• Replies 50

the parts cannot fit on jupiter meh??

There is no replacement for displacement, except for Ah Seng

ups for such wonderful stuffs! :D
thanks master for the upz

swat[/MENTION]_;7936958]i want no.5

sent from my gt-n7000 using tapatalk 2

np.10k for no 5

the parts cannot fit on jupiter meh??

Lol

can onli fit in fz6..:p

refer to 1st post.

Edited by chlim
Ur Engine Oil Motul?...Can share where got lobang find that kind of price?...
I need to kill you if disclose this secret...lol...no la...just clearing my parts...new bike will be oil less...wahaha

Haha...u still nvr answer my qn leh...Anyways, is it Motul 300V 10W40?...If yes, reserve 3 for me pls...Pm me how to do transaction...Thanks..

gg push to bikeshop next week...need anything pls act fast

new items added ...pls add me watsupp instead of me...I M SELLER!!

Bro selling yr bike?..

current bikes: NSR 250 PGM4, HRC CBR 1k & SYM GTS200

Cars :KIA CERATO H/B(05-09)

Bikes:Ypvs 125(90-92),NSR PGM 2(92-93),MBX 125(93-94)

TZr250(94-95),GSXR 400sp(95-98),Aprilia Extrema(96-98), Fireblade 400(98-00),RXZ(98-00),RVF400(00-02), Dalim magma(00-02),RXZ(00-01) Krr150(00-03),R6(02-05),Wave(03-05),125z(03-05),RXZ(08),DRZ SM(06-08)VTR SP1(08-11)Phantom 200(08-10),Fz1s(11-13)

Bro selling yr bike?..
ya..changing ride...catch up again...how ur ride??miss ur pgm4

Do you have the top box rack to sell?

Former rides:

HONDA SP (FP4733L) - CAGIVA MITO (FS7923U) - GILERA RUNNER (FS6524U) - HONDA SHADOW (FP5522Y) - HONDA PCX (FBF3971Y) - HONDA CB400 VTEC 1 (FS2994Y) - YAMAHA FZ1S (FBA5057A) - HONDA CBR400RR-R (FQ6676A)

Current ride:

Dec 2013-Present: Kia Picanto (M)

Do you have the top box rack to sell?
no........
ya..changing ride...catch up again...how ur ride??miss ur pgm4

Very good. Did test at the track but need to change to smaller sprocket..

So what bike u getting?..

TZr250(94-95),GSXR 400sp(95-98),Aprilia Extrema(96-98), Fireblade 400(98-00),RXZ(98-00),RVF400(00-02), Dalim magma(00-02),RXZ(00-01) Krr150(00-03),R6(02-05),Wave(03-05),125z(03-05),RXZ(08),DRZ SM(06-08)VTR SP1(08-11)Phantom 200(08-10),Fz1s(11-13)

Up for the good seller..can trust him..all his parts is superb condition...

I have want the rear shock too. Still available?

08 Oct 2009 - 20 Nov 2010 : Vespa Excel P150XE

06 Nov 2010 - 11 Oct 2012 : Gilera Runner ST200

11 Oct 2012 - Present : Yamaha FZ1-S (Fazer)

Guys..pls have some basic manner.Ask me add him at watsupp but damm don even reply my msg...