can count me in too. I also stay in the east side Tampines. :bounce: :bounce: :bounce: :bounce: :bounce: :bounce: :cheer:

http://i.telegraph.co.uk/multimedia/archive/01767/Triumph_Tiger800-2_1767913c.jpg

RD125 TZR125 Phantom200 GSXR400 SRAD750 CBR1100XX FJR1300A GSR600 Tiger800

• Replies 3.1k

Wah some stay private housing, seldom (practically never) c such ppl have bikes parked in their houses. Mostly cars, maybe 2 or 3 for each unit.

so... jingle, how's u doing with ur license le? can cope? :smile: :smile:

Hai... I can't squeeze time out for my pract and theory.. looks like there is still a long way to my 2b...

Charlie's Angels

i stay in kallang, near gulliemard rd, just opposite geylang...so good to live near good food!!!

me also in kallang near gullimard.... /geylang lor three....

me opp lor 18 i tink... :cheer: next time can come out for supper :)

me also opp 18 leh..near gulliemard rd...jus opp geylang

--==anything more than a handful is waste==--

http://photos.friendster.com/photos/89/36/3386398/2918831032400l.jpg

hi guys, ]

thinking of organising a eating session .... wonder u guys will be interest not.. addd to the list if u pple r free that day....

VENUE : TO BE CONFIRM

TIME: 08/11/2002 2030hrs

LIST INCLUDES

1. chrisonance

2.joshy8237

c'mon...more ppl means more fun. Add yr names dude..

:smile: :lol:

2002 - 2003 Honda NSR SP 150

2003 - 2005 Honda RVF 400

2004 - 2006 GSX-1300R Hayabusa

2008 - ? Yamaha FZ 600

IBA Member No 25268

http://www.121network.net/images/sig11.gif

aha so near sia =_= [highlight=yellow:e0ed6ab568]kallang there the ntuc food court [/highlight:e0ed6ab568]also not bad =_=!

i din noe here got ntuc leh...

the nearest ntuc i noe is paya lebar spore post.

got ma mmmm is near to my side area liao but there also kallang ..

think kallang bahru or something the old cinema there -_- :?

north, south and central no one stay ah....

Thought there is a substantial amount of people who stayed in the north

how come only topic for west and east come out ....

Ishi no aru tokoro ni hoho ari

(Where there\'s a will there\'s a way)

Haha.. ME living in Punggol.. :smile: Can join u all??

Pop quiz: If an elephant is facing North, where does its tail face? :lol: :lol: :lol:

http://www.boomspeed.com/janlynn/G1.JPG

=If=I=Get=A=Rose=Everytime=I=Miss=Lynn=

=I=Will=Be=Walking=In=My=Garden=Forever=

Guest *Garnet*
aha so near sia =_= [highlight=yellow:fa936bc1bb]kallang there the ntuc food court [/highlight:fa936bc1bb]also not bad =_=!

i din noe here got ntuc leh...

the nearest ntuc i noe is paya lebar spore post.

got ma mmmm is near to my side area liao but there also kallang ..

think kallang bahru or something the old cinema there -_- :?

he..me nearer to aljunied i tink...i also duno... its called old kallang airport estate... hiak hiak..

Haha.. ME living in Punggol.. :smile: Can join u all??

Pop quiz: If an elephant is facing North, where does its tail face? :lol: :lol: :lol:

facing JanSP??

Ishi no aru tokoro ni hoho ari

(Where there\'s a will there\'s a way)

hi guys, ]

thinking of organising a eating session .... wonder u guys will be interest not.. addd to the list if u pple r free that day....

VENUE : TO BE CONFIRM

TIME: 08/11/2002 2030hrs

LIST INCLUDES

1. chrisonance

2.joshy8237

3.C@bby(stay at Tampines)

c'mon...more ppl means more fun. Add yr names dude..

:smile: :lol:

Guest *Garnet*
Me stay in bedok... got ba char mee.... :cheer:

yup the ba chor mee really good.

by the way, your avatar damn funny man! :lol: :lol: :lol:

what does it say?

i staying @ macpherson estate....

any1 care to met up for drink or supper????

plz post the meeting or discuss abt it

so dat can koe each other better

CHEER CHEER

hope to haf it at evening time or later

best 4 every1

heehee :sweat: :sweat: :sweat:

ä¿¡æˆ‘å°±è¡Œï¹ ä¸ä¿¡æˆ‘å°±ä¸è¡Œ
W - Wonderful

E - Energetic

N - New

X - Xenophobic

I - Important

N - Natural

G - Glorious

hope can haf some contact no to call if wanna meet on 8 oct...

thank q

:shades: :shades: :shades: :shades:

ä¿¡æˆ‘å°±è¡Œï¹ ä¸ä¿¡æˆ‘å°±ä¸è¡Œ
W - Wonderful

E - Energetic

N - New

X - Xenophobic

I - Important

N - Natural

G - Glorious

Guest *Garnet*
hope can haf some contact no to call if wanna meet on 8 oct...

thank q

:shades: :shades: :shades: :shades:

u mean 8th nov izzit? :)

i staying @ macpherson estate....

any1 care to met up for drink or supper????

plz post the meeting or discuss abt it

so dat can koe each other better

CHEER CHEER

hope to haf it at evening time or later

best 4 every1

heehee :sweat: :sweat: :sweat:

count me in, me staying at upper boon keng..

anyone organise?

Organised outing? Great idea! But who's organising?

Me staying in Hougang, not sure if considered east side. Maybe more like northeast.

Ride fast but safe... Skills matters most... the slow ONE... I WAS TOO SLOW at 1min 50.9sec :D

Past rides: Quite a few and different types

Me stay in bedok... got ba char mee.... :cheer:

Hey! Me at Bedok near the 85 ba chor mee too!

Me closer to Bedok Police HQ

Riders are like pilots

Both need SITUATION AWARENESS to stay alive