I have purchased the tix for the following

1.Hongwei

2.Wei Quan

3.Fazli

4.Wadi

5.Kitty

6.Stanley

7.Issac

MEeting time to be confirmed during wed lunch! See u guys..

when there's a WHEEL...

there's a way...

• Replies 41.9k

• AsHaRiE

• Singaporean

• muhdhaikal

• kitty23

why do u need to borrow ur sis matric card? u not a student here?

no need secret place to mugg la... there r a million benches ard ...juz pick one without ants nest and mug all day all nite

No regrets.

lol anyway last week i witnessed a damn funny incident.

Indian guy n chinese fren walking in front of me to the central library. As im just behind them, i was eves dropping on their conversation. seems that indian dude hasnt matriculated yet n chinese guy was a yr2, teaching him some stuff. at the library gate, chinese guy whips out his matric card n enters. indian dude stays there like a block. chinese guy tells him to take his matric card n come in. after some reluctance, indian guy takes that guys card and waltz rite in. all this while, the librarian sitting at the desk was watching them, then he asked them to come back, u know what they did? haha they bo chap then ran into the deeper ends of the library..

FU2***L NSR 150 SP Pramac (RIP)

FBB 1***H Spark 135 Lmt Ed (RIP)

FZ4***B Aprilia RS125 (RIP)

FT3***J S4 Spec1 (RIP)

FG7***E RXZ (RIP)

FBD***** YZF-R1 (RIP)

FBD8***D YZF-R6 (RIP)

heng i graduating soon

hiya

u will come back look for mats wan lor

nus no mats la wahlau... disappointed... last time when I was still taking train home, I always looked forward to seeing the sp boys... but now cannot la, all younger than me already... so sad =(

yeah caught in the rain, turning left to school and you are waiting at the traffic light at the junction of clementi road.

your birthday today??? :?:

COMEBACK KID was awesome!!!

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v512/tacamam/catwalk.gif

cs...today got interview again ah?? how did it go?? got kana say the same thing anot??

Power is nothing without control

hey guys, just wondering any secret/hidden nice places to mug in the campus?

like in the weekends evening or late weekday nights.

everytime have to borrow my sis's matriculation card to get in the library, very troublesome. :D

if its secret/hidden and we know...y wld we want to share it...den wun be secret/hidden anymore...

hmm.. bike asia. wait damn long liao..

P-plate should be an attitude to safety and riding. There's always more to learn.

10417710_10152885054228332_2597706433133321618_n.jpg?oh=a3e4c65165b15e5d659161c304211563&oe=54FB0965

cs...today got interview again ah?? how did it go?? got kana say the same thing anot??

ok la

wahah

today's interview is those "sure kill" type

*sound damn cocky*

but, i still waiting for THE ONE for me

hey dudes, check out this. Good for special occasions cause of ambience.

Location n info

write-up my pics a bit dark.. but thats cause of the dim lights there. Imagine some soft music along with it.

P-plate should be an attitude to safety and riding. There's always more to learn.

10417710_10152885054228332_2597706433133321618_n.jpg?oh=a3e4c65165b15e5d659161c304211563&oe=54FB0965

what's bike asia?

like what IT fair at Suntec was for electronics, but at expo (i think).

ok la

wahah

today's interview is those "sure kill" type

*sound damn cocky*

but, i still waiting for THE ONE for me

power lar cs...confirm one way or another there will be THE ONE just for u...all the best man...

during this season, stayin up late means ur either muggin or ur muggin really really hard....