eh lu tak sayang gigi eh... yr nick ex-keroman... u want me to make it keroman

:angel:OIIIIItttt no need so fierce WAT:angel:

:cry:bole berbual apa:cry:

:dot:ENVIE lets plan for the whole "JUNE WEEKENDS" and block fill them with interestings weekends trips like Nasi lemak in kulai, Nasi Ayam in KL, Durian in Melacca, A&W in Ayer keroh Go saturday OR fri Cum Back late Sun sort of trips.:dot:

On 5th June 2010 maybe we go for SEAFOOD ride to UMBAI MELAKA or wat. I went there yesterday got good place to park our machines oso> PLUS CHEAP & GREAT FOODS>

:dot:I volunteer my altis as safety veh:dot:

Edited by ex-keroman
  • Replies 16.5k

:angel:OIIIIItttt no need so fierce WAT:angel:

:cry:bole berbual apa:cry:

:dot:ENVIE lets plan for the whole "JUNE WEEKENDS" and block fill them with interestings weekends trips like Nasi lemak in kulai, Nasi Ayam in KL, Durian in Melacca, A&W in Ayer keroh Go saturday OR fri Cum Back late Sun sort of trips.:dot:

On 5th June 2010 maybe we go for SEAFOOD ride to UMBAI MELAKA or wat. I went there yesterday got good place to park our machines oso> PLUS CHEAP & GREAT FOODS>

:dot:I volunteer my altis as safety veh:dot:

wahaha ... Relex my two beloved brothers in arms pls kiss n make up alrite dun disturb me n bobby we're in genting rite now enjoying old town kopi ciao ...suckers!

http://www.ducatiuk.com//cms-web/fs/a88/701/b8d/20f/6e3/5a3/dfc/7bb/eda/2c5/9d/M-796_2011_Studio_MART-Gp-Replica-_Combo04_%5B1920x1280%5D.mediagallery_output_image_%5B750x423%5D.png

250 km/h? That´s Impossible Officer I´ve Only Been Out 10 Minutes!

wahaha ... Relex my two beloved brothers in arms pls kiss n make up alrite dun disturb me n bobby we're in genting rite now enjoying old town kopi ciao ...suckers!

:angel: somebody's acting NATO here:angel:

went to loois to sign some papers today:dozed:

So was it your FJR that I saw parked outside Loois?? :)

I was there at around 530+pm too...

To try to settle some "paperworks"... Sighz...

Honda Phantom TA200, FV5349A (19/04/2005 - 28/06/2006)

Honda Super 4 Vtec 1, FS6537H (28/06/2006 - 13/02/2007)

Yamaha FJR1300 ABS, FBB661H (13/02/2007 - 31/05/2008)

Honda VFR800 ABS, FBB 404 J (31/05/2008 - 15/08/2009)

ADIVA AD 200, FBD 36 C (15/08/2009 - 13/05/2010, 1430hrs)

Yamaha FZ6N, FBA 7274 B (13/05/2010, 1430hrs - 03/05/2016, 1840hrs)

Yamaha FZ8, FBF 61*9 T (07/05/2016, 1130hrs - )

:angel:there is this speed demon named FAZULI get hold of him & he'll come & personally fit them for you:angel:

:dot:yeup big bucks expected out of those repairs; wanna lower yr budget ask the mech what parts needed and get them from auto machinery @ rowell rd as yr moto tiam sure jack up the price 1:dot:

if the moto tiam dun get to earn from the spare parts, they'll jack up the price for the workmanship. eventually, same same...

TEAM RedBull Singapore

Daniel aka bigcow +65 9105-0569

ScooTourers: Have Scooter, Will Travel...

lemme pour some oil ....

u enjoying ur kopi i'm enjoying my sex at the beach @ Ao Nang, Krabi ... :angel:

The Road less Travelled

http://multiply.com/mu/aaronazmi/image/1/photos/177/600x600/51/PIC-0105-1.JPG?et=EPg%2B7KSmSyqSCJnhbA%2C62w&nmid=309411908

abt 0945hr today was riding behind one FQ90* black fjr along aye, to ecp..rider exited at kpe if im not wrong..abt the same time opposite direction got one black fjr too with a young female pillion..rode past on the benjamin sheares bridge..happen to be anyone of you guys here? suddenly see 2 fjr at one go..hoho..

huh... what is nato ?:dot:

baikkk ah !! so ETA 3 or 6mths? :cheers:

http://www.ducatiuk.com//cms-web/fs/a88/701/b8d/20f/6e3/5a3/dfc/7bb/eda/2c5/9d/M-796_2011_Studio_MART-Gp-Replica-_Combo04_%5B1920x1280%5D.mediagallery_output_image_%5B750x423%5D.png

lemme pour some oil ....

u enjoying ur kopi i'm enjoying my sex at the beach @ Ao Nang, Krabi ... :angel:

whoohoo.... sexyyyyyy lioke ... dun fall alseep halfway. :slapforehead:

lemme pour some oil ....

Please dont sleep while having your sex at the beach. Wagagaggagagaga.

So bro any hot deals on the hotel for my CNY trip.

JUNE 1999 - MAR 00 CAGIVA MITO

MAR 00 - MAR 01 KAWASAKI KDX200

MAR 01 - FEB 02 KTM 200

FEB 02 - APR 03 YAMAHA RXZ

APR 03 - MAY 05 HONDA XR400

FEB 05 - AUG 05 HONDA S4

AUG 05 - MAY 07 HONDA 05 CBR1RR FIREBLADE

MAY 07 - Dec 09 YAMAHA FZ1S

Dec 09 - FJR1300

eh lu tak sayang gigi eh... yr nick ex-keroman... u want me to make it keroman

tak sayang gigi ke tak sayang mata??

o_O :slapforehead:

Hi all me organising trip to hatyai....

For this CNY.. leaving on SAT night coming back on tuesday.. just celebrate there,...

play fire works..................

13th FEb -16th FEB

SAT to Tue

Time - 10 pm

PLace - Tuas Cash Card

Looks like i have to give this one a miss.

Bike is out of action

Any one knows the cost for replacement for the following items for2004 model?

1) Windshield bracket(whole set)

2) Front signal light lens cover

3) Gear lever

4) "Yamaha" Logo on panniers

Thanks a million

Yamaha FJR 1300 items for sale >> http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php/67783-Yamaha-FJR1300?p=6958521&viewfull=1#post6958521

http://www.whiteknuckleracing.com/contents/media/exhaust/muzzy_logo.jpg

how low can you go? ...

http://i233.photobucket.com/albums/ee240/Melcontent/Lean29.jpg

http://i233.photobucket.com/albums/ee240/Melcontent/Lean5.jpg

http://i233.photobucket.com/albums/ee240/Melcontent/Lean4.jpg

http://i233.photobucket.com/albums/ee240/Melcontent/Lean7.jpg

Edited by envie

Looks like i have to give this one a miss.

Bike is out of action

Any one knows the cost for replacement for the following items for2004 model?

1) Windshield bracket(whole set)

2) Front signal light lens cover

3) Gear lever

4) "Yamaha" Logo on panniers

Thanks a million

yamaha logo on pannier i bought from HL before i think less then $10 the rest have to ask them.

seriously...this is why i love my bike

http://i147.photobucket.com/albums/r296/waynereeves/EOM%202007/180a.jpg

wait for it...

http://i147.photobucket.com/albums/r296/waynereeves/EOM%202007/181.jpg

check out the awsome backround....

http://i147.photobucket.com/albums/r296/waynereeves/EOM%202007/182.jpg

here it comes...

http://i147.photobucket.com/albums/r296/waynereeves/EOM%202007/183.jpg

weeee~~

http://i147.photobucket.com/albums/r296/waynereeves/EOM%202007/184.jpg

and off he goes...

http://i147.photobucket.com/albums/r296/waynereeves/EOM%202007/185.jpg

i guess no need to post the pix/video from ystdy genting trip already since you've seen it all :rolleyes:

Edited by envie

bro the rider in the pix looks like a female je...o_O

wahh .. u really zoom in ah? :bow: hehe.. not that i notice

Edited by envie

bro the rider in the pix looks like a female je...o_O

wahh .. u really zoom in ah? :bow: hehe.. not that i notice

haha nah..the 3rd pic mcm got long hair..but i realised the later pics no long hair..so not female..bleah..

ok lah guys, the rider wif long hair in the pix is me!!!

The Road less Travelled

http://multiply.com/mu/aaronazmi/image/1/photos/177/600x600/51/PIC-0105-1.JPG?et=EPg%2B7KSmSyqSCJnhbA%2C62w&nmid=309411908

Hi All out there. It is always good to plan way ahead for trips.

10 October 2010 lets organise another trip.

Envie sorry bro. FJR'ianz might not be able to join you that day. Got a big touring plan.

P/S: quik quik.....quik quik.....quik quik.....

alamak i think this might come true eh..it's....SEPANG RACE DAY

:angel::angel::angel:

:dot:u confirm still dreaming:dot:

when u wake up after sex u will always realise tat yr partner regardless male or female shall have left. all thanx to yr TRADEMARK SNORING:dot:

wow the PIC POWER

http://i.telegraph.co.uk/multimedia/archive/01767/Triumph_Tiger800-2_1767913c.jpg

RD125 TZR125 Phantom200 GSXR400 SRAD750 CBR1100XX FJR1300A GSR600 Tiger800

haha nah..the 3rd pic mcm got long hair..but i realised the later pics no long hair..so not female..bleah..

Ohhh i tot u zoom in until can see the longkang :lol:

Impossible... If that was you the 5th pix we will see bike on the ground + you lying next to it waiting for cameraman to walk over n wake u up. :faint:

Edited by envie