Aiya she jio mi go east leh..... :confused:

Confused liao..... dunno I belong to east or west... :giddy:

Hehe. No matter east or west, you belong to SINGAPORE!! :cheer:

Yeah.... proud to Singaporean.... :smile:

Cheers.....

http://www.r1-forum.com/forums/avatar.php?userid=21127&dateline=1077474760.gifhttp://www.vespa.com/img/logoVespaBig.gif
  • Replies 3.1k

no choice leh, I have to guide my parents to malaysia cos they are not familar with the road down there, got map but they don't know how to see :cry: :cry: :cry: I will join you all when I come back, hope that you all can include me in :weep: :weep:

http://i.telegraph.co.uk/multimedia/archive/01767/Triumph_Tiger800-2_1767913c.jpg

RD125 TZR125 Phantom200 GSXR400 SRAD750 CBR1100XX FJR1300A GSR600 Tiger800

perhaps after makan we can go play pool... :smile: or if really boring, we can throw koyok into the sea... :lol: :lol:

Great idea!!! :clap:

Wah medic so evil ah... like that how to be medic? Wait my underwear wet wet someone dun believe come and check how? :eek: (modified from Army song... :

jingle you notti girl! still want me to lompang you or not? :nono: wait I smack your backside also for being such a notti girl... :D

oi! i not evil hoh! :giddy: or else how to be nurse? :eek: never mind lah, you sacrifice loh, and later someone lend you underwear :lol:

Man"]
VENUE : EasT coast Hawker Centre (cos i will be at east coast)

TIME: 08/11/2002 2000-2030hrs

PPLE: ALL R WELCOME..

LIST INCLUDES

1. chrisonance

2. joshy8237

3. Cabby(ask DLM along)

4. koyok (kuku who took out my name???)

5.Grrr..

So got 5/6 people going leh... how? Chris make a decision leh... oh and persuade jingle go lah... at most I lompang her... :eek:

dlm belongs to da westside!

dlm half belong west side, half belong east side, and i also vice versa... :lol:

...never mind lah, you sacrifice loh, and later someone lend you underwear :lol:

Cannot lah girl's underwear and guy's different... nevermind lor... I don't wear and let it "ding dong bell" lor... more relaxing... :eek:

Eh Chris still not in ah? He organiser leh... and I going home soon... if still on then call me lah... 96880191

jingle you still want lompang also call the above number...

SORRIE OUTING CANCEL due to lack of pple...

only 5 pple... gotta post cos i just knock off from work.... sorrie for trouble cost... :pity:

OUTING POSTPONED.. wait for further instruction... :smile:

:shy: cHrIsOnAnCe :makeup:

:box: OnE tHaT s|tS oN PoRcH sW|Ng :cheeky:

:lovestruck: aPaRt By E mOOn N sTaRs :lovestruck:

:smooch: LoOk|nG @ skY tH|NkInG :dozed: oF CB1000/Fz1000 !!!:smooch:

Guest *Garnet*

no one celebrate my bird day le....

happy belated birthday!!!

aiyo..sorry... friday i cant make it lah..coz haf church activities..if anything later than 10pm then can...

other days i'm ok... let me noe if any further notice k?

those who haf my number can call me..

how come east side becomes so quiet????

:sleep:

All busy with exams??? Heard its exam week in the unis here...

Riders are like pilots

Both need SITUATION AWARENESS to stay alive

Guest *Garnet*

no lah..NTU finish exam... dun tell me all who live in the east are frm NUS??

Guest *Garnet*
some of them are taking Os right ? mmmm or maybe poly exams ? eh eh

**wonders**

Poly finish le... only Os and As i tink...

aiyo..sorry... friday i cant make it lah..coz haf church activities..if anything later than 10pm then can...

my birthday also coming lar.... how about a big big present for me???

:D :D :D :D

:shy: cHrIsOnAnCe :makeup:

:box: OnE tHaT s|tS oN PoRcH sW|Ng :cheeky:

:lovestruck: aPaRt By E mOOn N sTaRs :lovestruck:

:smooch: LoOk|nG @ skY tH|NkInG :dozed: oF CB1000/Fz1000 !!!:smooch:

Guest *Garnet*

what do you want??? ;) u PM me and tell me lor.... i can give u a big present if you are willing to receive it. :)

Hmmmm wat could tat be??????? :confused:

Life short, play hard

You will be sorry when you see me.

Speed is not how fast you can go,

But how fast you can handle.

Ppl always think they\'re good but

It\'s others tat judge them not themselve.

Guest *Garnet*

u also wan ah? i can PM you and tell u..its the greatest gift in the world...

I think i what *Garnet* is up to..heheheh....

but can i suggest another present?

u pop up from the box and :gun: them...heheheh

Ishi no aru tokoro ni hoho ari

(Where there\'s a will there\'s a way)

Guest *Garnet*

I think i what *Garnet* is up to..heheheh....

but can i suggest another present?

u pop up from the box and :gun: them...heheheh

Let's keep this topic alive... :cheer:

Heart rate dropping!!

(grabs the electric paddles...)

CLEAR!!

~ZZZZZAAAAAPPPPPPPP~

How about if someone TRY to organize a meet in the East and this time let's make it work!

Riders are like pilots

Both need SITUATION AWARENESS to stay alive

CAN try lor.. meet up go eat ba chor mee? then go east coast play pool or CS? then ride all e way fro ECP to Changi to see A-Gua!! maybe supper at there too then back to each other home sweet home or some may still have e energy to go JB for refill for e distance just run!! good?? sound so perfect.. :cheer: :cheer:

need a date and time onli..

http://us.f1.yahoofs.com/users/124f1100/bc/Misc/pet.jpg?bcf4J.9AsWSpW98F

Add your name here ............ :bounce: :bounce:

Riders/future riders stay at East :

RvF_GaL -- Lavender

Bakkaiwei -- Ubi Ave 1

Garnet -- in kallang, near gulliemard

joshy8237 -- Pasir ris

chrisonance -- kallang near gullimard

Xach -- Tampines

merz65 -- Bedok (got ba chor mee)

Sean -- Ten-penis

Ah_seng -- Circuit Rd

GiaCOMO -- Siglap

Aprilia_Lover -- Boon Keng Ro

VerR -- Bedok

eric lee -- tampines

jingle -- Pipit Road

seven7sin -- opp 18 .near gulliemard rd...jus opp geylang

bk_n_fel -- bedok

JanSP -- Punggol

c@bby -- TAMPINES

Gnixer -- macpherson estate....

Grrr.. -- upper boon keng..

reaper_y -- Hougang

khaine -- Bedok near the 85 ba chor mee, Closer to Bedok Police HQ

^|Tasuki|^ -- nearer to kallang kfc there

Laucheh -- Geyland Lorong 17 (middle east)

** Be smart, ride safely, stay legal **

Please read the << Street Smart >> thread.

Add your name here ............ :bounce: :bounce:

Riders/future riders stay at East :

RvF_GaL -- Lavender

Bakkaiwei -- Ubi Ave 1

Garnet -- in kallang, near gulliemard

joshy8237 -- Pasir ris

chrisonance -- kallang near gullimard

Xach -- Tampines

merz65 -- Bedok (got ba chor mee)

Sean -- Ten-penis

Ah_seng -- Circuit Rd

GiaCOMO -- Siglap

Aprilia_Lover -- Boon Keng Ro

VerR -- Bedok

eric lee -- tampines

jingle -- Pipit Road

seven7sin -- opp 18 .near gulliemard rd...jus opp geylang

bk_n_fel -- bedok

JanSP -- Punggol

c@bby -- TAMPINES

Gnixer -- macpherson estate....

Grrr.. -- upper boon keng..

reaper_y -- Hougang

khaine -- Bedok near the 85 ba chor mee, Closer to Bedok Police HQ

^|Tasuki|^ -- nearer to kallang kfc there

Laucheh -- Geyland Lorong 17 (middle east)

Spycraft -- Tampines st. __ (fill in the blanks...)