first post for the day GOOD MORNING@!@@@

FU2***L NSR 150 SP Pramac (RIP)

FBB 1***H Spark 135 Lmt Ed (RIP)

FZ4***B Aprilia RS125 (RIP)

FT3***J S4 Spec1 (RIP)

FG7***E RXZ (RIP)

FBD***** YZF-R1 (RIP)

FBD8***D YZF-R6 (RIP)

• Replies 41.9k

• AsHaRiE

• Singaporean

• muhdhaikal

• kitty23

anyway

to that "secret" admirer

i know u are reading this

dun let me catch u putting the note

the next moment u know

ur WHOLE BIKE

will have post-it pad

and i mean THE WHOLE BIKE

trust me

the settler's outing was supposed to be the last outing before exams...hahaz...u want u organise...den we dun turn up...juz like wat u did the other time...hahaha :p

wait a sec... i did specifically mention that i got sumthing on in the evening n intending to join u guys halfway.. and i also did msg to ask if there's any plan that i may join in..and apparently theres none.. so its not that i purposely didnt turn up..:dot:

931153_10151259704352614_844334838_n.jpg

Twenty years from now you will be more disappointed by the things that you didn't do than by the ones you did do.

So throw off the bowlines. Sail away from the safe harbor. Catch the trade winds in your sails. Explore. Dream. Discover.

dream list 2:

drz

fazer

R6

spark135

reality check:

s4:dozed:

FT3***J S4 Spec1 (RIP)

FG7***E RXZ (RIP)

FBD***** YZF-R1 (RIP)

FBD8***D YZF-R6 (RIP)

rain rain go away...

P-plate should be an attitude to safety and riding. There's always more to learn.

10417710_10152885054228332_2597706433133321618_n.jpg?oh=a3e4c65165b15e5d659161c304211563&oe=54FB0965

anyway

to that "secret" admirer

the next moment u know

ur WHOLE BIKE

will have post-it pad

trust me

eh why so fierce sia... what did the note say?? :?:

COMEBACK KID was awesome!!!

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v512/tacamam/catwalk.gif

"far-far-away" dream list:

ktm rc8

haya 08

"not-so-far-away" dream list"

honda cbr600rr

suzuki gsxr600

reality check:

honda version S

Twenty years from now you will be more disappointed by the things that you didn't do than by the ones you did do.

So throw off the bowlines. Sail away from the safe harbor. Catch the trade winds in your sails. Explore. Dream. Discover.

rain rain go away...

yeah lately. the weather lady has been on a pms streak...

its either super hot.. or heavily raining.. shucks,..

lol tell me about it man.. today when i went for tuition, it was scorching hot, so i wore slippers n singlet n berms. coming home, it rains like mad n im drenched.

FT3***J S4 Spec1 (RIP)

FG7***E RXZ (RIP)

FBD***** YZF-R1 (RIP)

FBD8***D YZF-R6 (RIP)

eh why so fierce sia... what did the note say?? :?:

the same as wat was given to chie hui, but location was BK instead

damn lame

lol tell me about it man.. today when i went for tuition, it was scorching hot, so i wore slippers n singlet n berms. coming home, it rains like mad n im drenched.

met me guess

ur tuition time was about 10, and ended about 12

met me guess

ur tuition time was about 10, and ended about 12

wah so qiao..my tuition today also 10-12pm...got caught in the rain...only difference is i got my arai raincoat to shield me. :cheeky:

http://i77.photobucket.com/albums/j47/marzocchi84/la_LM6F3528.jpg

Supermoto Is Not A CRIME .

Dream list:

R6 - track

KTM2 - offroad

KTM525sm/Husky 450smr - motard

TA200 - transport

Reality Check:

TA200

i'm 25% there! :cheeky:

http://i77.photobucket.com/albums/j47/marzocchi84/la_LM6F3528.jpg

Supermoto Is Not A CRIME .

i felt naked in the rain.

FT3***J S4 Spec1 (RIP)

FG7***E RXZ (RIP)

FBD***** YZF-R1 (RIP)

FBD8***D YZF-R6 (RIP)

any1 bringing camera? i wanna take some photos with the mei mei's

FT3***J S4 Spec1 (RIP)

FG7***E RXZ (RIP)

FBD***** YZF-R1 (RIP)

FBD8***D YZF-R6 (RIP)

any1 bringing camera? i wanna take some photos with the mei mei's

u guys dun have camera phone meh...hahaz...i think ill bring ah since i dun have a camera phone...

Power is nothing without control

wait a sec... i did specifically mention that i got sumthing on in the evening n intending to join u guys halfway.. and i also did msg to ask if there's any plan that i may join in..and apparently theres none.. so its not that i purposely didnt turn up..:dot:

oh lidat ah...hahaz...understooded but still from halfway till end of the outing...its ok lar...jokin onlieh...

anyway

to that "secret" admirer

the next moment u know

ur WHOLE BIKE

will have post-it pad

trust me

at least the bike is still der only covered with many post-it pads....what if there is only one note on the parking lot but the bike is not der...

btw i saw the guy riding the blue modded phantom. young indian chap. dunno whether he nus worker or student. cos he was wearing working pants n nice leather shoes.

name is mark, from fass.

he registered on the forum last year,but has been too busy to join outings.

question for caleb(where are u?? hiding in the sim n pk threads?) and wq. im using pa2 now. if i remember correctly both of u are using pa2 and power ignite together rite? how is the power ignite in terms of improving performance? tell me your dynobutt figures:angel:

we're MUGGING, baybeh...

i don't want to kick up a whole pile of u-knw-wad tt has been lying arnd since these stuff came into the market. BUT personally, the installation of pa2 n pa ignite has given my bike some improvement in throttle response.

bhp wise i'm not sure as i've not done a dyno of the bike yet.

my own explanation for the difference felt, u may wanna call this butt dyno, but it's not a psychological effect i swear, is that it had made some improvements of the electricals in the bike.

for my bike, being an old bike and having my headlamps sucking the batt dry, such stuff will improve efficiency overall. reason is same as why we turn off airconditioning,lights,stereo,bass tubes, amplifiers when we want to hit good FC for cars, or when we wanna drag race some honda civic at the stoplights.

Dream list:

R6 - track

KTM2 - offroad

KTM525sm/Husky 450smr - motard

TA200 - transport

Reality Check:

TA200

i'm 25% there! :cheeky:

hehe..

Dream list

SEA Tours-Super4/Fazer6

Dream Tours-Dakar

Transport-Super 4

I'm 66% there! LOL...

P-plate should be an attitude to safety and riding. There's always more to learn.

10417710_10152885054228332_2597706433133321618_n.jpg?oh=a3e4c65165b15e5d659161c304211563&oe=54FB0965

eh... what of the Melecca trip huh? Who's still firm and is the trip on?