hm, who wash bike uh??? super heavy rain

:angel: Me me me..... yesterday i wash bike......:cheeky:

http://i17.photobucket.com/albums/b55/soundless81/SwimmingSession.jpg

Apr 2006 ~ Current - Toyota Altis 1.6A

Apr 2010 ~ Current - X9 500(Big Bulb-å¤§ç¯æ³¡)

May 2010 ~ Current - 150cc ET8(Little Lamb)

Oct 2010 ~ Oct 2012 - FZ6S2(肥仔六)

Oct 2012 ~ Current - ZG1400(鸡踢鸭)

• Replies 99.2k

• pichudot

• innards

• maxxmadness

• bigman_185

Getting my fz1-n 2012 on 7 march... Any idea how to do engine run in? Any aftermarket exhaust recommendation?

Hi, may I check with you how much you get your FZ1 N? Don mind can PM me :) I am looking to get one really soon.. :)

BTW, anyone on this thread looking to sell? ")

hm, who wash bike uh??? super heavy rain

i jus came back from Genting 1 day trip i also haven wash lo.. :sian:

tonight or tomorrow night i'm going in wash.. be prepared.. :cheeky:

Join us at our Singapore Fazer Club Facebook Group! Only for Fazerians!

http://www.facebook.com/groups/SGFazerClub

FB/SBF PM me for member access..

http://sphotos-f.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash4/294858_10151604125922840_1202025127_n.jpg

i jus came back from Genting 1 day trip i also haven wash lo.. :sian:

tonight or tomorrow night i'm going in wash.. be prepared.. :cheeky:

Don`t worry, i got cover my bike..... RAIN AR RAIN AR.....:cheeky:

no worries.. it will only just rain from the central to the east side of Sillyporeland, morning, lunch & evening timings.. :angel:

http://sphotos-f.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash4/294858_10151604125922840_1202025127_n.jpg

no worries.. it will only just rain from the central to the east side of Sillyporeland, morning, lunch & evening timings.. :angel:

I guess the rain will spead to West side also..... all the way till tuas......:cheeky:

untitled.jpg

Me too! Me too! :angel:

Washed and polished, then didn't have the heart to ride it to work in the rain today :faint:

If everything seems under control, you're simply not going fast enough. - Mario Andretti

the first pic is from HK police.. the 2nd pic i not sure le.. :D

btw, there is one fz6 in SG sprayed pearl white too.. i seen him at liang seah street before.. :)

macau police. not HK police.

I guess the rain will spead to West side also..... all the way till tuas......:cheeky:

[ATTACH=CONFIG]237940[/ATTACH]

i can see that central & east side is raining & it's lunch time.. :p

rainlocation_map.jpg

Me too! Me too! :angel:

Washed and polished, then didn't have the heart to ride it to work in the rain today :faint:

so u really bought urself a bicycle & ride to work every day or walk to work with umbrella? :D

Anyone using strada or SC2?

Sent from my Dell Streak using Tapatalk

The information contained in this post, including any attachments,may contain confidential information Copy of this post for any purpose other than viewing for entertainment is not allowed & shall encur a fine of no less than $500 & any court costs required. The courts take copyright violations seriously. Think twice.

the first pic is from HK police.. the 2nd pic i not sure le.. :D

btw, there is one fz6 in SG sprayed pearl white too.. i seen him at liang seah street before.. :)

macau police. not HK police.

hmm yea. first pic actually is macau.

the full fairing is from bilbao, spain.

肥仔七åƒå·

Akra don have shorty... I got my bikeshop to customize for me..

:cheeky: so the end result i can benefit can liao..

Since it's customized, is it still considered street legal?

But u good lah... Like tat also can see the diff.... Lol

Picture tells a thousand words. :angel:

Past & Present Rides

Honda NSR 150SP - June 2001 till March 2002

Honda CB400 Spec 2 - September 2002 till August 2010

Yamaha FZ1-S 2010 - August 2010 till Present

Did any of you guys done respraying of bike before? Where you done it and how much it cost?

By the way, for those who fitted either Pirelli Angel ST, BT 023 or Michelin PR3 on your bike, what's your review on the tires that you fitted in terms of grip in wet and dry conditions, handling and durability.

Anyone have reviews on BT 023 or Michelin PR3?

Past & Present Rides

Honda NSR 150SP - June 2001 till March 2002

Honda CB400 Spec 2 - September 2002 till August 2010

Yamaha FZ1-S 2010 - August 2010 till Present

any one noticed UM's tires promo? wow looks tempting for me to keep a spare set.. :angel:

Which would u recommend? it time for me to change my stock tyres after 16K+.. front alredy uneven

http://i116.photobucket.com/albums/o3/d3an_cain/FZ-1S/385677_10150750269527550_501922549_9854539_2138314152_n-1.jpg

http://images.redop2.multiply.com/image/b8SD0QJnMUnxGv+Dp320mg/photos/1M/300x300/2590/RedopII-logo.jpg?et=kJJjj8slm46j7tujy58%2Byg&nmid=0

[/center]

any one noticed UM's tires promo? wow looks tempting for me to keep a spare set.. :angel:

Ermmmm..... The price we got is cheaper then UM promo.....don`t even need promo.

get from who cheaper?

I got it from bikeworks.

Edwin and Lawrance also got it from bikeworks....

Heard PR3 190/50/17 they selling $420

Power pure 180/55/17 for $400.

Which would u recommend? it time for me to change my stock tyres after 16K+.. front alredy uneven

i myself had been using Michelin Pilot Road series since day 1.. hence i can't give you comparison with other brands/makes.. :)

Ermmmm..... The price we got is cheaper then UM promo.....don`t even need promo.

get from who cheaper?

I got it from bikeworks.

Edwin and Lawrance also got it from bikeworks....

Heard PR3 190/50/17 they selling $420

Power pure 180/55/17 for $400.

that is friendship price mah.. Lawrence got it at that price if i din rem wrongly.. but Edwin got it at a higher price.. maybe Lawrence more handsome than Edwin la.. :D

Edited by pichudot

that is friendship price mah.. Lawrence got it at that price if i din rem wrongly.. but Edwin got it at a higher price.. maybe Lawrence more handsome than Edwin la.. :D

Who ask edwin never take a nice photo of ah beng...... so higher price.....:cheeky:

UM can use CC and pay via installment.....

So you feel Cash rich..... can go southen motor or bikewerk to get better price.....

Hi guys, got a question to ask, my FZ1N, a month old running in still at 1500km seems to be giving me some problem. Firstly, sometimes, when I start my bike, I need to press the ignition start and hold there for 3seconds before it starts. Is that normal? Secondly, my idling rpm is at 1k rpm but sometimes when stop at traffic light, at standstill, bike stall. Hmmm.. Any help? =/

Starter battery

current bikes: NSR 250 PGM4, HRC CBR 1k & SYM GTS200

Cars :KIA CERATO H/B(05-09)

Bikes:Ypvs 125(90-92),NSR PGM 2(92-93),MBX 125(93-94)

TZr250(94-95),GSXR 400sp(95-98),Aprilia Extrema(96-98), Fireblade 400(98-00),RXZ(98-00),RVF400(00-02), Dalim magma(00-02),RXZ(00-01) Krr150(00-03),R6(02-05),Wave(03-05),125z(03-05),RXZ(08),DRZ SM(06-08)VTR SP1(08-11)Phantom 200(08-10),Fz1s(11-13)