• Replies 99.2k

• pichudot

• innards

• maxxmadness

• bigman_185

Originally posted by mokamoka@Feb 16 2005, 12:29 AM

get he rack fro the 3 boxes one, but then dun get the 3rd box yet lor... forsee the possibility of adding another box... get the rack first... haha

will see how is it first.. :sweat:

no siggy at the moment

Get 2 panniers first,and the scottoiler fr chan.He selling cheaper then motorworld.

Past rides are already history....

Current ride: FW VFR 800 ABS

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s254/james9295/DSC_0200.jpg

Originally posted by mokamoka@Feb 16 2005, 12:30 AM

been seeing Fazerers ard...

who lives at Blk 14X++, Lor Ah Soo, fazer 600 with 3 H & B boxes...

nowadays there are more n more fazers ard.. jus saw 2 fazer6 at parkway parade 2 wks ago.. one with givi keyless side panniers and one is the new 05 full black one. :cheeky:

no siggy at the moment

Originally posted by James996@Feb 16 2005, 12:34 AM

Get 2 panniers first,and the scottoiler fr chan.He selling cheaper then motorworld.

ya i getting the panniers first scottoiler come later.. :cheeky:

no siggy at the moment

Originally posted by mokamoka@Feb 16 2005, 12:34 AM

hehe... :smile:... dun think the 1k racks fit yours, right... else I sell you myrack and I get the 3 box rack lah... HAHA...

no siggy at the moment

Or get the Laser catylster remover mid section pipe first.Then singapore only 2 fazer6 have it only.Join me lah.

Originally posted by James996@Feb 16 2005, 12:39 AM

Or get the Laser catylster remover mid section pipe first.Then singapore only 2 fazer6 have it only.Join me lah.

wah... i 1sgt nia leh.... :sweat: :sweat:

no siggy at the moment

Originally posted by MC21@Feb 16 2005, 12:41 AM

wah... i 1sgt nia leh.... :sweat: :sweat:

$180 1SG can afford one.Its a gd investment.

Originally posted by James996@Feb 16 2005, 12:44 AM

$180 1SG can afford one.Its a gd investment.

cannot lah too much commitment liao.. my house still got 2 dogs waiting for mi to feed! :lol: :lol: maybe next time lah... :cheeky:

no siggy at the moment

Originally posted by James996@Feb 16 2005, 12:39 AM

The Laser catylster remover is available for FZ1 at M-Technik as well?

Originally posted by speedtriple@Feb 16 2005, 09:09 AM

friend, buy oredi ah?

so this april gg songkran with new bike?

Originally posted by mokamoka@Feb 16 2005, 12:11 AM

Just added another rack from Seng Kwang... heheh.. check it out... finally can put my GIVI box to use... hahah... but then funny combi... GIVI boxes with H & B Side paniers... HAHAH

finally someone wont scare to fly off while sitting ur bike

Originally posted by mokamoka@Feb 16 2005, 12:30 AM

been seeing Fazerers ard...

who lives at Blk 14X++, Lor Ah Soo, fazer 600 with 3 H & B boxes...

think i saw this bike b4, 1 topbox with 2 30L junior

Originally posted by Pauche@Feb 16 2005, 09:21 AM

friend, buy oredi ah?

so this april gg songkran with new bike?

lao paul, this year's songkran is my big headache! not yet buy but want to go with new bike but dunno shd tahan a while more. very hard to tahan when u see more and more cl2 bikes on the street. last monday, saw a fz1 chia bai number 44 with black tank bra. belong to anyone here?

i not like you climax so fast and get a zed. i must control and enjoy the ability to choose mah...

Originally posted by speedtriple@Feb 16 2005, 09:53 AM

i not like you climax so fast and get a zed. i must control and enjoy the ability to choose mah...

heee heee..... decision lies with u.......

for me is cos insurance expiring, hence sold off mah..... then came the good deal, so why wait more?

anyway i am a happier man with this zed.... :lovestruck:

Originally posted by Nincompoop@Jan 27 2005, 06:49 PM

Hi all..Im new 2 tis bike FZ1. Have some prob lo.

1) When start, do we alwys need to throttle in order to start?

2) The bike dun sounds fierce hor? Like no power lydat. Sounds only la..but ride still ok.

3) Wat grade of 4T u all use? Im usin 10W40 motu, but not smooth lo. Change gear very rough.

4) any where to fix the box cheap?

5) K&N filter hw much?

Im quite bz at wrk to read forum to understand more. So any helpful gals out dere to assist me, the lazy yet bz guy!?!?

Thanks in advance!!

1) When start, do we alwys need to throttle in order to start?

It is normal.Most of the FZ1 need to throttle to ignite

2) The bike dun sounds fierce hor? Like no power lydat. Sounds only la..but ride still ok.

Change pipe lor...if you got the money for pipe and fine

3) Wat grade of 4T u all use? Im usin 10W40 motu, but not smooth lo. Change gear very rough.

Think all fully sem engine oil will do just fine.

4) any where to fix the box cheap?

Let me know if you can find too..however H & B are still the best boxes around

5) K&N filter hw much?

100 plus

Life is full of sh*t....just the same sh*t different place... WHAT A WHOLE LOAD OF BULLSHIT!

Originally posted by MC21@Feb 15 2005, 10:05 PM

u mean the rear hugger only cost $39??? :confused:

That's what he said leh... I went down this morning to order already.

Went to showroom, quite nice... 1 FZ1 red and black (swee), 1 blue R6 and 1 MT-01 on the stands... also saw 1 FZ6 no fairing, 1 FJR, and some other smaller bikes... but no R1... :mad:

http://img24.exs.cx/img24/4926/1961_7_168x113.jpghttp://img24.exs.cx/img24/6209/158_3_168x112.jpghttp://img99.exs.cx/img99/6289/index_04.gifhttp://img31.exs.cx/img31/5149/122006304_T.jpg

"Thy fate is the common fate of all;

into each life some rain must fall" - Henry Wadsworth Longfellow

lao paul, this year's songkran is my big headache! not yet buy but want to go with new bike but dunno shd tahan a while more. very hard to tahan when u see more and more cl2 bikes on the street. last monday, saw a fz1 chia bai number 44 with black tank bra. belong to anyone here?

Buy buy buy!!! FZ1 power leh... :lovestruck:

someone selling here

Originally posted by speedtriple@Feb 16 2005, 09:09 AM

I dun think so.Its mean for fazer6.Maybe u can check with chan whether have for FZ1 or nt.I think should have as I gt see for other models like B&W.

Originally posted by sfowner@Feb 16 2005, 11:46 AM

That's what he said leh... I went down this morning to order already.

Went to showroom, quite nice... 1 FZ1 red and black (swee), 1 blue R6 and 1 MT-01 on the stands... also saw 1 FZ6 no fairing, 1 FJR, and some other smaller bikes... but no R1... :mad:

icic so when is the stock arriving?? :smile:

no siggy at the moment

Originally posted by MC21@Feb 16 2005, 06:17 PM

icic so when is the stock arriving?? :smile:

Left my hp no. behind, said will call me but dun know when... hope it's the right part... rear hugger - the black plastic thing covering the rear wheel and the chain right? :confused:

http://img24.exs.cx/img24/4926/1961_7_168x113.jpghttp://img24.exs.cx/img24/6209/158_3_168x112.jpghttp://img99.exs.cx/img99/6289/index_04.gifhttp://img31.exs.cx/img31/5149/122006304_T.jpg

"Thy fate is the common fate of all;

into each life some rain must fall" - Henry Wadsworth Longfellow