At Boon Lay Shopping Centre Exchange Rate ( RM 239.50 )

At Malaysia After Custom Exchange Rate ( RM 237.00 )

Class 2A - 25 Aug 2009 1st Attempt

Class 2B - 07 July 2008 1st Attempt ( NSR 150 SP FT *86* D )

Class 3 - 16 Jan 2009 1st Attempt ( Mitsubishi SFU *70* K )

• Replies 1.8k

almost rn240!!

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

http://i140.photobucket.com/albums/r3/iewgnail/LW2.jpg

jb all 237 ah? u guys ever try airport.. airport rate v.high..

u mean changi airport ah? unless stay east, dun tink anyone will go there change RM then go jb loh...

cos petrol cost go there then jb will make no savings for 237 and 240...

29.04.2009 JB exchange rate RM 238 @ 1330 Hrs

02.05.2009 JB exchange rate RM 237.50 @ 0000 Hrs...

Today rate is rm237, but was given rm239.4 instead at the money changer beisde sheel after custom malaysia..

CB400 spec1....

X9 180cc;

Honda Phantom TA200;

Honda EX5;

1st link or 2nd link?

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

http://www.nst.com.my/Current_News/NST/Tuesday/NewsBreak/20090512154435/Article/index_html

RM1.75 per litre Ron 95 petrol available by Sept 1

By : Regina Lee

PUTRAJAYA, Tues:

RON 95 petrol will be available at all petrol stations nationwide by September 1, retailing at RM1.75 per litre. This will replace the RON92 petrol, and push RON97 petrol as premium product to RM2 per litre, 20 sen more than the current price.

Domestic Trade and Consumer Affairs Minister Datuk Seri Ismail Sabri Yaakob assured that the RON95 will be made available at all petrol stations, despite the RON92's absence in some of the stations, especially in urban areas.

"We will make sure that it is easy for everyone to buy the RON95," he said after the launch of the petrol in a petrol station here yesterday.

The RON92, although being sold at only RM1.70 per litre now, only makes 5 to 10 per cent of the total petrol sales from 2000 to 2008.

There will also not be a ceiling price for the RON97 as oil companies can dictate their own pricing for the premium product.

"But they will still have to inform the government if they want to raise the price on their own," said Ismail.

The government subsidy formula will also be adjusted to 3 sen per litre for the RON95. Subsidy for RON97 is currently 6 sen per litre and is expected to decrease when the price increases in September.

He stressed that the RON95 is safe and suitable for most car makes.

"The RON95 is a standard in most European, American and Japanese petrol companies. We will also make sure that the RON95 sold here is in accordance to the EURO2M specifications," he said.

RON95 is already being sold at two Petronas stations in Putrajaya.

RON95 will contain 95 per cent octane and 5 per cent heptane while RON 97 contains 97 per cent and 3 per cent respectively.

Despite difference in the octane and heptane make up, the composition of the base fuel remains the same and it is previously reported that most cars on the road can run on RON92 fuel onwards.

Various car makers have also said that the using the RON95 in cars will not be noticeable, even in high performance models.

* Honda Varadero XL125V2 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 08 * Honda Foresight FES250 * BMW F650GS K72 * Honda Super4 Revo CB400 NC42 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 12 * BMW R1200GS LC K50 *

dang.. fuel cost increase..

24.05.2009 Westmall Shopping Centre Level 1 Exchange Rate RM 240...:angel:

23.05.2009 Tampiness, behind Tampiness One. Exchange Rate RM240

Today rate is rm239, but was given rm241.20 instead at the money changer beside shell after custom malaysia..

http://i17.photobucket.com/albums/b51/speedevil6969/ST1100leaninglarrylogo.jpg

Make love .... not war!!!!

e rate given by the money changer beside e shell petrol kiosk is very good...

so far i always get very good rate....

CB400 spec1....

X9 180cc;

Honda Phantom TA200;

Honda EX5;

So Shell Super is not RON 95 ah?

shell super is RON97. V-power is also RON97 but with 'v-power' additives

http://i125.photobucket.com/albums/p48/allen_key/KS_400.jpg

anybody going in to JB?

do SMS me at 84028385- qal

planning to go ard 0030 hrs - 0130hrs...

|10 APR 07 - 01 OCt 08| Y125Z:sian:

|02 OCT 08 - ???| rUnNer ST200:thumb:

current mod| SBK pipe, fuel tank cover, KnN filter, TailLight, fRont and rEar tyRe... 300409 | oRANge/bLUe pAINtwORk.. 140609

future mod| YsS susPENsion, mulTIvar...

i juz came back from petrol top up ..... damn heavy downpour over there .... exchange rate at selegie S$100 = RM$241 ....

http://i17.photobucket.com/albums/b51/speedevil6969/ST1100leaninglarrylogo.jpg

Make love .... not war!!!!

JB Exchange Rate Is RM 239 On 13.06.2009:angel: