Bro sorry eh can't make it. WOrking at GL on dat day.

If got nite outing i can drop by.

Gg to another biker hse at nite.

Kazky: Pegi tak? Nak ajak budak2 skali kita serang rumah Blast! :angel:

ok bole..pape contact aku k. if we're done by the time u contact me,lets go "Blast" her house..

hopefully got eye theraphy session also :pray: :cheeky:

http://i3.squidoocdn.com/resize/squidoo_images/-1/draft_lens5271672module39663012photo_12448116942008-BMW-R1200GS-Adventureb-small.jpg

What's an ADVENTURE??

EVERYTHING!!

• Replies 16.5k

guys guys.. like ex keroman say.. u know the time and the place meeting time 11.30 am k...

btw deanz, u got see this regarding the Bikers Weekend?

click here

there's idemnity form as well..

http://i3.squidoocdn.com/resize/squidoo_images/-1/draft_lens5271672module39663012photo_12448116942008-BMW-R1200GS-Adventureb-small.jpg

What's an ADVENTURE??

EVERYTHING!!

Calling all the POC which i have identify,

I requires your help, as many as possible.

I need to gather bikers for marshaller for the coming National Bike Week 2008.

Requirements:

1. Big CC / Look Big

2. Discipline on the road.

3. Able to travel in convoy

Basically, we will be part of the marshals during the convoy of expect 1000 bikes.

Detail instruction of the convoy will be make known later.

There will be a meet up with the rest of the marshals, total of 80 marshals.

This is the requirement from the authority, to have 80 marshal of 1000bike convoy.

So kindly pm me your full name contact no., email, bike model/CC compiled within your group. BY 20th Oct 2008

The bike convoy will be held on the 29th Nov 2008. make yourself free the whole day.

Many thanks in advance!

http://images.quizesilver.multiply.com/image/8/photos/19/500x500/1/Picture3.jpg?et=pp72A3vHiyWV%2B1gmEDuh4g&nmid=137248738

Requirements:

1. Big CC / Look Big

FJRIANZ..

Seems that someone needs our help. btw the list below are by far who is able to do marshalling..

Deanz, ur call to update if u know others who are able to do so..

1.DEanz4

2.Envie

3.Crash

4.Fazuli

5.Zamani

6.Kazky

7.Ex-keroman

What's an ADVENTURE??

EVERYTHING!!

thanks all bro.!

http://images.quizesilver.multiply.com/image/8/photos/19/500x500/1/Picture3.jpg?et=pp72A3vHiyWV%2B1gmEDuh4g&nmid=137248738
FJRIANZ..

Seems that someone needs our help. btw the list below are by far who is able to do marshalling..

1.DEanz4

2.Envie

3.Crash

4.Fazuli

5.Zamani

6.Kazky

7.Ex-keroman

hehe .. if all the FJRians got bling2 sure power siak! :D

go SLT. cheap2 onli. :cheeky:

The Road less Travelled

http://multiply.com/mu/aaronazmi/image/1/photos/177/600x600/51/PIC-0105-1.JPG?et=EPg%2B7KSmSyqSCJnhbA%2C62w&nmid=309411908

to those who are interested to do this marshalling..

this are some tips to do marshalling is not being glamoouse but u guys need to be able to listen to instruction...

pls be aware interested parties pls put their names up in the marshalling grups but pls be aware of the dangers of being a marshal...

and pls be reminded that marshal will only come in single if possible..

http://i46.photobucket.com/albums/f128/inflames85/funny.gif

thanks zamani for the updaes,,

hUH? APa updates?

Marshal list by Kazky dah ..........

The Road less Travelled

http://multiply.com/mu/aaronazmi/image/1/photos/177/600x600/51/PIC-0105-1.JPG?et=EPg%2B7KSmSyqSCJnhbA%2C62w&nmid=309411908

Friday Nite Outing(Kulai) + Pump Petrol via 2nd Link

Date: 17/10/08 Friday

Time: 10pm

Meeting Pt: Tuas Top-up Station/GP Esso

Meet up at 10pm sharp @ Top-Up Stn ok..(not 10pm just want to go out from the house hehe)

10.30pm the group will move on to GP Esso..latecomers proceed straight to Esso after this timing ok.

There will also be other SBF riders joining us 2B/2A/2..some 1st time riding up also.

so this will be a slow ride if u guys dun mind ard 110-140km/h

List

• 1. Kazky / 97367837
  • 2. Zamani
  • 3. Fazuli
  • 4. Fuzz *pending*

Add name & contact number pls..Thank u

What's an ADVENTURE??

EVERYTHING!!

Calling all FJRians of all races, regardless of ur bikes year model.

Let us break the previous record of 18 FJR bikes for Kulai Outing. :thumb:

http://images.aaronazmi.multiply.com/image/3/photos/67/500x500/8/14062008786.jpg?et=w3L03040XwRJGSfHF2bRKg&nmid=101051346

The Road less Travelled

do u mean tuas spc , when u say tuas top up station? Just checking if on the rite track

salah dude.

ok, if u heading towards 2nd link, juz before 2nd link, there is an underground tunnel. After u exit from tunnel, filter left, there is a small holding area.

We will prolly b there. The top up station is juz rite behind us.

Aniwez, after u exit the tunnel, filter left and keep a lookout for FJR bikes lah. :angel:

The Road less Travelled

top-up station means the Cashcard Top-Up Station.

its juz before entering to 2nd link..err,whether or not before or after tunnel i forget liao!

anyway keep a lookout for the signage in blue stating Cashcard top-up on the left side of the road. the moment u see,filter left and go front a bit tats all..there will be a small holding area over there juz after the the station.

What's an ADVENTURE??

EVERYTHING!!

Calling all FJRians of all races, regardless of ur bikes year model.

Let us break the previous record of 18 FJR bikes for Kulai Outing. :thumb:

http://images.aaronazmi.multiply.com/image/3/photos/67/500x500/8/14062008786.jpg?et=w3L03040XwRJGSfHF2bRKg&nmid=101051346

How I wish I still have my 661 and be part of the record-breaking... :cry:

How I miss my Fabulous-Joy-Ride... :cry:

Enjoy your makan at Kulai... :thumb:

Honda Phantom TA200, FV5349A (19/04/2005 - 28/06/2006)

Honda Super 4 Vtec 1, FS6537H (28/06/2006 - 13/02/2007)

Yamaha FJR1300 ABS, FBB661H (13/02/2007 - 31/05/2008)

Honda VFR800 ABS, FBB 404 J (31/05/2008 - 15/08/2009)

ADIVA AD 200, FBD 36 C (15/08/2009 - 13/05/2010, 1430hrs)

Yamaha FZ6N, FBA 7274 B (13/05/2010, 1430hrs - 03/05/2016, 1840hrs)

Yamaha FZ8, FBF 61*9 T (07/05/2016, 1130hrs - )

Requirements:

1. Big CC / Look Big

Basically, we will be part of the marshals during the convoy of expect 1000 bikes.

This is the requirement from the authority, to have 80 marshal of 1000bike convoy.

So kindly pm me your full name contact no., email, bike model/CC compiled within your group. BY 20th Oct 2008

The bike convoy will be held on the 29th Nov 2008. make yourself free the whole day.

Many thanks in advance!

pls updates those interested...

Requirements:

1. Big CC / Look Big

Many thanks in advance!

FJRIANZ..

1.DEanz4 /91130344

2.Envie

3.Crash

4.Fazuli

5.Zamani

6.Kazky

7.Ex-keroman

8.deanz4 friend

9.deanz4 friend

hi all those who interested to be in this marshalling pls put yr name...

i will have a meeting with the organiser on what are the requirement will update u...

top-up station means the Cashcard Top-Up Station.

its juz before entering to 2nd link..err,whether or not before or after tunnel i forget liao!

anyway keep a lookout for the signage in blue stating Cashcard top-up on the left side of the road. the moment u see,filter left and go front a bit tats all..there will be a small holding area over there juz after the the station.

I think the signage should read "BEWARE !!! FJRs AHEAD"

ARCHIVED: TX500/CB550F/CB750K4/CB750F2/ZR750/CB750F/GSR600/ZG1000/ST1100/GPZ400/

CB1/Silverwing/GL1500SE/GL1500SEW/GL1800A1/GL1800A2/GL1800A4/FJR1300ABS/TMax

ACTIVE: GL1800A12 & SYM200

Assumption is the mother of all fu@kup

bro fjrider what will be yr next ride??

One shop in Queensway tried to sell me an 04 FJR for 18K the other day. That guy must have thought I came directly from Changi Airport.

I looking for private sale 03-05 model too. I like the silver storm colour. anyone wanting to sell, let me know.

There are a couple of STX1300 on the market too which are tempting but feel its a bit bulky and since I will be in heavy traffic jam, will need to run without the side box which STX looks weird without and is much heavier then the FRJ I hear.

Ed.

PS: Anyone selling early FJR Pm me please. scruffy looking (scratches & dents) is ok but must be mechanically sound.

hi guys, i just bought my 2nd hand '04 FJR from Looi's at $15k. take this as a guage. but i did trade in my 1 year old Suzuki Burgman 650

TEAM RedBull Singapore

Daniel aka bigcow +65 9105-0569

ScooTourers: Have Scooter, Will Travel...

bros, need some help here. i'm riding a '04 FJR. i would like th change the lights in the meter. anyone knows how to take the meter out? pls advise. feel free to call me also. cos having difficulty seeing the speed numbers in kmh.

thanks in advance.

TEAM RedBull Singapore

Daniel aka bigcow +65 9105-0569

ScooTourers: Have Scooter, Will Travel...

How I wish I still have my 661 and be part of the record-breaking... :cry:

How I miss my Fabulous-Joy-Ride... :cry:

Enjoy your makan at Kulai... :thumb:

Seahmh, is your former FJR register as FBB661? I saw this bike last week while topping up MY petrol in the morning.

If it is your former bike, then I will tell you more about it :(

It doesn't make any difference whether a motorcyclist has the right-of-way or not, the rider is the one most likely to get hurt.

http://www.motorcycle-accidents.com/bike_photo/4-21-02_b.jpg

The list below are by far who is able to do marshalling..

1.DEanz4 /91130344

2.Envie

3.Crash

4.Fazuli

5.Zamani

6.Kazky

7.Ex-keroman

8.deanz4 friend

9.deanz4 friend

10. maddog

MD

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=177769&d=1286428855