How Often Do U Wash Ur Beloved Bike ?  

143 members have voted

1. 1. How Often Do U Wash Ur Beloved Bike ?

i wash mine when it's dirty, but there r some who wash it almost every other day.

How abt u ?

• Replies 113

Originally posted by Haya^Busa@Dec 9 2004, 05:27 PM

i wash mine when it's dirty, but there r some who wash it almost every other day.

How abt u ?

http://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y7/busakiller/Cool_Minibikes_5.jpg

"Despite the vast improvements in the field of automobile safety, there is still one simple

component that talented car,bike engineers & designers can do nothing about - the Nut behind the steering wheel or the Rider!!!

Everyone haf a DARKSIDE What is YOURS???:angel:

all depends whether it's rains or not.:bounce:

"But it ain't about how hard ya hit. It's about how hard you can get hit and keep moving forward. How much you can take and keep moving forward. Now if you know what you're worth then go out and get what you're worth."

Originally posted by rvf7972@Dec 10 2004, 11:54 AM

may b once in a month

u lazy ah neh :lol:

I like raining because i can save some energy and time for not washing my bike.

however i kept my bike under roof. :smile: :smile: :smile:

http://i11.photobucket.com/albums/a152/Fire_ufo/31052007033.jpg
Originally posted by fire_ufo@Dec 10 2004, 03:11 PM

I like raining because i can save some energy and time for not washing my bike.

however i kept my bike under roof. :smile: :smile: :smile:

U mean rain help u to wash ur bike or it makes ur bike too dirty until u dun bother to wash ur bike? :confused:

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forum/index.php?act=Attach&type=post&id=2872313.jpg
Originally posted by fierydoink@Dec 10 2004, 05:02 PM

U mean rain help u to wash ur bike or it makes ur bike too dirty until u dun bother to wash ur bike? :confused:

Too dirty already. hard to clean. may be i m lazy.

Originally posted by fierydoink@Dec 10 2004, 05:02 PM

too dirty already. may be i m lazy to clean. :cheeky: :cheeky: :cheeky:

for me .. when rain then wash.. hehe..

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c273/JieLiang3284/20082008_010.jpg

To some they are neither here nor there, Some how we are still some where. One day we will eventually get there - JL 060608.

two time a week.one one for washing one day for polish..:sian: :sian: :sian:

http://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y7/busakiller/Cool_Minibikes_5.jpg

"Despite the vast improvements in the field of automobile safety, there is still one simple

component that talented car,bike engineers & designers can do nothing about - the Nut behind the steering wheel or the Rider!!!

Everyone haf a DARKSIDE What is YOURS???:angel:

I wash and wax my bike 3-4 weeks once. When i get my dream bike, I plan to wash and wax it once every 2 weeks. :bouncefire:

Be happy always :-)

Ride alert at all times :angel:

1st bike - Yamaha RXZ - 135cc

2nd bike - Honda FireBlade series - 400cc

3rd bike - Yamaha RXZ- 135cc

4th bike - Suzuki GSXR K-series - 600cc

5th bike - Kawasaki KRR - 150cc

6th bike - Honda CBX Twister - 250cc

~-~-~-~-~-~-~-~-~-~-~-~-~-~-~-~-~-~-~-~

where is the best place for washing the bike

carpark ( your house downstair)

petrol station

or any others nice places for washing bike.

Originally posted by fire_ufo@Dec 17 2004, 10:43 AM

where is the best place for washing the bike

carpark ( your house downstair)

petrol station

or any others nice places for washing bike.

how nice it wld be if there is a place where they specialise in washing bikes n at the same time an open air cafe wif snaks n drinks while waiting for the bikes to be washed n races n bikes thingy showing on a big tv screen :cheeky:

Now i have to wash 3 bikes.... zzzzzz

1 - My dad's Bike

2 - Friend's Bike (Away for a month)

3 - My own bike....

Headache.... :giddy:

where do u wash their bike.

have water suppy is it.

Originally posted by Haya^Busa@Dec 17 2004, 06:24 PM

how nice it wld be if there is a place where they specialise in washing bikes n at the same time an open air cafe wif snaks n drinks while waiting for the bikes to be washed n races n bikes thingy showing on a big tv screen :cheeky:

maybe we can go JB to wash... RM30 cum wax... saw my fren washed there b4.. quite good... and just oppsite holiday plaza.. can go shopping makan then collect bike...

Its u control the machine.. never let ur machine control u.

http://images1.wikia.nocookie.net/diablo/images/thumb/5/5b/Diablo3_diablo.gif/180px-Diablo3_diablo.gif