I've got an Ermax touring screen for FZ1S Gen 2 to let go.

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php/335182-WTS-FZ1S-Gen-2-Ermax-touring-screen

Cheers...

• Replies 99.2k

• pichudot

• innards

• maxxmadness

• bigman_185

good to hear that ure f/c not so bad..can ride more worry less:)

haha ya thanks to the stupid fuel bars give me illusion of bad fc. btw any of u experience ticking sound when revving and decelerating? clutch in then no more liao.

2008 July - 2010 March: Daelim Roadwin R 125 (FBC 8363 K)

2010 March - 2011 September: SYM GTS 200 (FBD 7445 J)

2011 September - 2013 April: Yamaha Fazer fz6s2 (FBB 5824 Y)

2013 March - now: Honda NC700XD (FBH **** D)

haha ya thanks to the stupid fuel bars give me illusion of bad fc. btw any of u experience ticking sound when revving and decelerating? clutch in then no more liao.

u need to call the bomb squad:angel:

they will inform u its preety normal. my pipes drown out these noise .

YAMAHA FZ1S ABS 2K12

Any one cn suggest any insurance tat offer gd price. For bike coz mine xpiring soon

It varies between different riders and bikes.. can try axa/Anda.

Sent from my Nexus One using Tapatalk

u need to call the bomb squad:angel:

they will inform u its preety normal. my pipes drown out these noise .

lol. yea. just abit irritating lor. haha

Any one cn suggest any insurance tat offer gd price. For bike coz mine xpiring soon

chartis is cheap. im 25 yrs old tpft $745 w/gst. axa quote $900

Thx for the info guys. Maybe will call chartis n ask abt my insurance quotation. My previous was axa n cost me 7 plus. Ntuc tis time quote me 8 plus. All first party bt nw kind of low in budget to need to gt tat affordable.

do not DRINK n RIDE:cheeky:

Thx for the info guys. Maybe will call chartis n ask abt my insurance quotation. My previous was axa n cost me 7 plus. Ntuc tis time quote me 8 plus. All first party bt nw kind of low in budget to need to gt tat affordable.

bro, try calling anda instead if u asking for chartis bike insurance... cus chartis outsourced to anda... :)

Join us at our Singapore Fazer Club Facebook Group! Only for Fazerians!

http://www.facebook.com/groups/SGFazerClub

FB/SBF PM me for member access..

http://sphotos-f.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash4/294858_10151604125922840_1202025127_n.jpg

bro, try calling anda instead if u asking for chartis bike insurance... cus chartis outsourced to anda... :)

yep. what i do is go down to anda myself. they have all the prices ready for you to decide.

hi bros, if bike is still under installment, can we renew ur insurance ourselves?

Honda Wave S125 (Mortal Kombat) FX 6045J [06-07]

Spark 135 (Transformers Cybertron) FBB 7182C [07-11]

Super 4 Spec III (Monster Energy III Red) FBB 2783B [08-11]

Honda Wave S125 FV 3157A [09-12]

FZ1S FBD 3365H [11-14]

Spark 135 (Yamaha Camel) FBB 4---M [10-current]

Honda CBR900RRR (Honda Repsol) FX 4---K [10-current]

Suzuki Bandit GSF1250K9 (20th Anniversary) FBE 8---R [14-current]

hi bros, if bike is still under installment, can we renew ur insurance ourselves?

Depends on the bikeshop bro.. Most bakeshops allow u to renew urself as long as it's the same coverage.. But there are a few which dun allow.. Must renew through them..

Nothing goes too fast, only out of control

Im not sure about the brand and yes its that blue bike.. Tried re sync but still in indicates NSP. On some occasion while riding it will detect but it goes off again.. most probably would be the inner sensor or transmitter.. Btw the transmitter got any batt inside? The 14.2v reading is while riding.. Volt stabilizer is diff from grounding? If it is den dun think have any groundings done..

The high voltage is probably due to both ur low beam blow. Lesser current drawn from the Battery. Replace your bulbs and it should go back to normal.

For the other problem, maybe u like to check with HL. Electrical faults are headaches.

BTW, I recommend K & T if u wan to troubleshoot faults. They are good.:thumb:

http://i22.fastpic.ru/big/2011/0601/c3/36232d21ab7debd168411b84676a78c3.jpg

a duc diavel passed me yesterday on ECP wit pillion!! but the sound of the engine abit wierd leh...

anyway just as u all talking abt fc suddenly i go 242km before reserve.

but i spent 90% on highway then get so good...so its gonna be rare...

The high voltage is probably due to both ur low beam blow. Lesser current drawn from the Battery. Replace your bulbs and it should go back to normal.

For the other problem, maybe u like to check with HL. Electrical faults are headaches.

BTW, I recommend K & T if u wan to troubleshoot faults. They are good.:thumb:

me 2 recommed k&t for some electrical faults..

a duc diavel passed me yesterday on ECP wit pillion!! but the sound of the engine abit wierd leh...

anyway just as u all talking abt fc suddenly i go 242km before reserve.

but i spent 90% on highway then get so good...so its gonna be rare...

hm might be explains why i have 310km before reserve:S

YAMAHA FZ1S ABS 2K12

Will surely go down to k&5 since my BIL also frequents there.. Anyway im selling my damper kit. Thankss! http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php/335254-MWTS-Hyperpro-RSC-damper-with-bracket-for-Yamaha-FZ1!

The information contained in this post, including any attachments,may contain confidential information Copy of this post for any purpose other than viewing for entertainment is not allowed & shall encur a fine of no less than $500 & any court costs required. The courts take copyright violations seriously. Think twice.

Mine is 2nd party, age 38 insurance cost me$6++

current bikes: NSR 250 PGM4, HRC CBR 1k & SYM GTS200

Cars :KIA CERATO H/B(05-09)

Bikes:Ypvs 125(90-92),NSR PGM 2(92-93),MBX 125(93-94)

TZr250(94-95),GSXR 400sp(95-98),Aprilia Extrema(96-98), Fireblade 400(98-00),RXZ(98-00),RVF400(00-02), Dalim magma(00-02),RXZ(00-01) Krr150(00-03),R6(02-05),Wave(03-05),125z(03-05),RXZ(08),DRZ SM(06-08)VTR SP1(08-11)Phantom 200(08-10),Fz1s(11-13)

a duc diavel passed me yesterday on ECP wit pillion!! but the sound of the engin...

Well last friday nite meet up some of vtr sp group at kallang kfc & there group of Harley group there also... Before they go off, 1 off them keep blasting their exhaust trying to show off... As for me not sure is he dumb or retard as that place is dine in not to blast the exhaust.

current bikes: NSR 250 PGM4, HRC CBR 1k & SYM GTS200

Cars :KIA CERATO H/B(05-09)

Bikes:Ypvs 125(90-92),NSR PGM 2(92-93),MBX 125(93-94)

TZr250(94-95),GSXR 400sp(95-98),Aprilia Extrema(96-98), Fireblade 400(98-00),RXZ(98-00),RVF400(00-02), Dalim magma(00-02),RXZ(00-01) Krr150(00-03),R6(02-05),Wave(03-05),125z(03-05),RXZ(08),DRZ SM(06-08)VTR SP1(08-11)Phantom 200(08-10),Fz1s(11-13)

hm might be explains why i have 310km before reserve:S

fz1 n fz6 got huge FC diff..

fz1 can get ard 220-260km b4 reserve.

fz6 can get ard 310-330km b4 reserve.

Honda Wave S125 (Mortal Kombat) FX 6045J [06-07]

Spark 135 (Transformers Cybertron) FBB 7182C [07-11]

Super 4 Spec III (Monster Energy III Red) FBB 2783B [08-11]

Honda Wave S125 FV 3157A [09-12]

FZ1S FBD 3365H [11-14]

Spark 135 (Yamaha Camel) FBB 4---M [10-current]

Honda CBR900RRR (Honda Repsol) FX 4---K [10-current]

Suzuki Bandit GSF1250K9 (20th Anniversary) FBE 8---R [14-current]

Mine is 2nd party, age 38 insurance cost me$6++
wow....we fall in the same group but i pay $800++ for 2nd party under NTUC...kenna chopped head liao.....:cry:

haha i havent try hitting reserve yet but for me its down to my last bar at around 210km. but when i pump petrol at 237km i pump only 12.3l. so i guess if hit reserve can get 300km. but wierd that the bars drop to the last one at only 200km+. useless bars imo lololol

FZ6 has a smaller engine, but a bigger fuel tank.

19.4L vs 18L if I recall correctly.

2012 models! check them out... with reviews too... hohoho...

fz1 (http://www.totalmotorcycle.com/motorcycles/2012models/2012-Yamaha-FZ1.htm)

http://www.totalmotorcycle.com/motorcycles/2012models/2012-Yamaha-FZ1b.jpg

fz8s (http://www.totalmotorcycle.com/motorcycles/2012models/2012-Yamaha-Fazer8.htm)

http://www.totalmotorcycle.com/motorcycles/2012models/2012-Yamaha-FazerFZ8c.jpg

fz8n (http://www.totalmotorcycle.com/motorcycles/2012models/2012-Yamaha-FZ8.htm)

looks kinda matt... lol...

http://www.totalmotorcycle.com/motorcycles/2012models/2012-Yamaha-FZ8b.jpg

fz8n special 50th anni edition (http://www.totalmotorcycle.com/motorcycles/2012models/2012-Yamaha-FZ8-50thAnniversaryEdition.htm)

dun bother cus SG imports from Jap... hahaha...

http://www.totalmotorcycle.com/motorcycles/2012models/2012-Yamaha-FZ8-50thAnniversaryEditiona.jpg

courtesy from FMC... hahaha...

http://sphotos-f.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash4/294858_10151604125922840_1202025127_n.jpg

wow....we fall in the same group but i pay $800++ for 2nd party under NTUC...kenna chopped head liao.....:cry:

different insurance companies categorize their bike insurances in different groups according to different cc & types... dun be too sad la... :)