield liao ah

http://i295.photobucket.com/albums/mm138/Sulphur81/Picture006-2.jpg
i mail to [email protected]

A guy name stepthen answered my queries. he's from uk hence the rate shd b abit different compared to us. anyway, that aside....

feels excited that someone elses installed all the goodies. too bad i'm still reluctant to install all those. do keep us posted on the results... its poisonous... :D

Gina I think is d assistance to Ivan. Is cheper to buy straight fr Ivan-US then fr UK obviously.

Have installed d FCE & PC3. I can feel my bike is more powerful above 2.3k rpm, d pull is more quicker & instant. D engine run smoother. Feel is totally different. I totally amuse by d new found power, d engine run totally & perform like a different bike. Amazing.

I would not recommend anyone to install d FCE by yourself, unless u know a bit of electrical works. It took me 5 hours to get it install. Many times I hesitate to cut d wire due to lack of confident. D cramping of d connector to d wire is also not a easy job, may b I am a completely idiot in this field. Quite regretted to DIY cos did not do a clean job with d connection.